Sunday October 13th is Rita's Birthday and she wants all her Fellow BVs to celebrate and pray for her....
Happy Birthday Rita,May your day turn out as Bright as you are............
Love your outfit!
Ok.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday..
Lovely outfit
DeleteHappy birthday
Stella u no use red pen
Abi na fr some special guests......
Ladybugsisπππππ
Happy birthday beautiful Rita.
DeleteHappy birthday Rita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Riri
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita. You are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita ... I like your fasinator
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Rita
ReplyDeleteAwww.. happy birthday beautiful! I jst love u.glow in God's grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Riri.
ReplyDeleteDo have a white celebration.
Happy birthday beautiful woman. May God continue to bless and protect you all the days of your live.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Riri.More of God's grace upon you.
I love the π.
Happy birthday, beautiful rita.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ReeRee... I love your outfits, they're all beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy bday rita,my mum namesake.wishing you all the best in this world,may God bless you abundantly.i don save that ur style ooo,i go,go sew am.
ReplyDeleteYou look so much like Moyo Lawal, the face.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
Happy birthday to you Rita, many more winning.
ReplyDeleteHAppy birthday Rita..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. You are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday rita ,I wish you all your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Onyinye. Wullnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita
ReplyDeleteSweetheart Darling.. Happy birthday.. Please Can we go out on a date??ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Rita
ReplyDeleteI wish you more years in good health and prosperity Amen
Happy birthday beautiful Rita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday O.Obele.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you abundantly.
Happy birthday rita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita. God bless you tremendously.