Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post

Friday, October 25, 2019

Spontaneous Friday Post

#friday #weekend #allesklar #selahmoment #hashtagchangingformatloading #lookinthemirror #whenitrainsitisdry #awonhashtagmonitors #positivevibes #positiveoutlook #itisrainingmenhalleluyah #firstcrushisschieesse #lol #redlight #padlocks #twothumbsandtwofirstfingerskindathingy #smallwordsbigdreams #enoughisenough #usecondom #HIV/AIDSisreal #memotoserialovers

Good Morning wonderful people of this wicked World....

Hmmmm some people forget to go Anon when they post certain comments and slowly,I am beginning to see the two faced people here.....
Some of you have no business commenting here and that's the truth.......

The person with that Tacha60million whatever ID written in caps,please tone down on your bitterness and harsh words..The kind of comments you have been dropping and I have been deleting makes me wonder what your state of mind is...BBNaija was a freaking show for Christ sakes!!...it is over and everyone has moved on...you are toxic and i cant be dealing with your kind of comments here...to fight is fine but watch your words........Just watch it...

We would rather have only two sane comments than have ten toxic ones!

Thank you to the Blog visitor who offered Thursday Chronicle poster a job...May God bless you and meet you at the point of any need you have...It is more blessed to give than to receive indeed,may you get what s coming to you in Jesus name!

Some of you say you are learning how to become givers like me...really?Please also learn toughness from me and don't ever let anyone make you feel less of who you are.....learn also that you are the most beautiful person God created and if he created you with a flaw,its cos he wanted you to be very special...Rock your flaw,whether it is physical or social.

Winner of the 4gig giveaway is not pinky but Martins aboy,I am so sorry for the error....The data will be sent to him.
Have a wonderful day and Kisses to everyone!!!

175 comments:

1. Happy weekend to y'all ♥️♥️

Good morning lovelies 🥰🥰🥰

1. Good morning Sonia

2. Bitter leaf 60million see your life? I told you to stop crying but you no hear😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Good morning dear. Happy weekend to you too.

4. The way some carry BBN for head, I am just amazed. It shows you have nothing going in your life, better channel that energy into something that will benefit YOUR life. As if mercy or tacha know una. No sense at all.

5. Good morning everyone.

A nice day to us all

6. Thank you my beautiful people 😘😘 😘 one love ❤️❤️

2. This morning, I pray that as it is prophesied in the book of Psalm -118:17 that we shall not die but live,and will proclaim what the Lord has done, God shall grant us longlife to fulfill our journey in life.....Amen
    Good morning and happy weekend!

3. The only thing your minds come up with when a man isn't sleeping with his wife is "he's definitely gay". The physical strength and vitality deployed in promoting such horrendous proposition is simply a function of how jaundiced you all become whenever a man is at the receiving end.
    I sympathise with the woman that hasn't had any sexual relations with her husband for 4 years. She's in a position no human will ever wish to be.
    I'm inclined to believe he didn't particularly find you sexually attractive from the word go. There are several reasons why people suddenly stop fucking their partners. There's a certain group of people that for no specific reason other than monotony stop finding their partners sexually attractive. They get bored with that particular body and switch to another. In time, they also switch to another. They frustrate their partners. They seem selfish. But the truth is that they didn't create themselves. They were created that exact way. This set of people have no business getting married. Marriage as often said isn't for everyone. You don't marry someone's child and relegate them to sexual Siberia. That's utterly callous. But our cultural and foolish religious persuasions will never allow us accept reality.
    Childbirth is another reason people suddenly stop finding their partners sexually appealing. The process of childbirth is usually tortuous and psychologically draining. Many men unfortunately begin to see their women in another light after this glorious process. From the long pregnancy stage to delivery, a lot of men get put off. This is very sad though having in mind what the woman must have been through. Taking care of newly born kids is another process some little minded men cannot handle. The process of child delivery, seeing a child suck out milk from the mum, the pooing and all drain and irritate certain men. In all this the woman inadvertently suffers for no fault of hers. Not to forget how some women can be disturbingly dirty during this period though.
    Again, there are certain people (men and women) that are only sexually attracted to people of certain body shapes. If they were with you and you lost that shape that got them attracted in the first place, they'd automatically stop finding you attractive. Men are more guilty of this. An average man gets aroused by what he sees. If what he sees isn't particularly his spec, he wouldn't last there.
    A lot of women allow their bodies roll on autopilot once they're married. A slim chic that sent hot chills down your spine would within a short space of time become an annoyingly looking orobo. Men mostly get aroused by what they see. Love doesn't arouse them. A man can love you to the moon and still not find you sexually interesting. Women should understand men are way different. A man can fuck a woman consistently for 10 years without an atom of feeling for her. To him, the only thing he finds attractive is her body. Therefore, if a man genuinely loves you, I am of the opinion that in order to have that awesome relationship you envisage, make all effort to sustain that body that got him attracted in the first place. I know it can be a difficult task considering variables like childbirth and aging, but endeavour to do your bit. Don't grow fat. It kills sexual vibes.
    If you're reading this madam, whatever you do, don't involve others in this episode. Do not ridicule yourself further by telling family and friends. I'd advice you regain your self esteem first. You've accepted that you've padded certain parts of your body with fat. Work on shedding it. You can do it. It isn't easy, but you'd do it if you want to. I wish you the best.

1. Madam do not mind this writer, kindly let your family and his be aware the reason you have not had another child.

2. Same goes for all those overweight, flabby, pregnant husbands. You guys should know the way to gym na. You guys didn't even give birth you can't control yourselves and look fine for your wives. And lest I forget some women find doing the same dick for several years boring as fork. They need some variety to spice up their lives. They didn't make themselves nau. And those of you dirty stinky men that are quarrelling with your bathrooms and with all your money you can't even buy deodorant not to mention perfume, you are disgusting. Some of you men will just let yourselves go when you get married. We want you to remain like the sweet bobo you were when we first married you. Do something oooo. You can cut down on all that alcohol, carbohydrate and meat ya'll go out to gorge, then come home to belch contentedly. Una no try ooo.

3. Anonymous 11:40,May God Bless you greatly throughout all your days.See Ceasers Epistle,all basically one sided.As if it is only a woman that has a role to play in sustaining a marriage and keeping the home front.

If a man feels he can not stand his wife’s physique again,and as such has stopped loving her,he should be a man and be bold enough to tell her to go now,rather than deprive her for four years.Ah,such a man is wicked,evil and can kill o!

It is the man who has stopped playing his duties that would be ridiculed if the wife exposes his wickedness to his relatives.So what if his wife added weight,did she commit adultery or murder?

If he really loved her in the first instance,he will try and keep trying to find a way to help her lose the weight or resolve whatever the issues are,not abandon her.As if he himself is perfect.

4. "Sin is sin" is a strategy derived by unrepentant and unremorseful sinners to commonize sin. To bring every sin down to the same level so they are unbothered and not feel guilty when they commit them. So If l sleep with 10 married men, and she steals one or two noodles, sin is sin. If l poison her food and she dies, and the one that lies, we are all the same. If l practice homosexuality/do runs and the girl that sleeps with her BF, we are all the same, sin is sin. This is a dangerous place to be in. It's the path of those who commonize sin, and have taken God's grace for granted. Don't be one of those

I'm outtie

1. That one concern you...You are not God and can never understand his ways..Q.E.D

2. Very true.

3. So I have always preached peace for homosexuals and asked pple who bash them to leAVe them alone, in other words , I am not homophobic because I blv they r not forcing themselves on anyone ,until I watched an episode of MaryJane where 2 where making out , trust oyibo to act this thing as tho is real. God i felt so sick in my stomach. Disgusting!!!! Like a full grown man moaning like a woman? Grabbing his fellow mans butt. I was sick. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮. That sick image has refused to leave my brain and I wonder if I can still defend them. Very disgusting

4. I guess they feel same way when they watch hetrosexual too.
      Live and let others too

5. Anon pele o, defender of the universe lol

6. Eesah is very right. Commonizing sin is a way of deadening the conscience and taking God's grace for granted. It is a very dangerous position to be in, because at that point you are about to enter the place of no return.

5. Pls help, I have something like a skin tag in my groin. (The side of my vagina between my leg) and i don't like it. It's been there for a while now and I feel like cutting it off. Does it have any side effect if I cut it off? Am really scared. It's just a single tiny skin tag. I also wanna know how to get rid of skin tag. Anybody with useful information should pls help a sister

1. Go see a dermatologist...Dont do DIY that you will regret

2. Please don't self medicate... .
      Seek professional help.
      Because from tiny, it might become something more serious .

3. Differentials include genital warts, bartholin cyst, go see a gynae so you know which is which and the appropriate treatment.

4. Don't tamper with it, i use to have a big skin tag on my left breast, i was a teenager and i felt very uncomfortable about it, i cut it off with blade one day while bathing and it kept bleeding till i spoke to someone about it and it was treated, tho the mark is still there. please Kindly see a dermatologist okay.

5. consistently rub tea tree oil on it, it will fall off. I had skin tiny skin tags on my face and that was what I used. They all fell off after three days.

6. The location of the skin tag is why she should take it seriously and go see a doctor to rule out infection.

6. Good morning bvs

Christmas is almost here, woke up this morning, went outside and saw dew, yesterday after i took my kids to school everywhere was so dry as if people have traveled to their home town.
    Kids are on midterm, taking them to go pay my mum a surprise visit, she will be so ecstatic.

Have a good day!

1. Awww thats lovely..at least let Mama hear their sweet noise...

2. Abeg which state u Dey? Rain wan finish us for Lagos 🤧🤧🤧

3. Melancholy, guess you're in the north. It's still raining heavily in the South West.
      Good morning everyone

7. Aju mbaise users, can this herb make one loose her pregnancy? A friend just had a miscarriamiscarriage and she thinks it because of the herb.

Good morning all

1. Why would she be taking it while preggie?
      I thought it was to aid conception abi remove belly fat, and these two are before or after pregnancy, not during.
      I've even heard some people's hormones go haywire after taking it.
      The way some people self medicate, esp while pregnant amazes me. You see some asking questions here that only should be asked a doctor.
      Whether you suspect it's the herb or not, let your friend go to the hospital, please.
      May she be blessed soon with the one(s) that would stay.

2. YES AJU MBAISE CAN MAKE ONE LOOSE PREGNANCY. IAM SHOUTING FOR EVERYONE TO KNOW HOW SERIOUS I AM. So sorry for her lost. God will give her double this time around

3. aju mbaise is not good for pregnant women.

4. But why is a pregnant woman drinking aju mbaise?

8. Una Goodmorning oo. Looking at stella with side eyes☹

9. Happy Friday 💃🏿💃🏿
    Enjoy your weekend everyone ✌🏿

10. I like this particular day of the week called Friday, there is something that has been frustrating me which is how to find my G-spot.😃

11. Good morning dear BVs..Thank you so much for the attention on this BBNaija stuff..The vile and toxic words used here are very bad and insults for a ended expired game?? Thats why we have the kind of leaders we have...Tacha and Mercy may be good friends, drinking champagne and we are fighting like headless okukos...please oh its not worth it..Good morning Rose, excited courtsey, Allure, Perxian, Miss Aboki, cookie, Yellow sisi, Slutty chic, Tango, beautiful anonymous..wishing you a happy weekend y'all..

1. And Cutest Pat in the building

2. Good morning sis ❤️❤️
      It’s really not a surprise reading such comments here.
      Some persons never say nice things.
      Some are so bitter, jealous.
      Do you not see how some BVs are attacked here?
      Some would even go anon to spread a lie about another.
      One has to grow a thick skin to survive here.

3. Good morning, WEB baibay. Happy weekend 😘

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Up and thankful.
    Kisses to you allll

13. That's nice, congratulations to Thursday chronicle poster.

I need a job too 🙏🏼

14. Thanks to Olori Orente, my sisterly that called to check up on me few days ago when she noticed my absence on the blog. Eshey gan an. God will not forget you.

Back to the main gist,bvs please help me to praise God and Stella for this blog o. I sat for an exam few months ago and majority of what I used to prepare for the exam was from this blog. You know all those political and controversial gists that Stella post really helped me. A typical example is the Nigeria boarder closure post of ysday.

I had 7 days to read blindly on social topics in Nigeria but God led me to focus more on a particular social happening . That topic was the number 1 out of the 2 questions that were asked. We were to write on one and it was an 100% paper. The second question was a no-go area. I read blindly for days and nights but the Almighty God that sees & knows all gave me orijo through the inspiration of the Holy Spirit. God did not let me read amiss.

It was a competitive exam with about 200+ candidates, and only 15% names were shortlisted including mine. I came to this blog for entertainment but it has helped me academically. I'm really grateful to you baba God and Tante Stella. God will continue to give you more wisdom and inspirations. This international blog will still collect awards o. Lol. Thanks to Teejay and some others bvs that comment on posts that are politically and socially inclined, thanks to you all. Please don't stop firing those comments. I promised God to testify if that topic comes out and if I pass. Here I am with my sacrifice of praise. E ba mi ke Hallelujah o.

1. Awww dats great news..you ll pass I know

2. So nice
      Congrats dear .
      And thank God for you.

3. Wow! This is a wonderful testimony. You need to see how I was grinning as I read your comment. Congrats in advance, Prudent.
      I learned a lot too from those political anonymous / Teejay banter, educative posts and generally comments on this blog. A lot really.
      God bless us all.

4. Halelluyaaah!
      Ooogooo fun Jesu!
      Congrats sis,I rejoice with you.

5. Hallelujah. Congratulations.

6. Wow! Thank God for you

7. Congrats Tabitha. Goodnews all the way.

8. This is beautiful. Congratulations deae

9. Hearty congrats to you. I thought it was just me that found that post on border closure educative. I had to bookmark it because I am positive a question may be asked about it in my forthcoming exams.

10. WEB, na so o. lol
      Castle, thanks sis.. yea, sdk blog is everything. regards to baby.
      @shuga girl, bunmi, slutty chic,mimi, omah, anon, creme, rhoda thanks so much. Good news will forever abound in our midst.

11. Congratulations darling sis....So proud of you😘

12. What a great testimony, God is good!

13. Wow! Congratulations sist... More blessings to come...

14. Thanks Sapio Jules. How is your ear? hope it has been treated? Thanks dear. Success in your exams.
      Adire, thanks dear.
      Olori & Cynthia thank you mamas.
      Melancholy, all the time o. Thanks
      Dollar goddess, amen ,thank you sis.

15. I'm reminded of the saying that no knowledge is a waste.
      Congrats to you.

16. Thank you so much bv Stella Maris, Queen Amy&Jessi. God bless you.

17. Congrats Tabitha and welcome back too.

18. Anon 10:31, you're right tho. Thanks
      Survivor, thank you 😘

15. Good morning house.This weekend is going to be a beautiful one for us. Meanwhile harmattan is out in abuja.

1. Wow dats great..hope it comes to Lagos soon

16. Yrs. I really thought as much that it was Martin aboy that analysed your destination correctly. Thanks.

1. Congrats Martins Aboy

17. Thank you Stella for calling Ese to order. She’s as toxic as her queen mother. Instead of her to concentrate on looking for Santa for Christmas. Broke ass like her!

1. I'm not a fan off bbn but however,I noticed comments that I have seen which is more worst than hers. Mercy's fan have proved to me more toxic attacking tachas fan which I have always expected to be worked on. This one up there is another one and if she replies,the toxicity continues. stop approving anything that has to do with insults and watch the biles disappear.

2. Do you know me or my status account balance? Some people will never change even after Stella's ink. Hate has grew with them. Hence the bile

18. Ese have you heard?
    You are toxic!
    You need to stop ✋

1. Stella ur friend EE said we should thank you for her that you are indeed a friend. I envy una friendship o.

2. 🔨 gbagam!
      🔊 loud it!

Shantelle Empire, tueh tueh on you. You failed on the Post SIN IS SIN..

Many bitter comments .
      Read the following posts.

Wendy and Merghan Markle
      Nigerian Border closure
      Favourite Instagram photos
      Mercy Moet Endorsement

3. Queen Tatshe#600BG25 October 2019 at 10:24

I'm not toxic Stella. You should have addressed everyone on this table. Haven't you been seeing toxic words at me and everyone cos we Love Tacha. I kept mute for a while but when I realized it won't go early,I had to be rude to those who are to me or whom I support. I'm not a supporter of bad attitude but most bvs here can't just let you go without cussing and went you're silent,it continues toll you start giving back to them
      You thrice approved comments against my mother and it's still not deleted till now
      kindly go back to all bbn post and see worst toxic and hatred from people who deserve their
      When aboki called us smellos,and others runs etc with death threat,nothing was done or said
      Initially,I dislike Tacha but when I got to know whom she really was,I started liking her and never took comments serious. But comments here against me started getting me upset
      Address all involved with their names

19. What can I say than to keep pushing on.

It will make sense in the end.
    Grateful for life

1. Pls reduce your blog ID

2. Giddybabe-08153326043 for data subscription.
      Will make more sense.

20. Good morning Everyone...

Thank God it's Friday💕💕💕❤❤❤💃💃💃

Some comments here are hateful..Some don't think before typing and sending hateful comments..
    I wonder how they sleep after typing rubbish words and sending it....

It is well with us all..

1. Stella babe, I was expecting to see your "thank God it's Friday" dance steps. You never disappoint. Dance on dear.

2. Thanks @ Survivor.
      God bless you dear..

I love Friday's💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

21. Cept for few banters with big brother fans and kicking it with a few fonts, i don’t bother anyone here. I comment and go and that’s it. I never reply mails from bvs cos anything I wanna say, I say here..anything you wanna ask me, I respond here.

Anons, you can say anything to me, call me whatever but air head?! C’mon! 😫😫😫😫 Perxian, air head? You tried it.

Come at me straight and not respond 3 hrs after I go offline, i will so drag you and your ancestors from sdk to nairaland. I dare a bitch!

Selah!

1. Lol, they called you airhead? Lol
      Most definitely you are not an airhead. People will say anything.

2. Lol, bible! Some anon called me that and it cut deep inside me. 😭😭😭

22. Genesis 41:40
    Thou shalt be over my house, and according unto thy word shall all my people be ruled: only in the throne will I be greater than thou.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

This same God that DECORATE Joseph will DECORATE you within this remaining 68 days in year 2019 in the name of JESUS.

AND GOD SAID YOU SHALL BE REMEMBERED.

23. Good morning Everyone...

Thank God it's Friday💕💕💕❤❤❤💃💃💃

Some comments here are hateful..Some don't think before typing and sending hateful comments..
    I wonder how they sleep after typing rubbish words and sending it....

It is well with us all..

24. Congratulations @ Martins A boy.
    Enjoy...

25. Good morning dear Stella, thank God its Friday! Shout out to the wonderful people on this blog! Slutty chic,RSQ,teejay, Chike,sharon,by the way Mrs A I hope you are good.Castle,Olawealth,sharon,Olori,prudent Tabitha,Aries you still dey here? Yorim,Perxian,Eka joy, excited courtesy guys are the best! I love this blog please no trolls under my comment oo! Martin's Congratulations you deserve the data and much more. Nwa Oma o ga dili gi nma!

1. Yayy! My first shout out from Nkiru of Sweden. Thank you, mama. You rock too.

2. I still dey o... bn quite busy for a while now. thanks for the shoutout ma'am.

3. Good morning nk
      I dey kampe 💋💋💋💋

26. I already hate Fridays and reading that today ticked me all the way off. 😫😫

27. Good morning beloved BVs. Thank God is Friyaaay. Free yourself from all toxicity to be able to see the fun in this weekend. I woke up so happy this morning and I don't even know why...on the other hand I don't need much reason to be. Have fun guys😙😚😚

1. Same here..dont know maybe becos am going to the market to buy fabrics

2. @WEB: may our happiness be permanent and may it bring us blessings and fortunes. Amen

28. Good morning dear BV. Trust our night was restful. I wish us a pleasant, grace-filled day in Jesus name.

Thak you stella for addressing the bbn post. I read the two posts on ex bbn housemates that were posted yesterday and I cringed at the way people were insulting themselves over their favourites. The insults were just too much. Even I that was not being insulted felt somehow, how much more the person the insults were directed to. Why not choose to be kind with the words you speak. These people you are fighting over don't even know you. If you don't like the person being posted, why not just move over to other posts. Please and please, let's learn to address each other with respect. At a point, I began wondering why you enabled those comments sef.

I leave you with these verses of the scripture:
    Ephesians 4:29 "Let no corrupt communication proceed out of your mouth, but that which is good to the use of edifying, that it may minister grace unto the hearers."
    "Watch the way you talk. Let nothing foul or dirty come out of your mouth. Say only what helps, each word a gift."(Message version)

James 3:8-10 "The tongue runs wild, a wanton killer. With our tongues we bless God our Father; with the same tongues we curse the very men and women he made in his image. Curses and blessings out of the same mouth! My friends, this can't go on."(Message version)

Let us be kind to everyone around us not just in the things we do but also with the words we speak. I pray that the Lord will help us in Jesus name(Amen)

Enjoy your day

1. People strong sha.
      After the first post I opened the next day after the competition ended to know who won and all, since I don't watch, I ran without looking back. The vitriol was grade A something.
      How do people do it? All those insults flying upandan.
      Me that skips any comment in any post the second I see an abusive word, will now go and open a full post with it?
      I jump and pass Biko. Life is not that hard.

29. Good morning y’all
    Have a nice and blessed day

30. Thank you Father for a new day.

31. See us see border closure. Who says it's only rice we get from Benin.
    How many pineapple plantations do we have in Naija.?
    Can Chi and UAC Foods provide all the Frozen chicken and turkey we need?
    These clothes our kids wear to play at home, can Aba ones last like that and come cheaper too? If only they would add more quality for durability. If only the FGN would empower them, but no... since it has nothing to do with cows(RUGA)
    Do you know that women buy fresh sn tin tomatoes from Cotonou. ( they don't rot as fat as Naija's own)
    Groundnut oil nko. Palm oil nko.
    Okirika clothes, shoes and bags for adults nko.
    Don't tell me we can import from Lagos directly. We are do greedy (high import and clearance duties)that the money realised goes to few person's soup pots.
    Go to their homes, and be shocked at the pack of imported food items in therir stores. But they want us to bycott these items and consequently dtatve.
    FG should empower the local farmers and manufacturers and reduce import and clearance duties. Things are so expensive, aspecially items
    See us see border closure o.

1. Stop complaining, hian!! There is no gain without pain, deal with it.

32. Thanks Madam Stellz;Thanks everyone..

I really do appreciate;you all are awesome..

@MARTINS ABOY
    For phones/Fashion Accessories..

1. Congrats to our technology guru, well deserved.

2. Well deserved win. Always very helpful.

3. Smart martin, i love the one you shortened yours, can others take note?

33. Morning to u all my lovely neighbours on sdkville.
    May God's favour and grace always make ways for us, Amen.

34. My husband has been catering for me and our 3kids for seven years now without a single complaint.I got a good job recently and I dont know how to create a balance between assisting with bills,helping my aged parents and also having some savings.My hubby is very very extravagant with money and doesnt have savings.He spends the money in the house oh,but he overdoes things and is always broke and in debt.When I had a job earlier in our marriage,he makes me spend my salary in 2weeks and if I dont bring the money,he will make the house so uncomfortable for me till I do.I dont want to go back to that style again.How do I assist him and also save without him feeling bad that he has been carrying the family alone for years and now that I have a job,I'm being smart.I'm just confused.

1. You can start by telling him you earn less. eg , u can say your salary is 50k when you actually earn 70k.. so you can save that extra 20k. Let all your spendings be on that 50k. Congrats on your new job.

35. Thank God is Friday. Its been long commenting here. Praying for my friend's husband to pass his exams just as my husband did his.

36. “Sometimes the door closes on a relationship, not because we failed but because something bigger than us says this no longer fits our life. So, lock the door, shed a tear, turn around and look for the new door that’s opened. It’s a sign that you’re no longer that person you were, it’s time to change into who you are. It’s going to be okay.” – Lee Goff

37. After the Tacha's disqualification brouhaha,the word ''clout chasing " has taken over social media. Nigerians why?
    ..Una good morning my people...

38. Good morning Stella,
    I will like to make a request, can you bring back single mingle post for December?
    I will be single for home coming. Lol

39. Martin Aboy please comeooooo. my Infinix note five just went blind this morning. calls come in but i cannot see the number and i cannot even pick as well. thanks

40. Stella you are truly a wise woman and seasoned in what you do. I had it in mind to comment about the BBN post this morning. I have been a silent bv for quite sometime and rarely comment. However, when big brother naija started, I took notice of certain Tacha supporters whose comments were so vitriolic you would wonder if there was more to this show. Unwanted insults, continuous trolling even when the post could have easily been skipped. I guess others took notice of the nature of such comments because I started seeing that bvs didn’t allow them to comment in peace anymore. Their comments are attacked left, right and center and turns every bbn related post to a battle. Some people troll Tacha not necessarily because they hate them but because they want to “pepper” and drag her supporters.

The girl has done nothing but to present a new side of hers totally different from what she was known and hated for. Why are some of her supporters on this blog sustaining negative attitudes? Please sheath your swords.

1. Same with Ceecee last year. Same with whoever next. I just scroll past and keep it moving. Positivity now my watch word.

41. It's midterm break. Father epp us o 😀😀

Sunny day over here.

Blessed day to everyone.

42. A beautiful morning to everyone

43. Lol, shantelle forgot to go anonymous. Very vile girl.

1. I noticed it too. It's the same people with ID who go to anon mode to insult her. Those without ID or plastic ones rarely have time sef. May God save her from two faced people too many on this blog.

2. pls what post was that?

3. It was on the Sin is Sin post. Those with IDs are the ones to be feared most on this blog cos a good number of them go anon to post their true minds.

4. Really? I missed the post.
      @ 10:18
      What you said is true. Most of the insults to Stella or others are from 'known' IDs.
      They preach, pet and pamper with their known face, then attack without it.
      Which is why whenever you comment with a different view without insults oh, on your own or under their comment, they start calling you anonymous one tin one tin, daring you to reply them with your real 'ID' 🤣
      Why? Because that's what they do themselves. That dare always has me SMH or Lol.
      I've been here about six years now, no ID and no intention of getting one anytime soon. I come here to chillax and be entertained.

5. Very correct anon 11:31.
      We see them now 😆
      I call them saints with IDs.

6. 11:48 flesh and blood has not revealed that unto you, lol.
      You are exactly right.

44. Congratulations bv Martins.

The toxicity in the big brother posts is too much that is why I don't bother to open them.

Stellz pls don't forget the job post tommorow.Thank you.

Have a splendid day y'all.

45. ...but of God that shows mercy;may God's mercy be sufficient for us. Ojumo ire o

46. Thank you, Stella, for addressing comments on BBNaija posts. The hateful comments are just too much! Kilode?

You can't even comment calmly in peace without someone coming at you like the housemates know them personally or like they are related to them. Na wa! Breathe, please!

1. BBNaija has ended, even the housemates have moved on. I don't know why theven fans are finding it difficult to move on and it's really toxic.

47. Good morning good people.

Thank God for weekends, thank God for Fridays! Ope o!

Enjoy your day people.

48. good morning to you all, its friday again and I pray God will surely see us through

49. Nigeria is ranked as third most dangerous places to live is very correct .... In the was you cant spend money freely without being killed or kidnapped, the north nko,over religious wicked bigots, the west esp this lagos , area people and runs all the time. Just last week i was at the market , na so run start, a pregnant woman fainted because of the shock....i tíre...we dont like ourselves here and that makes it more dangerous.....but let me drink water

50. WOMEN I fear who no fear una😲. Yesterday BEP showed that you guys can lie for Africa. See how all of you had nice things to about men. This same men you insult everyday.

He did dis for me, he did dat. God forgive all of you😅

1. I saw it too. Some collected kidney while some bank account details. Some cars and houses but tomorrow, some of them will still show their true colour.

51. Queen Tatashe#600BG25 October 2019 at 10:09

Thanks Stella,I'm just seeing this. I only reply harsh and toxic words directed to my comments. The rest should tone down the hate,toxicity,bile towards comments relating to Tacha. I stay on my lane but they will always come to throw insults under my comments or towards whom we support. Please look into this, Miss aboki and some others are guilty and even go under anon to applaud themselves
    The I'd would be back reshaped

52. Stella just had a Steve Harvey moment 😀

53. I thank God for the gift of life

54. Enter your comment...
    TGIF.... have a blessed weekend.

1. Stella I saw on yesterdays IHN where you said you want to change your data supplier and you need someone that would sell for you on credit and you will pay by month end. Why would you buy data on credit from someone who is struggling to stand up? Don't you know that credit kills business? Can you tell MTN or Airtel customer service to supplier you data on credit? As in data? How much gain is even in the data that you will tie down someone's capital. This is how you price stuff anyhow here and then buy on credit after they sell to you at less than cost price just to please you. To think you have the money to pay but you just decide to be wicked.
      Stella Dimoko Korkus you are EVIL.

2. i will reply you inside IHN on Monday darling.

55. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

56. Anon 12:32 what was your last line for? What's happening? That was extreme na, for what? It was uncalled for. Chill please.

I have so much to write but do not want to he tagged ass licker by your kind.

If you're tired of living, suicide is an option. Kash mamarrrr