Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Enugu Gov Ugwuany's Wife Monica Hosts Clean Hands For All Event...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Enugu Gov Ugwuany's Wife Monica Hosts Clean Hands For All Event...

Monica Ugwuanyi,Wife of Enugu State Governor recently hosted an event where  tippy taps for local primary school in the state were constructed to aid the practice of hand washing.

As seen on FB by Gwen Divy Ifeson

36 comments:

1. In this time and age?
    Pathetic!!!

1. Beyond pathetic. Almost 2020 and this is the best they can do. Countries are looking into building a colony for humans on Mars and this place is celebrating water in a jug for handwashing.

2. All her enough ensemble is enough to fix a tap in that's school.

3. Is this what her kids use at their school? So these children don't deserve a borehole with tap since they can't have a proper bathroom?

2. Seriously? What is this? What would it have cost to install a proper tap via borehole?

1. Things like this shouldn't even make it to the media.The person that cursed Nigeria,really did the country bad.
      In this time and age,see what someone is commissioning.
      Can her children wash their hands from that keg?
      Anyway, the people will be hailing her and her husband now.

3. Naija area!!! This one now is 60million naira to construct this Okokobioko project..Who do us this thing...God punish all past and present rulers of this country...

4. This is a joke, right?

5. Well I think she was just invited to an event

6. such a shameless woman! imagine what she came to commission..... Kai! it is well with our leaders.

7. This is the height! So you mean a governor's wife was there to commission this make shift tap?! Father Lord, who did we offend in this life?!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™†

8. Who did we offend in this country. Ayamtired.A whole Excellency.
    #Lily#.

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ pardon me please

10. Lmao , what is this for heaven's sake???

11. Why is this woman taking us back to 'The God's Must be crazy' era. So a Governor's wife cannot at least sink a borehole and paint the school before coming.

12. Wetin be this? Is this a joke?

13. I first think say na shrine for apprentice babalawo

14. i fisrt think say na shrine for apprentice babalawo

15. God, when will our Country be great and developed ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

16. I don't understand these photos.

Please enugu people,come and explain to us What the 3 sticks and 10 litre jerrican is doing in front of your first lady.

17. Even the so-called first of the ladies are scam

18. This woman obviously is shameless and wicked

19. It’s called Tippy tap. The joke is on y’all.

1. Oh geez, we know what it is, but that's Enugu, unless they are saying that school is d outskirts of Enugu where there's no access to water.

20. I have cleaned my glasses and cleaned my computer screen as well. Where are the constructed taps?

21. What is this for Christ sake?

22. O Chim!
    Even the banner is mpre expensive than the project. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

23. I showed it to my colleague but she kept saying it must be photoshop

24. Smh ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

25. Thank God that gradually, the foolish media personnel in Enugu State Govt house is beginning to cast themselves and show the true pix of what Enugu is ..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Kudos!!! Lies can't last forever!! Enough of the consistent fake social media propaganda!!!

26. Wetin be this wey look like juju shrine. This woman ought to be ashamed of herself. SMH.

27. I was confused when i saw the keg i tought it was just a joke..... That woman must be a joker...what a shame kaiii...

28. As in ehn this is indeed shameful.