hahahahahahahaaahhahahahahahahaha
Saturday, October 26, 2019
35 comments:
I dont understand the apples joke.
ReplyDeleteMe too
Deleteafter the first wrong answer.. there was some flogging... African parent.. 🤣🤣🤣.. those are the tears on the paper
DeleteIt ended in tears
Deletetear stains on the homework booklet, they don beat the pikin tire. 😂😂😂
DeleteThe water on the book are your tears
DeleteWhen child got the answer wrong, mummy repeated the question but this time she is angry n probably screaming lol (dats why it's in caps) child starts crying (tear drops on homework book) hope this helped
DeleteThe mom spanked him for getting the answer wrong, hence, the tears on the book.
DeleteMe too
DeleteSomebody please help us
Mum will not repeat herself again, the next thing is to beat the answer out of you. The thing on the paper is your tears . hahahaha 😂 nails mum of those ays
DeleteHe got the answer wrong. Then the mother angrily asked him or her same question again (the caps form), he kept quiet next thing that followed on that sheet were his tears. Maybe he started crying before the mother gave him beating...
DeleteThis reminds me of when my daughter started sch and we doing her homework. But I stopped being harsh or beating her when I noticed it puts her off totally, but when I teach her in a friendly way and allow her tell her ans, she gets it.
Hahhahhahahahah
Thanks my people
Delete😂😂😂😂😁😁😁
DeleteThe tears are in anticipation of the beating that will follow since you don’t know the answer.
DeleteLast meme, absolutely true 🤣🤣🤣🤣 and happens to me all the time! I can relate.
ReplyDeleteThat mummy's homework is so me and my son. I Don laugh taya.
ReplyDeleteSince this is a post for laughter
DeleteMake I drop this here ...😂😂
My sister just told me that she heard Ghana is boycotting nigerian businesses , and I'm a product of 9ja so my homie is going to boycott me 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Since this is a post for laughter
DeleteMake I drop this here ...😂😂
My sister just told me that she heard Ghana is boycotting nigerian businesses , and I'm a product of 9ja so my homie is going to boycott me 😂😂😂😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAll of them are funny but somebody should explain the apple joke please.
ReplyDeleteApple🍏 joke: after the mum repeated herself in Anger and the child still couldn't get it. She smacked the child and hence the tears on the child's book 😒🙈
Deleteyou have to prove to people your child is not a son got me 😂 😂 😂 and go and kill your husband so you can inherit something.
ReplyDeleteThe apples’ joke ooo🤣🤣😁🤣
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahaha then in my neighborhood you go search for tailor aboki na shoemaker go show , when you look for shoemaker another go show lol , when you don't even need them at all na so all of them go pass at once including the ones that sells sugar cane so that you can spend the little change you have chai #memories#
ReplyDeleteObioma meme...I can relate! When I'll be looking out for 'kole kole', 'iron condemn' aboki will be shouting. The day I mistakenly want 'iron condemn', 'kole kole' will be passing. The thing can frustrate eh. Lagos people will understand.😂
ReplyDeleteObioma and shoe maker, very funny
ReplyDeleteThat obioma and shoemaker happens gan ni
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAbeg, i don't understand the Ekiti joke. Can someone help!
ReplyDeleteIt's all about these people who appear to be stranded and needed help but in the real sense, they are actually out to scam people of their hard-earned money.
DeleteHahaha the last one is so true.
ReplyDeleteThe mother and her child on the apple own got me so bad. I don't think the mum has beat him already, only the change in tone don pull tears comot for the young lad's eyes.
ReplyDeleteScanty hair...hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteBiko mix hobey and Apple cidar vinegar, massage into her scalp, cover with beautiful baby shower cap, let her sing and dance for 30minutes. Then shower hour.
2. Blend cooked walnut and almond nuts, mix in her cereal. The hair go full.
Chicken...some people's food eeh. E be like sacrifice. I no come visit you, I no chop. Dey your dey.
Obioma tailors.. got me cracking up!