Thursday, October 31, 2019
16 comments:
i will eat plenty of banana when i want to get pregnant.
ReplyDeletena de way forward oo
DeleteChai, I want boys but I hate bananas. I've not had a bite in over 20 years. The smell just puts me off.
DeleteBananas be doing wonders
ReplyDeleteWeird
Beware of too much potassium though my sister.
ReplyDeleteSee me here dey look for potassium for my surgery.
DeleteWow am going bananas with Fact 1..Fact 2..Queer
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...the banana stuff has no medical basis. if you want a baby boy,make sure you have sex while ovulating. The chances are very high
ReplyDeleteWhere's the rain maker? The number of people that disappears without trace is quite mysterious.
ReplyDeleteMake I yarn my Naija Sisis o
ReplyDeleteThat banana wey them say make una dey chop, no
be the one wey dudes carry for agada o -aka drilling rods
Okwa maka ndi uta o 🏹🏹😊😊
But this banana thing, what is the proof/how does it do that
ReplyDeleteor am I just to believe it?
@ Fact 2, he came from the future. When he was done, he simply entered his time machine and went to the year 2100
ReplyDeleteFunny you.
DeleteBananas are rich in potassium, potassium increases alkalinity. Alkaline body system especially the vagina favours the y sperm which gives you male embryos ( babies).
ReplyDeleteThe best way to conceive a buy is to have sex while ovulating. Target the d day. Tested and confirmed.
ReplyDeleteEating bananas huh? Because boys have bananas right. Ok oo.