Fashion deisgner Yomi Casual's heavily pregnant wife Grace is so beautiful that he cant help but show her off.........
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
26 comments:
The woman and his prolific use of filters are both worth the show-off
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteKami !!!!!
Meeting you is part of my bucket list .
Congratulations. Her skin dey glow sha. But not pretty girl. Just der
ReplyDeleteHian!you get eyes so??This woman is not pretty how?? Hate Yomi all you want,but learn to say the truth,because the truth shall set you free.
DeletePretty mama,Safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Uche Ogbodo in this picture.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them both.
ReplyDeleteSo fresh.๐งก
ReplyDeleteTrying to prove a point to Mikings
ReplyDeleteVery insecured being.Na person Marry Yomi so.Some wonen dey try ๐คฎ๐คฎ
DeleteMy thoughts exactly. Lol
DeleteShe's so Pretty Haba.Beautifully Preggy chaiii....
ReplyDeleteYimu. Mike has taught you to showcase your wife.
ReplyDeleteDamage control
ReplyDeleteYou are WISE! Na shame make ampost his wife's pics after the rubbish he wrote concerning Mike
DeleteAnd look at the rubbish statement he made"she covered everything" is she supposed to open everything?
DeleteDamage control.
See what MAN LIKE MIKE has caused.
She clean ๐
ReplyDeleteShe’s beautiful
ReplyDeleteSomeone that cant follow you to meet important personalities, yimmu
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha una bad o
DeleteNa house furniture.
DeleteNo man like Mike๐
Dis useless man dat is ashamed of his wife n always beating her. Yeye man
ReplyDeleteMy G Mike has thought him to appreciate n be proud of his wife n show her to d world. If not for AY who knows dis arrogant fool,such a useless man dat Chase underage girls up n down .
Beautiful pregnant mama
ReplyDeleteWe have finally seen the one that is not worth taking to see top personalities.
ReplyDeletebros we don see her. Next.
ReplyDeleteSo skinny though ๐คฆ♀️