Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Entrepreneur Yomi Casual Shows Off Beautifully Pregnant Wife Grace...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Fashion Entrepreneur Yomi Casual Shows Off Beautifully Pregnant Wife Grace...

Fashion deisgner Yomi Casual's heavily pregnant wife Grace is so beautiful that he cant help but show her off.........

26 comments:

1. The woman and his prolific use of filters are both worth the show-off

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Kami !!!!!
      Meeting you is part of my bucket list .

2. Congratulations. Her skin dey glow sha. But not pretty girl. Just der

1. Hian!you get eyes so??This woman is not pretty how?? Hate Yomi all you want,but learn to say the truth,because the truth shall set you free.

3. She looks like Uche Ogbodo in this picture.

4. Trying to prove a point to Mikings

1. Very insecured being.Na person Marry Yomi so.Some wonen dey try ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

2. My thoughts exactly. Lol

5. She's so Pretty Haba.Beautifully Preggy chaiii....

6. Yimu. Mike has taught you to showcase your wife.

7. Replies
    1. You are WISE! Na shame make ampost his wife's pics after the rubbish he wrote concerning Mike

2. And look at the rubbish statement he made"she covered everything" is she supposed to open everything?
      Damage control.
      See what MAN LIKE MIKE has caused.

8. She clean ๐Ÿ˜

9. She’s beautiful

10. Someone that cant follow you to meet important personalities, yimmu

11. Dis useless man dat is ashamed of his wife n always beating her. Yeye man
    My G Mike has thought him to appreciate n be proud of his wife n show her to d world. If not for AY who knows dis arrogant fool,such a useless man dat Chase underage girls up n down .

12. We have finally seen the one that is not worth taking to see top personalities.

13. So skinny though ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️