Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

91 comments:

Epique said...

A good legacy.

Shooter Gyal said...

Money, fame and power

What Else Bitch said...

Being a business Cyclone...Being a billionaire..Married to a fine smart arse man and Travel to the ends of the earth...

Prudent Tabitha said...

Reaching the peak of my career.

Unisex tees @ #1,500 each said...

Setting up a succesful business, and having a beautiful family, not everyone has a silver spoon so I've to work for what I hope to achieve .😊

SluttyChic said...

Having a family of my own, blessed with beautiful children.

Anonymous said...

To be successfu....So help me GOD

African Duchess said...

Being a great mum and to see all my kids excell and be successfull. Living a healthy and Godly life.

Anonymous said...

Enter your comment...being a biological mother

TEEJAY~ {BIG TEE EZEGE} said...

I look forward becoming a CEO of a mega company. Where there's the WILL comes the WAY.

Chidinma Grace said...

Happy family

Anonymous said...

The day I will cook soup with every part of meat inside,I always cook with dry fish,can't wait to cook real soup for my family

Anonymous said...

The day I will marry,I am turning 45 ..no child..no man.hummmm

Anonymous said...

The day I will travel out,even if its Ghana

Anonymous said...

The day I will meet buhari one on one, even if it happen in my dream I don't mind,I will beat him

Anonymous said...

Looking forwards to having twins

TWE (ThΓ© White Enchantress) said...

Having everything i have always prayed for. Run my own business(es), be there to watch my kids grow in love, live to a ripe age with my amazing husband, live to witness my sister get back to her old self, be there for her family and she lives to a ripe age with her husband. Basically, we both will continue to be a positive testimony that leaves people in awe of God's wonders. It's been a long journey for her from childhood....sigh.

Anonymous said...

In this life: My kids -those remaining 5 to complete
football team...and the coaster bus wey I go carry drive them and the plenty more adopted reserve team... 😊😊😊
Nke abua -2 HEAVEN; what a glorious assembly!. I will party with my friends; Naija girls! Yes, I look forward to the salvation of my friends, every Naija girl I know or don't know. They will be saved and live abundant lives in Christ. Amen!
πŸ™πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ➕

Success said...

To be successful

Anonymous said...

To be with my children,grand children and great grand children and all inlaws and that will all be celebrating my 100 years birthday.please God that's my wish..and I should be in good health.please say Amen if you look forwards to this.

Anonymous said...

Visiting Nigeria after 22years in Poland.

Anonymous said...

Meeting SDK for a cup of coffee

Anonymous said...

Seeing my daughter grow to be my best friend and been successful despite everything I am going through at the moment

Anonymous said...

Owning one of the best restaurant in the world

Nmasinachi said...

My kids.... Just hoping and praying we do a great job with them...Also being happy and fulfilled.

La Bella chica said...

A great job(career) and a flourishing business plus my children growing in sound health of mind and body!!😎😎

Cyclone πŸŒ€ said...

Travelling the world with bae.

Cutest Pat said...

An international Business woman.

Keke said...

To be able to drink water drop Cup and breathe down, with Peace that surpasses human imagination.

Anonymous said...

What is your definition of "successfu...?"

Lol

Anonymous said...

Defined as?

SluttyChic said...

Oh wow.

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
SluttyChic said...

Yassss πŸ‘‹πŸΏ
Looking forward to having a boat cruise with you.

STRAW LLBHONS said...

😬😬😬😬this one weak me

Yori Yori Princess said...

Hahahahaha no let DSS follow you for dream

Anonymous said...

You are eating healthy and complaining because you see it as poverty. Until you learn to be grateful for the dry fish... the meat won’t come.

SluttyChic said...

Husband is on his way to you sis.

Anonymous said...

And you are still waiting to marry... please go and adopt a cute baby girl.

HF Beddings,OriginaHoney,Fabrics, Pillows, Towels 09072300391 IG:@hf_emporium_ said...

To have my dream job and flourish/established in business.

Anonymous said...

22 years ke? You no get papers abi? Illegal Nigeria youthπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Na joke I am o!

Awww... That will be so lovely and nice. Monaco will be a nice place to visit.

Anonymous said...

I look forward to raising Godly and kind-hearted children that would make the world a better place.

Betty. said...

I look forward to getting married and having my own children even if it's through IVF. God please hear my prayer IJN amen. I am almost 47yrs BTW .

Kamikaze said...

Grandchildren.

Anonymous said...

God will see us through. The shame is too much.

Anonymous said...

I look forward to owning the best restaurant in the world. I look forward to seeing my beautiful children and grooming them well in love. I look forward to being a wonderful wife to my hubby. Finally I look forward to seeing all my siblings super successful.

Kosi said...

I look forward to seeing my children all grown up and doing well for themselves and also growing old with my hubby of life😍

Anonymous said...

To have twins all boys

Anonymous said...

I look forward to having more kids, my quiver needs to be full biko. Not getting any younger and hubby seems like he isn't bothered. I look forward to having a set of twins. Secondly I look forward to hearing God speak to me one on one. I have lots of questions only him can answer.

Marie ������ said...

Grandmother ( Omugwu) for my Daughter's

Anonymous said...

To be great in every aspect and to watch my children grow in their chosen careers.
To be very very very rich with enough to spare to help people.

Aunty amebo said...

You will have them dear

Child of grace said...

Become a graduate, get my own business empire as I have planned, get married to my own Prince charming, have our kids, become a multi-billionaire, control a lot of businesses and touch so many lives one at a time. So help me GodπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™Amen

Cynthia Iyede said...

You're not serious...😁

man's not nice said...

Poland?
Nigeriand are everywhere...
i would want to know more about Poland.

Anonymous said...

Having my own babies and seeing them grow up to have their own children.

Charity bino said...

To be successful in my chosen career/business, marry a very good and successful man, raise amazing children and also being able to provide for them together with my spouse, help the needy, make heaven with my family.

I generally want a beautiful life. All these and more I ask from God through Jesus Christ.

Peacedebby said...

A day I n hunby wil be capable of taking my mum abroad for been there for us financially (n she is a widow o),seeing my kids in the university n graduating with good jobs or businesses

Anonymous said...

Polander I wan tell you say them don dey dey akara for airport oo

Anonymous said...

You mean business tycoon?

Anonymous said...

Peace of mind is ALL i look forward to. It has eluded me for soooo long. But am hopeful.

Anonymous said...

My sister had a child at 47years via IVF after countless times and saying that she'll never subject her body through any more torture. 6months down the line, she became pregnant when she wasn't even expecting it.
Adopt a child while you continue to work at your marriage and IVF plans. It will help take the razor sharp edge of stress away and also help calm you down and not be having panic attacks. So many children looking for who to love them, adopt a baby dear and enjoy motherhood even before you conceive.

Castle said...

My parents living the life they deserve.

excited courtesy said...

Be a wife of a business tycoon, hav.my own children, travel all over the world. Be happy and enjoy life with family

Nwa rosa said...

Looking forward on raising my childern to be God fearing and for them to be sucessful in their careers
Am also i wish to sucessful in my career and God to give me peace of mind

Anonymous said...

I look forward to be a rich man and take care of poor pple.

Makas said...

Leaving Nigeria, falling in love and birthing my kids

Berrycious said...

Looking forward to God's promised paradise, when everything will become as he originally purposed.

Yollar said...

My kids being successful in all aspect of their lives.

Dede ugonna said...

being successful all round

Mc pinky(Award winner of BV WITH THE MOST Gbagaun of the year 2021) said...

anon 20:11,,thats the word,,,might be a typo error or hmmmmm

Anonymous said...

I look forward to meeting you Stella ....someday

Essa Atelier (IG:@essaatelier 08052058241) said...

Looking forward to a peaceful and happy husband & home with godly, intelligent and beautiful children.

Bini said...

Spending the rest of my life with the man I love.

Anonymous said...

Lmao!

Anonymous said...

Lmao!

Anonymous said...

My kids growing up and spending the rest of my Life with my dearest Hubby.

Anonymous said...

To get married to the One Man I have fallen in love with. God, please help me.
I want to experience true love with this Man.

CFV 07067741104 Lagos, Greek Yoghurt, Parfait... said...

A great, top notch healthy food outlet with branches/franchise partners. An amazing man that won't make me write negative chronicles eh.

Anonymous said...

Feasting on the table with jesus! The thought just brought tears to my eyes.

Anonymous said...

Enter your comment...To be an outstanding female professor of Mathematics, have a groundbreaking impact on the less privileged in the society, live for God and breed great, enviable children for God's glory!

Anonymous said...

The day God blesses me and restores all I’ve lost and the day I get a married

Anonymous said...

Which work? No be Davido wan marry you so?

Anonymous said...

If you are well to do and decent, I will marry you and not cheat on you. I am 35.

mama triplet said...

wishing to have 10 kids. I have six down remaining 4. my luv 4 children no get limit

Finebabe said...

I look forward to getting married to my own ordain man, be a billionaire, have wonderful children, happy home and getting to a stage i can dash different person(s) N10 million without stress.I hope to achieve all these before i depart from this world.

What Else Bitch said...

It is deliberate hapu ya like that..

Anonymous said...

Teejay Amen to your desire, make sure you put in the necessary work to make it happen. SluttyChic God will answer your prayer too he will give you the love of your life. Meanwhile boat cruise in Monaco should wait first lol.

Anonymous said...

To make love to a woman with a big behind. After that I will be fulfilled in life