Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

These comments are so hilarious,OMG!!!

21 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lolzzz...Omo I love this blog...Funny people...

3. Hahaha info to the bank..i couldnt hold it . they all sound funny.

My son never asked about any diary. He should go and marry and stop looking for way to visit. Yesterday he came to wish me happy new month in person. Gbagada to lekki is it small journey. 😂🤣🤣 don't know why he doesnt want to come out clean.

Kami are you below 30 or 30. I have an agbaya to give you if you want. He is shamelessly 31. But a hunk😍

1. Mama me I’m 28years,I don’t mind o😢😢

2. A hunk? Oh my!
      I'm 30 and you are such a tease😛

You too, come out clean Aunty Amebo and confess you love his spontaneous visits. Atleast with him, you don't need to pull out your box of tricks to get him to visit.

3. Madam just use style to tell us she lives in Lekki. I’m sure her own Lekki no be Phase 1 na agungi or related areas 😁Oshisco. Grandma amebo Mtschew

4. my dear kami, i totally forgot it was you o. You would be the one to start bringing things up to come eat in my house. Hahaha 😂.

My dear anon where did i see money to build at agungi or lekki. its after ajah but since you said lekki phase one is OK
      I will start saving up to buy a house there to please you. Hopefully i get to do it b4 i clock 80 😇.

5. Anon 15:26, your pain serious o. Come let me massage you. Pray one day you will be so proud of your kids when they grow up. Your bitterness is giving me fever.

4. The Port Novo person maybe French speaking perhaps?

So direct translation?

5. This blog is the best!!! I have learnt so much from this blog. If this blog was heaven I won't think twice cos I'm there already. It's just a wonderful place to be. Stella nwunye Dimoko korkus, chinekem ga agozigide GI Na umu GI Na aha Jesus ( Stella wife of Dimoko korkus my God will continue to bless you and your children in Jesus name.

1. Dimoko is her maiden name oooo

6. Hehehehehehe. Kamikaze, you're not just serious.

Swagu, @ thank God you were not arrested. Hhahahahaha

1. Lol....I try hard not to be serious. I already live in Nigeria. Can't come and go and kill myself.

7. Hahahahaha Peter is in Nigeria. Don't mind all the peters ooo. My bros name too is peter. Stubborn people

8. Where is that from YLE? Crazy fellow.

9. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'2 October 2019 at 14:53

Hahahhahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahha madame aproko queen na you biko lol.

10. iyabo O, you just made me spill hot beverage on myself...hahahahahahahaha...your comment is wicked!!!!

1. Abeg stop that lie. Which hot beverage, you no look time? For inside this hot sun.Just say hot water for eba. Everyone wan firm ajebo.💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

2. Abeg stop that lie make I no vex. Which hot beverage for this sun, you no look time. Just say hot water for eba, who you wan do ajebo for. We dey this naija together and we know as e dey.💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

11. LMAO 😁😀😀 @ Aproko's comment