Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Its Tuesday and the weather is for three (you,yourself and food)...LOL

Someone please send me a little Sunshine.....And I need a hug!!!

ALEX COVERS IHN

Good day friends my name is Alexander-Peters many know me as (DJ CHERRY) or (AGENT CHERRY) .

I am a DJ and I run a real estate company on the island too

Today's is my birthday and I can not stop being grateful to GOD..

Please patronises my businesses..
Instagram handles:
For your events:

@dj_cherrypride.

For real estate:

@Castlekingsrealty
Contact WhatsApp(only)08039162445
Call:08029772884

👀👀👀 Happy Birthday!!!

............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO TO THE PERSON WHO DROPPED A COMMENT COMPLAINING OF GBAGAUN

Even though my gbagauns are computer made,I am not ashamed to be corrected,if you are perfect i am not,even International websites make mistakes.......stop complaining and take the message,read with the correction in your eyes and let it go,when i see the mistakes i go back later to correct..if you think you will make me feel ''one kind'' by pointing it out,please think again...

Thank you noticing the mistakes,I am grateful.

I am not promising they will stop,so please get used to it

...........................................................................................................

BE VIGILANT -MUST READ NARRATIVE

Good day Stella,it's been a while you heard from me because I've been on my own trying to put my life together in peace(in the absence of a Job) and been out of Lagos but I got back last week to check out a job opening.

Just wanted to intimate you of the happenings in my area(Igando) and probably in other areas as I fell a victim.

My dad has been sick for a week now so he's not been going to work and I've been the one running errands for him.So on Friday he was to be discharged from the hospital gave me he's ATM card to withdraw money to clear his bills and stock up provisions for him.

I had left the house by past 1 to one of the ATM(Access bank) stands in the area but because of the long queue that day I withdrew at about Past 2.As I was about entering the car to zoom off a man approached me and asked that I followed him and on enquiring the reason so he identified himself as a member of State Anti Robbery Squad(Sars) and that I was a yahoo boy(Not like I was even properly dressed) I laughed it off an explained myself to him but he insisted I followed him to see his boss who was in a mini bus parked near by.

Not to cause a scene and because I felt it was the right thing to do I followed him only to get there and was asked to follow them to their station for more clarification.I wasn't with my phone but begged that they called my dad to notify him of what's happening but one of the men threatened to shoot me if I tried resisting arrest and because of fear for my life I entered seeing that they already had one guy who I had recognised leaving the ATM in their vehicle.

It wasn't until they took me past the road to the closest stations around and started heading for an area notorious for criminal activities that I realised what I had gotten into that I raised an alarm and started struggling which led them to hitting me with their guns and and slapping me on my face.They took us to the foot of the bridge adjoining Isheri and Bucknor and told us to bail ourselves from their net with 100k.I begged and pleaded but it fell on deaf ears and the more I begged the more irritated they got.

I even asked that they called my dad so he'd come as I sensed that time had been far spent but rather they asked us to strip to our briefs and told us that if we don't cooperate they'd shoot us and throw us down the bridge claiming that we were criminals.So when I realized it was getting dark and that they weren't giving up anytime soon I surrendered all the money I had on me to them(38k) to save my life and that was when they released me after so much humiliation and torture but because the other guy had only 17k on him they threw him into the mini bus and zoomed off with him.

My getting back to pick up the vehicle was a miracle but on getting home I'd been informed that my sick dad,Mum and Neighbors had been going up and down in search for me.On seeing my condition my dad rescinded to a fit of panic attack that saw him back on the hospital bed and I was taking in too for treatment.I was discharged yesterday with my dad and as at today went to make a formal report at the station(On the desk on the DPO) but I just want you to use your good platform to inform the public the outsides are no longer safe and everyone has to be extra careful this period.Thanks

#SavedByGrace

#IAmASurvivor

Thank God you survived,I wonder what happened to the other guy

.........................................................................................................

WHAT COULD BE WRONG

Dear Stella,

I have been a blog visitor since I was a teen and I want to say thank you because I have developed a vast array of knowledge here.

I am a 24 year graduate and just completed my Nysc March this year and as someone who has been a champion for self development, I used most of the savings from my Nysc to register for a graphic designing class and also purchase a form for a masters degree with the hope of getting a job soon to be able to afford to pay for the class,but the gag is , I have gone for a number of interviews and I can confidently say I wowed the interviewers but I never get a call back...

most times send out my CV and get silence.I don’t know if I’m doing something wrong or because I came out with a 2:2 or I shouldn’t have gone for the course I studied , I’m not a very religious person but I’m beginning to get funny ideas of being hexed or something.......I don’t really take rejection well and I’m working on that, so I’m asking you and fellow Bvs .....anyone who has been in a similar situation and got that YES later ,for encouragements and sharing your ‘success’ story would mean a lot right now....

I don’t like to throw the word depression around loosely but I don’t like the mental state I’m sinking into ........I could talk to my mum but I know I will be Told to pray and fast more.

Eyaaaaaaaah...I am sure you will get good responses...some people only reply tohtoh and preek stuff but some only such....

.........................................................................................................

RE- BREASTFEEDING WITH  PAINS

Hi Stella,

I would like you to link me privately with this poster. Perhaps, you can ask her permission to share her e-mail with me.

For breastfeeding poster, it is normal but you won't go through the pain forever. It will get better but also take the time to heal. Mothers can be unsympathetic at times so talk about your feelings with others.

It is not a must to breastfeed although it's the best and cheaper. It depends on your nipples too. If they are inverted, it might be difficult. Here are some tips, some already suggested:

1. Nipple cream, i don't know what they have in Nigeria but Jack Newman's all purpose ointment is the best out there. It's a prescription cream. If you don't have access to this, any other would do including lanolin or other oils.

2. Express the milk after and use it to moisturize the breast, it has healing properties

3. Latching: This is where the issue is. I don't know if there is someone that can help you with this, family or lactation consultant. You can either let the baby go on the breast naturally, so lay him/her on your chest and they will climb up to your breast. If not, hold the back of the head, wait till mouth is open wide and then bring the baby to it fast. Do not take your breast to the baby, hold it up if it's big and bring the baby to it. Once this is done, check to see if the baby's mouth is puckered, the lips should be fully visible and part of your areola should be covered. If not, adjust it.

4. Check if your baby is tongue-tied

Thanks

I knew all these before but in a local way of explaining...lol

Thnaks for these....use google if you dont understand what the words mean..
Good luck with the breast feeding.

HEPATITIS B ISH

Hello Stella. 

Regarding the bv with hepatitis Bish. Chronic hepatitis has no cure. It's only acute Hbv that the body clears.

That doctor is a con artist. The fiance should be patient with the government hospital. Coz they don't have anything to gain or loose. I am hbv positive and am on retroviral drug. So I know so much about it.

Thanks for reaching out!!!

BEAD MAKER AND MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED

Hello Stella, I'm soliciting for the service of a makeup artist that can help out in my brothers traditional wedding coming up this December. The location is Isuochi in Abia state, so there should be good proximity, and please the cost should be budget friendly too. I will also like the service of a good bead maker around the south east. Kindly chat me up on WhatsApp on 08166444660. Thanks

Properties for Sale / Rent

A full plot of dry land in Atunrase Estate, Gbagada, fenced round with a gate and a small structure on it. Size: 695.458sqm. Title: Certificate of Occupancy. Asking price: 80m

Spacious mini flat at Sholuyi, Gbagada. 400k annual rent.

Newly built, exquisitely furnished 2 units of 3 bedroom flat, all rooms ensuite; with guest toilet in a serene environment. Directly opposite Chevron Staff Club, Sholuyi, Gbagada. 2 tenants to share a compound. Upstairs has a private staircase. Rent: Upflat is 2million naira, down flat is 1.8 million naira

Distress sale: 4 bedroom fully detached duplex with 2 sitting rooms. BQ. Glory Estate, Gbagada. Title: Certificate of Occupancy. Price: 32 m

Please call a lawyer on 07033486793

Abuja Tailor at your service

If you live in Abuja and require the services of tailor/fashion designer for your affordable and bespoke outfits, Essa Atelier is here to do just that.
Pick up and delivery options are available, and we can also ship nationwide. Please kindly...
Call/Whatsapp: 07068331108
Instagram: Essaatelier

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY.....WOOOOOOOOOOW

If you're an electrical engineer with tangible experience, please align your cv and send to info@aldavison.com
The role is for an electrical engineer at a new Tecno assembly plant in Berger, Lagos. Please don't quote me but whisperers say the salary range is somewhere around 150k per month. Don't call Stella inside o please. Just do as if you heard it from a friend.
All the best!

...........................................................................................................

IMPORTANT QUESTION

I want to know where I can run professional courses in Human Resources and management in the North.
Please it's really important,I feel so restless and mediocre.im almost 30 years and my life is just.... sigh.

..........................................................................................................

Opearlz Plain and Pattern Materials

It's the festive season.... Order for your quality and affordable plain and pattern materials for Wify, hubby,and the whole friends and family.

English plain and pattern
Ankara and lace combination
Ghana plain and pattern are all available.

We also help you mix up beautiful colors for your owanbe Aso Ebi at more discount prices.
Call/Watsapp......09064960685
Nationwide delivery.

Have you ordered our yummy, tasty and good looking cakes from Actymara Pastries Enugu?
We design, bake and deliver your yummy cakes for any occasion just like you want and love it.
Call/Whatsapp/SMS: 08064563600.

............................................................................................................

Are you looking for the best, non fading, non shredding, long lasting beddings and 100% fiber pillows but yet affordable .......... Look no further.....we got you covered..........
We are offering 5% discount on orders from #20,000 and above.(for retailers only)
We do wholesales and retail, check out our page on:
Instagram: zingykreations_beddings

WhatsApp: 08038143753, 08110331054......

Cosmetics,Hair products and make up accessories.

We sell quality products at best prices, wholesale and retail. We can waybill to anywhere in the country. A trial will convince you.
Call: 08068149192, 08133575913
Add: Shop 2 idemili plaza,Abia gate trade fair Lagos
Insta:redruby cosmetics

:..........................................................................................................

NATURAL HAIR PRODUCTS AND TOOLS

Are you natural or transitioning to natural hair or do you have relaxed hair. We have amazing products to solve your hair problems. We recommend products according to your hair needs and budget.We also stock different brands of Shampoos, Conditioners, Deep Conditioners, Leave In Conditioners , Sunny Isle Castor Oil, Eco Styler Gel,Chebe Powder and Karkar Oil and many more are available.Just tell us what you want,we will get them for you.Our prices are affordable.

Call or WhatsApp on 09091446964
Payment on delivery available for Ibadan bvs
We deliver Nation wide

:........................................................................................................

Shop display shelf for sale (07065976735) Lagos

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I am in dire need of accommodation and need bvs to assist perhaps I find favour. I need an affordable self con and location is Gwarinpa .please agent I no get o. Bvs if you have a good place that you know I can get for 200k I will be grateful. It's urgent. I dont mind War College sha. Thanks. I can be contacted via, 08033001429 whatsapp

.............................................................................................................

90 comments:

1. Joy overflow is my family's portion this month. #OctoberToRemember

1. Amen. Good afternoon all

2. Happy birthday Alex.
      more sellers fall on all the sellers in jesus name.

2. Beautiful things everywhere today on IHN. Goodluck to all sellers.
    Hi everyone🖐

3. Hapy birthday alex
    Am happy
    Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎

4. Happy birthday Alex. Thank God for saving your life. Speedy recovery to you and your dad.

5. Happy birthday Alex... God bless your new age.

Breastfeeding so scary to me now😢😢

Good afternoon all..

1. Hey Sonia,nothing to be scared of.I didn't have any pains when I breastfed my kid so it's safe to say it's not àll mum's that have it painful.

2. Hey Sonia,nothing to be scared of.I didn't have any pains when I breastfed my kid so it's safe to say it's not àll mum's that have it painful.

3. Oh ok. Thank you so much @Black girl... When I read things like this I got so scared. Thank you thank you

6. Happy birthday DJ cherry, this ya lips, be like u go sabi wash mortar.

7. Ihn yay!
    I am reading a book by sefi atta and I am hooked, few months ago I tried to read a book by binyanvanga wainana, can't remember the title, but it was really tiring.
    Hello bvs!

1. Wainana is he the gay Kenyan writer that died some months ago of AIDS?

2. Is it one day I'll write about this place?
      Please I'm looking for measuring time by Helon Habila

3. Being HIV positive and having AIDS are not one and the same. He was HIV positive for years and died of a stroke. Where did you get your story from that he died of AIDS?

4. Anon no vex, I guess I was misinformed. Saw it on a friend's facebook page. Thanks for the clarification.

8. Pls help me blog fam.
    How do i deal with a partner who is a PATHOLOGICAL LIAR. This deposition is beginning to rob me off my sleep,happiness,sanity and peace. Pls help me.

1. Just press DELETE and be free.

Jaell.

2. Are you married?? If not drop it like its hot..Its a personality disorder..I used to work with one...He lies for things that are not necessary that when he greets you 'Good morning', you need to go outside to confirm..No jokes attached...Let him see a therapist cos its terrible...

3. Break up naa, how can you be robbing yourself of peace of mind all in the name of relationship. It is well oh

4. Stella meme is for you, you know is a Pathological Liar. Deal with it or walk away if you are not yet joined.

5. Just keep praying about it.

6. Are u guys married? If no, Is your placenta tied with his? If not then take a walk! He will not change

7. You forgot to add fasting.

8. We ain't married o. It's one thing to lie to me when i ask a question.its another to voluntarily lie to me.like his whole disposition reeks of lies. I am even beginning to doubt my own sanity.

9. I has a friend like that in school. Gosh that girl was a big time pathological liar. That after sometime we adjusted ooo. Everything about her was a lie. That she was nicknamed alakada part 4 at the hostel where she lived. Lieing comes naturally to her, it was who she is not what she does. She was the lie herself.

10. I married one. Very draining when you can't believe one word coming out of his mouth. Lied about everything including his date of birth. The month kept shifting that till date I don't even know what to believe. He is dead anyway but sadly our son took after him. Sad when you can't believe your own son. I honestly believe it's a disorder.

11. Eyah @anon , May God deliver your son from the spirit of lying

12. Pray hot deliverance and fasting on your sons destiny and break that curse

Wake up at midnight

9. I have been concerned about TGW.TWG pls if u see this.let us know u are still alive at least please.i woke up thinking about u today. Stella can u pls reach out to her?

1. I've been thinking about her too. I hope she's alright.

2. I do wonder where she, James and Atheist.

10. Happy birthday dj cherrypride
    🤣🤣🤣🤣dunno why I’m laughing tho but that 👄

1. DJ cherry Alex....that your lips go Sabi clean plate wella. This cold weather...my obo!

11. Happy birthday Alex.
    Poster from ATM, thank God for your life, I wish your dad quick healing.
    More sales to all the sellers and God will provide money for people to buy as well.
    Cold afternoon over here.

12. Your sign out is apt...Dear HR person..Chartered Institute Of Personnel Management established since 1968..They have offices at Abuja and Kaduna for now...For Kaduna..53, Kachia Road, Opposite Federal Road Safety Quarters, Beside FCMB, Kaduna South, Kaduna, Kaduna State and Abuja:A.R.O. Complex,Suite B4, Block B (First floor), Plot 2105 Herbert Macaulay Way, Berger Bus Stop, Wuse, Zone 6, Abuja, FCT...Opening Hours 8am to 5pm..Classes for February Diet commences next month.so look for a study centre and register..Exams are usually in February and August all the best...

1. God bless you,I'm the HR poster.thank you WEB.

13. Sunshine is available for you Stella and my fellow Lagos BVs . Just that this rain does not want me to be great. 🌞 🌞 🌞 🌞

1. Fight! Fight!!! You sef be Star..Send invoice to the rain...

14. God bless you Sylvia for what you did for me. You're an amazing person. Thanks once again.
    Happy Birthday Alex.

1. Castle my babygeh. You fine without bumbum. Yea I know😋😅💃

He he he he where he he he here🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

2. 😂😂😂. I don get small after childbirth.

15. Happy birthday Alex. These your pictures though.

16. Aunty Stella thank you so much for the advert
    More sales to all the sellers
    Happy birthday Alex

17. Sorry to the SARS victim. I pray the other victim is safe.

1. Thanks dear.
      I hope so too but in all we all have to stay safe.

18. Some hospitals are just somehow. Why do they focus on antenatal alone. I’ve been struggling with nipple pains since I gave birth that anytime my baby cries for milk, I’m always scared to breastfeed him because the pains I feel in my nipples is out of this world. Not one day did dey teach us the proper way to breastfeed. Sometimes I see blood stains on my nipple while BF. The pain is out of this world

1. Sorry about that dear, when you are putting your nipple in your baby's mouth make sure that the areola ie the dark area of your nipple enters his mouth. Google how to breastfeed a baby. Watch it in YouTube also.i think your positioning is wrong. Kpele my dear.

2. Sorry Anon, i was yesterday's poster for the nipple issue and i understand what you're going through. I wonder why they don't teach this part during antenatal especially for First time mums so we will know what to expect.

I got a nipple cream yesterday and applied to an engorged breast (i was still wary of breastfeeding so the breast was really full). After i applied, i immediately felt a cold chill on the nipples and as i rubbed it in,some milk flowed from one breast and nothing on the other. When i tried breastfeeding again, i didn't feel so much pain from the one that milk flowed from and i noticed a little wound this morning on the other breast. Overall, i feel better already. Also knowing that this is a prevalent issue amongst most breastfeeding mums has helped alot.

Thank you Stella.

3. Proper breastfeeding requires the baby's mouth on the areola and not the nipple. New mother's make the mistake of giving the baby the nipple and it's painful. Please ensure the areola (the circular ring surrounding the nipple) is in the baby's mouth. Breastfeeding should be pain free. You could also try nipple creams for cracks (wash off before breastfeeding). All the best.

Regarding hepatitis diagnosis, my recommendation will be for anyone given a positive lab result to do the test at 3 different labs before accepting the diagnosis. I know couple of people that has been diagnosed as positive only to go to other places and find out it's false. With what we read here about expired test kits and what not, please don't start taking drugs for any ailment without multiple test results from a reliable lab. Just learnt of someone that has been on Chemo treatment for cancer in 9ja only to go to UK and discover it wasn't cancer. Just an illness that would have been treated. Now the patients organs have been affected by the chemo and transplant is required. Don't believe those butcher's parading as doctors. Use your internet data to research symptoms to know when they are blabbing.

4. I hope you read about Dora, keep googling your symptoms onu ikputi

19. In house news is here.... Yipee! First time mum with painful nipples, sorry, i believe you'll be fine tho i am yet to experience what it feels like, i visited a friend on Sunday who just had a baby and her nipples was bleeding and she said doctor said the only way it can heal is if her baby continues to suckle at it even tho its painful, she was breastfeeding and crying... well sounds painful but i cant wait to experience this beautiful pain eeh even tho marriage scares me like crazy eeeh...

20. The person asking for the info on travel insurance for schengen visa, the cheap insurance company I used is Cornerstone Insurance

21. Re: Sending out CVs

Yes, your grade 2:2 could be it, in the Nigerian situation where certificates
    and not expertise is honored... but your performance/impression on the interview
    can give you the edge.
    And the issue of "not being religious". I am not religious too, but I know Christ the
    savior. You need the Savior to save you from sin, like he did for me, give you eternal life
    and save you from being "hexed" even if that is the case and other troubles in this world.
    What if you fall into the temptations that I saw facing me.
    Yes, got a job and was doing just fine until the boss pestered me for sex and I did not give in
    and he attempted rape... and I had to quit? I am a lot better for it presently.
    There are a lot of challenges in this life and if one is outside of Christ, I marvel how such
    folks cope.

22. Happy birthday Alex. Those people are not operatives of SARS they are criminals and the long arm of the law will catch up with them.

23. Who else noticed that Olori Orente number is the same as Opearlz advertising fabrics up there? Olori do you have to go to this length? Nawa for you o... So if they criticize this your new name you will change it again bah

1. No one else noticed. Oya run along!! Depsite your announcement we still choose not to notice.😋. We are too busy.

2. 15:06 wetin you gain now? Please leave that woman alone!

24. The type of mouth Igbos call Onu Ikputu. If this guy give you head na fainting be your portion.
    Chike is he your relation???! The mouth is👄💋👄💋👄💋👄💋👀👀

25. Well for the people with hepatitis b and c who don't have money for treatment but want to be healed, a friend in the past tried this treatment and was healed then some years later he recommended it for an aunt who was pregnant and it worked, he had hepatitis B while she had hepatitis C. Now you can google this treatment but these two people are still negative. This is the treatment: Go on a vegetative diet ie no protein or carbohydrate food, ONLY VEGETABLES!!!
    THEN DRINK YOUR URINE FOR TWO WEEKS
    TO BE ABLE TO DRINK THE URINE ADD LEMON TO IT TO CHANGE THE TASTE, YOU CAN ONLY DRINK WATER WHEN YOU ARE NOT MAKING URINE. BUT FOR AS LONG AS YOU HAVE ENOUGH URINE YOU DON'T NEED WATER. HAPPY HEALING TO YOU ALL.COME AND TESTIFY!!!!

1. Please disregard this information. This poster is wicked or plain crazy. Go to a general or teaching hospital and see a gastroenterologist. It may take a while but it'll be worth it.

2. Please whatever you do, DO NOT DRINK YOUR URINE!

3. Please where can I get affordable hepatitis b treatment? My private hospital charges me 35k for the retroviral drugs that last for a month. I am broke and tired. Please recommend where I can go for treatment in Lagos? Really getting depressed, I can't get som jobs even. I got this when I was 14, now I am 26. I really can't say how I got it. Sad.

4. You can say whatever you you please it worked for these two people. Please make sure you don't have any veneral disease. If your URINE is devoid of infectious go ahead. Google URINE therapy!!! This guy and woman are still negative. Those shit are just point blank ignorant.. I laugh at how ignorant you guys can be in this country!! Try it for two weeks and come and testify!!! You won't regret it.

5. Tell dem you dont ve money and go buy it from pharmacy abi you cant read.

26. Your inability to secure a job or get a reply after your application has nothing to do with your 2.2. I came out with a 2.1 with an international certificate, and I still have the same complain. Just keep applying and don't give up yet. I believe something will come up soon.

27. This rain has decided not to stop.
    Happy birthday DJ. God's blessings

28. All these people looking for a house saying I don't have money to pay agent. nah him urine him use find the house for you? That 200k will get you some thing inside gwarimpa village or any abandoned property there.

29. @the young job seeker, you'll get a job. I know how you feel cos I experienced it first hand. But while I was at home, I didn't stop learning. I got lots of skill online and guess what? It paid off. I got a job with a crappy pay first, then I got another for a better pay and I was hired elsewhere basically because of the skill I got online for free for the one year I was at home. That job helped me pay my MSC fees and all before I relocated out of town. You are not cursed. Just keep learning and keep applying for jobs or start your own business

30. Issa rainy Tuesday, poster from ATM thank God for your life, don't know the kind of country we are living in

31. Happy Birthday Dj Alex, this picture a get as e be sha?

32. The second picture up there cracked me up 😄😄😄
    That one looking for a self con in Gwarinpa for 200k is clearly not normal. Better take that amount to nasarrawa

33. The poster with the 2:2

I also got a 2:2 and rejections plenty. But I serve a living God. For every 1 rejection i would apply aggressively for 10 jobs with prayer and I never gave up.

In the end God did it. The job I have now with the money I am making omo it can only be GOD that did it.

1. Pls what courses can I do online for free

34. This is the dj cherry that always types in capital letters... smh happy birthday

35. Poster with 2:2..I graduated with a 2:1, did some IT courses that really cost me a lot..added some online courses and training in Digital Marketing coupled with my pre-NYSC experience o...yet I share the same predicament with you. I've been to interviews, sent out numerous applications but no reply... It's frustrating.. Sometimes I feel the same way-as if I'm cursed..I feel tired and hopeless but I still pray and send applications daily. What else can I do? No helper..God knows I struggled really hard to get this education...Hence I can't stop hoping, praying and sending applications.. One day, I believe I would get the job..God is always faithful

36. The lady depressed for her inability to secure employment,please be patient as it is not yet your time. Hard work and favour come into play when it comes to getting a job in Nigeria. I am in your shoes. I have been depressed severally but I can quickly pick myself up and wish for the best again. I have higher grades and come top in most jobs but end up not getting the jobs. It's either the position has been placed on hold indefinitely or it does not exist again. This is what I get when after contacting the HR for post-interview assessment. I have helped alot of people who are not very sound at all get a good time. The last mentee changed my perception about the whole thing and I can confidently say that you need Luck and Favour as well as your qualification to get a job in Nigeria. You can contact me so we rob minds together. Believe it that you are not the only one on this journey. Peace!!! VK