Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday Laughs

hahahahahahahaaahhahahahahahahaha

35 comments:

1. I dont understand the apples joke.

1. after the first wrong answer.. there was some flogging... African parent.. 🤣🤣🤣.. those are the tears on the paper

2. It ended in tears

3. tear stains on the homework booklet, they don beat the pikin tire. 😂😂😂

4. The water on the book are your tears

5. When child got the answer wrong, mummy repeated the question but this time she is angry n probably screaming lol (dats why it's in caps) child starts crying (tear drops on homework book) hope this helped

6. The mom spanked him for getting the answer wrong, hence, the tears on the book.

7. Mum will not repeat herself again, the next thing is to beat the answer out of you. The thing on the paper is your tears . hahahaha 😂 nails mum of those ays

8. He got the answer wrong. Then the mother angrily asked him or her same question again (the caps form), he kept quiet next thing that followed on that sheet were his tears. Maybe he started crying before the mother gave him beating...

This reminds me of when my daughter started sch and we doing her homework. But I stopped being harsh or beating her when I noticed it puts her off totally, but when I teach her in a friendly way and allow her tell her ans, she gets it.
      Hahhahhahahahah

9. Thanks my people

10. 😂😂😂😂😁😁😁

11. The tears are in anticipation of the beating that will follow since you don’t know the answer.

2. Last meme, absolutely true 🤣🤣🤣🤣 and happens to me all the time! I can relate.

3. That mummy's homework is so me and my son. I Don laugh taya.

1. Since this is a post for laughter
      Make I drop this here ...😂😂
      My sister just told me that she heard Ghana is boycotting nigerian businesses , and I'm a product of 9ja so my homie is going to boycott me 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Since this is a post for laughter
      Make I drop this here ...😂😂
      My sister just told me that she heard Ghana is boycotting nigerian businesses , and I'm a product of 9ja so my homie is going to boycott me 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. All of them are funny but somebody should explain the apple joke please.

1. Apple🍏 joke: after the mum repeated herself in Anger and the child still couldn't get it. She smacked the child and hence the tears on the child's book 😒🙈

5. you have to prove to people your child is not a son got me 😂 😂 😂 and go and kill your husband so you can inherit something.

6. The apples’ joke ooo🤣🤣😁🤣

7. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'26 October 2019 at 12:42

Hahhahahahahaha then in my neighborhood you go search for tailor aboki na shoemaker go show , when you look for shoemaker another go show lol , when you don't even need them at all na so all of them go pass at once including the ones that sells sugar cane so that you can spend the little change you have chai #memories#

8. Obioma meme...I can relate! When I'll be looking out for 'kole kole', 'iron condemn' aboki will be shouting. The day I mistakenly want 'iron condemn', 'kole kole' will be passing. The thing can frustrate eh. Lagos people will understand.😂

9. Obioma and shoe maker, very funny

10. That obioma and shoemaker happens gan ni

11. Abeg, i don't understand the Ekiti joke. Can someone help!

1. It's all about these people who appear to be stranded and needed help but in the real sense, they are actually out to scam people of their hard-earned money.

12. Hahaha the last one is so true.

13. The mother and her child on the apple own got me so bad. I don't think the mum has beat him already, only the change in tone don pull tears comot for the young lad's eyes.

14. Scanty hair...hahahaha.
    Biko mix hobey and Apple cidar vinegar, massage into her scalp, cover with beautiful baby shower cap, let her sing and dance for 30minutes. Then shower hour.
    2. Blend cooked walnut and almond nuts, mix in her cereal. The hair go full.

Chicken...some people's food eeh. E be like sacrifice. I no come visit you, I no chop. Dey your dey.