Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrest One Eyed Serial Killer

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Police Arrest One Eyed Serial Killer

The Police in Ogun State have arrested a one-eyed man who is the leader of the dreaded Eiye Confraternity in Ikenne.....

Police said the suspect,Sunday Paul (A.k.a Blade) a 28-year-old man is responsible for the murder of about 15 people in Ikenne and its environ.
He had been on the ‘wanted list’ of the Ogun Police Command and was arrested on September 21, following an intensive surveillance and technical investigation into his activities.

A statement by the Ogun State Police Public Relations Officer, DSP Abimbola Oyeyemi, said the police, after arresting Paul, discovered that he had earlier been arrested and charged to court on three different occasions, adding that “he recently came out of prison over a murder related case.”

“On interrogation, he admitted being the leader of Eiye cult group in Ikenne and its environ. He equally confessed being responsible for the killing of one Kabiru, who he claimed to be a member of a rival cult group.
He will be charged to court as soon as possible...
dailypost

10 comments:

1. One eyed Sunday.it reminds of a literature book we studied in Jss class those days.

1. Yes, Rosie...the dreaded one-eyed Sunday in Intensive Comprehensive...lol

Yorùbá will say " eni tí kò dáa ló n dàlúrú" (someone should please help me translate)

2. How can someone be doing serial killer with one eye biko? How won't they catch him

2. Lol. One eye Sunday.

3. Impossible! My English textbook in secondary school had a story about one eyed Sunday, a criminal. I think it was an excerpt from a book “Akpan and the smugglers”. I am shook.

4. Nothing good ever comes from cultism, I'm sure he lost one eye because of the same cult related issues. Good he's been caught o just hope he won't bribe his way out and be free to continue his evil.

5. Everyday for the thief but one day for the owner. RIP in advance.

6. Wickedness in high places