Blessed to bless...........
Thursday, October 31, 2019
24 comments:
beautiful people up there,the lotachukwu-your pretty face changes with each pishure.Glad to see that UK is moving on beautifully. Stella is that your obioma on that white dress abi na design?
ReplyDeleteEve and Lotachukwu 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteWhy is Munachi still single? Is she not ready for marriage or she hasn't seen Mr Right? She's beautiful. Rumour had it that she wanted Peter but Lola was already in Peter's life.
ReplyDeleteFresh Williams.
I like Uche Nnanna. She's very decent.
Uche Ogbodo is the opposite of Nnanna. Very indecent.
Tired Daniel.
Paul looks finer than before.
Eve Esin try.
Why are you still stupid? When you answer, she'll tell you why she's single.
DeleteAsinwin gidi ni Lilian yí sha. Who cursed you with negativity, aunty?
DeleteBoth of you are cowards!!!
DeleteAnonymous 19:16, you are the one that's stupid!
Anonymous 21:27 you are the real asinwin and you are also the cursed one. You the one cursed with negativity.
I reject any evil word said against me and I send it back to the senders.
Georgina my crush😘🤩
ReplyDeleteBryan Ok, you be scorpio? & then you carry correct third leg package, hmmm. Ok nah. One thing I know about scorpio, they too like gbenshing. Hope your significant other is up to your demands in za ozza room.
ReplyDeleteHmm maybe you are right
DeleteHonestly speaking, they're sex freaks
Deletewhat happens of two scorpios marry.. 😋😋😈
DeleteAbeg na kpamgba abi na mmanwu uraga dey that first picture? 😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteLota -you carry wings for forehead call am brows... come dey share boobies???
Okwa ajuju ooo
Shuoooooooorrr Eve sin chop coconotu eh? 🤐🤐🤐
Uche ogbodo, na bra as in brassiere you wear commot for market today? 😱😱😱
Lolaoj na sango priestess? 😮😮😮😮
Abeg make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu oo
Why be say the dudes go cover body but the Naija Sisis na them go expose every
part that is supposed to be private?
And na my Sisis suppose cover well o as na those them privates dey cause 🤐🤐🤐
Ndi arrows don dey gather ooo
Can I ever get tired of reading your comments?
DeleteMy kokoma looks good
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteBrian pls na..how fa your girlfriend
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Muna, I thought of her the other day. I remember how it was rumoured she had a baby for one of the Psquare guys that year.
ReplyDeleteBelinda added a bit and it suits her just fine.
Eve and her koko nut hair😀
Lotachukwu is a black beauty.
ReplyDeleteGeorgina you have got a bangin body, you looking younger and fit.
Lota is all I see.
ReplyDeleteEsther looks great.
ReplyDeleteEucharia has gotten her groove back!
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful muna😍 but why she's still single?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Esther
ReplyDeleteWhy should i ignore your nose DKD, okwa afu dimkpa afu ogologo imi ya, you're an epitome of handsomeness. Muna's pic, hmmmm, looks like Indian Art of work