Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian And OAP Okey Bakassi Celebrates 50th Birthday...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Comedian And OAP Okey Bakassi Celebrates 50th Birthday...

Veteran Comedian and On Air Personality Okey Bakassi is celebrating his 50th Birthday today October 23,2019...

Happy Birthday OK!!!

35 comments:

1. He looks great. Happy birthday Okey Bakassi.

1. Happy Birthday sir.
      50 sure looks good on you.

2. Happy Birthday Funnyman...I enjoy his radio show by 6pm...Always funny and hilarious..

3. Happy birthday okey. 5O looks great on you.

4. YEAH!! PAM PAM PAM. Happy birthday.

1. Pam pam pam!! We chase the girls...Pam pam pam we catch the girls

2. Omo Pam Pam Pam
      Ahhh when will I get such hilarious Nigerian movies to watch again.
      I need to look for that movie and watch it again

5. Awon age watcher will not protest his age oo because him be man
    Happy birthday Bossman
    May ur days be long on earth

1. you won't even know he is up to 50 years but some women of his age will reduce their's to 35.

6. Happy 50th birthday, Okey Bakassi!!! 🎂🥂🍾

7. Happy birthday sir. 50 looks good on you.

8. OMG!!! He is 50? Happy birthday Okey, 50 does look good on you

9. Happy birthday to you, Okey, you look good.

10. ....& some actresses that started with him are still claiming 37. Ladies & age. Happy birthday Okey.

11. But he was 4rs ahead of me in prinary school and university of port hardcourt when I came in as a fresher and he was still in his 2nd year because he did a certificate course first in theatre arts at the Crab and I schooled very early as per my mum was head of schools.. I am 49 this October and he is still 50yrs?? Okayyy.. happy birthday okey

1. Ehyaaah.I bet he looks better than you.He can get away with lying he is in his early 30's sef,because truth be told he looks nothing like 50.The guy looks good for his age abeg.Awon birth certificate keepers.

2. Wall gecko spotted inside Okey's portmanteau box where he keeps his certificate..

3. I'm surprised too because I saw his 50th birthday party last year where all his University mates gave him an award. Na wa o

4. Okay Bakassi studied Agric Engineering in Rivers state university of science and tech,so I dont know what you are talking about...argue with your ancestors

5. The dodo wey you dey fry is burnt.
      Okay Bakassi studied agric engineering in UST. Only you know the lie you are cooking.

12. Happy birthday to one of my fav

13. It's Okay with you...It's Okay with Okey....

How are you?...I love his program on Lagos talks so much.

Happy birthday to you Sir. God bless you.

14. Happy birthday Sir

15. Happy Golden Birthday Okey.
    The day I came face-to-face with this guy in a get-together, I laughed til my ribs cracked.
    The guy funny die...lol

16. Happy birthday okey bakassi! Wow, You look so good at 50...

17. Happy birthday Okey
    His program on Lagos talks helps me relieve stress while going home from work and stuck in traffic...thank you for always making me laugh
    More grace and blessings sir

18. Happy birthday to you.