Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1488

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1488

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

16 comments:

1. i will eat plenty of banana when i want to get pregnant.

1. na de way forward oo

2. Chai, I want boys but I hate bananas. I've not had a bite in over 20 years. The smell just puts me off.

2. Bananas be doing wonders
    Weird

3. Beware of too much potassium though my sister.

1. See me here dey look for potassium for my surgery.

4. Wow am going bananas with Fact 1..Fact 2..Queer

5. Enter your comment...the banana stuff has no medical basis. if you want a baby boy,make sure you have sex while ovulating. The chances are very high

6. Where's the rain maker? The number of people that disappears without trace is quite mysterious.

7. Make I yarn my Naija Sisis o
    That banana wey them say make una dey chop, no
    be the one wey dudes carry for agada o -aka drilling rods
    Okwa maka ndi uta o 🏹🏹😊😊

8. But this banana thing, what is the proof/how does it do that
    or am I just to believe it?

9. @ Fact 2, he came from the future. When he was done, he simply entered his time machine and went to the year 2100

10. Bananas are rich in potassium, potassium increases alkalinity. Alkaline body system especially the vagina favours the y sperm which gives you male embryos ( babies).

11. The best way to conceive a buy is to have sex while ovulating. Target the d day. Tested and confirmed.

12. Eating bananas huh? Because boys have bananas right. Ok oo.