Monica Ugwuanyi,Wife of Enugu State Governor recently hosted an event where tippy taps for local primary school in the state were constructed to aid the practice of hand washing.
As seen on FB by Gwen Divy Ifeson
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
36 comments:
In this time and age?
ReplyDeletePathetic!!!
Beyond pathetic. Almost 2020 and this is the best they can do. Countries are looking into building a colony for humans on Mars and this place is celebrating water in a jug for handwashing.
DeleteAll her enough ensemble is enough to fix a tap in that's school.
DeleteIs this what her kids use at their school? So these children don't deserve a borehole with tap since they can't have a proper bathroom?
DeleteSeriously? What is this? What would it have cost to install a proper tap via borehole?
ReplyDeleteThings like this shouldn't even make it to the media.The person that cursed Nigeria,really did the country bad.
DeleteIn this time and age,see what someone is commissioning.
Can her children wash their hands from that keg?
Anyway, the people will be hailing her and her husband now.
Naija area!!! This one now is 60million naira to construct this Okokobioko project..Who do us this thing...God punish all past and present rulers of this country...
ReplyDeleteThis is a joke, right?
ReplyDeleteWell I think she was just invited to an event
ReplyDeletesuch a shameless woman! imagine what she came to commission..... Kai! it is well with our leaders.
ReplyDeleteThis is the height! So you mean a governor's wife was there to commission this make shift tap?! Father Lord, who did we offend in this life?!๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐
ReplyDeleteWho did we offend in this country. Ayamtired.A whole Excellency.
ReplyDelete#Lily#.
๐๐๐๐๐ pardon me please
ReplyDeleteLmao , what is this for heaven's sake???
ReplyDeleteWhy is this woman taking us back to 'The God's Must be crazy' era. So a Governor's wife cannot at least sink a borehole and paint the school before coming.
ReplyDeleteWetin be this? Is this a joke?
ReplyDeleteI first think say na shrine for apprentice babalawo
ReplyDeletei fisrt think say na shrine for apprentice babalawo
ReplyDeleteGod, when will our Country be great and developed ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteI don't understand these photos.
ReplyDeletePlease enugu people,come and explain to us What the 3 sticks and 10 litre jerrican is doing in front of your first lady.
Even the so-called first of the ladies are scam
ReplyDeleteThis woman obviously is shameless and wicked
ReplyDeleteIt’s called Tippy tap. The joke is on y’all.
ReplyDeleteOh geez, we know what it is, but that's Enugu, unless they are saying that school is d outskirts of Enugu where there's no access to water.
DeleteI have cleaned my glasses and cleaned my computer screen as well. Where are the constructed taps?
ReplyDeleteWhat is this for Christ sake?
ReplyDeleteWe are finished in this country
ReplyDeleteO Chim!
ReplyDeleteEven the banner is mpre expensive than the project. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
LMAO
DeleteI showed it to my colleague but she kept saying it must be photoshop
ReplyDeleteJesus... is this a joke
ReplyDeleteSmh ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteThank God that gradually, the foolish media personnel in Enugu State Govt house is beginning to cast themselves and show the true pix of what Enugu is ..๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ Kudos!!! Lies can't last forever!! Enough of the consistent fake social media propaganda!!!
ReplyDeleteWetin be this wey look like juju shrine. This woman ought to be ashamed of herself. SMH.
ReplyDeleteI was confused when i saw the keg i tought it was just a joke..... That woman must be a joker...what a shame kaiii...
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn this is indeed shameful.