Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Rita

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Happy Birthday Rita

Sunday October 13th is Rita's Birthday and she wants all her Fellow BVs to celebrate and pray for her....
Happy Birthday Rita,May your day turn out as Bright as you are............

Love your outfit!

31 comments:

1. Lovely outfit
      Happy birthday
      Stella u no use red pen
      Abi na fr some special guests......
      Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎

2. Happy birthday beautiful Rita.

2. Happy birthday Rita. You are beautiful

3. Awww.. happy birthday beautiful! I jst love u.glow in God's grace.

4. Happy birthday beautiful Riri.
    Do have a white celebration.

5. Happy birthday beautiful woman. May God continue to bless and protect you all the days of your live.

6. Beautiful pictures.
    Happy birthday Riri.More of God's grace upon you.

I love the πŸ‘—.

7. Happy Birthday ReeRee... I love your outfits, they're all beautiful

8. Happy bday rita,my mum namesake.wishing you all the best in this world,may God bless you abundantly.i don save that ur style ooo,i go,go sew am.

9. You look so much like Moyo Lawal, the face.
    Happy birthday.

10. Happy birthday to you Rita, many more winning.

11. Happy birthday rita ,I wish you all your heart desires.

12. Happy birthday Rita

13. Sweetheart Darling.. Happy birthday.. Please Can we go out on a date??😁😁

14. Happy birthday beautiful Rita
    I wish you more years in good health and prosperity Amen

15. Happy birthday O.Obele.
    God bless you abundantly.

16. Happy birthday Rita. God bless you tremendously.