Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Wordless Post....

41 comments:

1. Key to the Lambo🤔. Ike BBN? As per Mercy Lambo?

2. You guys should chill already! Mercy got the name "lambo" inside biggie's house. I think Jeff christened her that name cos of her arse & body size!

A Lamborghini has a big backside & a slim front side!

Everyone doesn't have to be evil before they can succeed biko!

1. Huge one. Is this something to brag about? SMH.

3. See what people are using to brag. SARS won’t see these ones o, it’s innocent hustlers they will be going after.

4. Hmmm, na wa.
    Cultists declaration and revelation. Lord have mercy and patience with this generation. We shall repent, we will repent, insha Allah. All no fit go for satan.

5. Stupid talk from someone who is bent on walking the way of destruction. Children of devil everywhere. One thing I know is this, once these so called cultist finished in uni, with their life still intact, they tend to stay low to avoid been targeted to be gunned down. Now imagine this useless one coming to social media to brag about their despicable acts. Not even ashamed of himself. It’s high time the government declares all this cult wuruwuru as terrorism self. Mtcheeeeeeeew. He should go and use his bragging to collect money in the bank na.

1. There are over a thousand cults accounts and groups on Nigerian social media who flaunt and brag about their activities, But Nigerian police no see that one. Na only yahoo Boys them dey flex muscle on top

6. What the fuck!

7. Black Axe fire your head there.😡😡😡😡😡

8. This is kinda true though. If we start mentioning Musicians in Nigeria that are cultists, we no go commot for here. So let's just leave it at that

1. The videos are many in YouTube.
      List of Nollywood actors is also out sooooo nothing is hidden.

The Black Axe is always superior to the Buccaneers. No argument.

God is watching all of them.

9. Father have mercy on this generation

10. Is my lambo mercy also a black axe? Nawa oooo

1. 🤣😂🤣😂😂😂😂 this crack me up big time.

2. No...ike is a blackaxe member.He is the one with lambo'd keys....(driving(fucking) MERCY

3. He said who has the keys to the Lamborghini? Not mercy. That's a kind of car you know. Open your mind.

4. Yes,she is a member of Black Axe and one of the rituals for any lady to belong is to be raped by seven men during innitiation and anywhere they see her,they must surely sleeps with her.Cubana Chief priest,Davido,Zubby,Zlatan are all Black axe.

11. The sad thing about this cultists is that they don't limit their activities to Nigeria only. They still take it abroad. That was how they attacked Zlatan Ibile at a show in the US recently

1. Mallam also knows Zlatan Ibile?

2. Pele o you wey be Americana . . Ode calling someone mallam like you're any better.

3. Don is is already a Gimbiya to Mallam.

4. I could’ve sworn Gimbiya was a northern Nigerian Name.
      But, wetin I know sef?

5. Dundy are you mad? Mind your fucking business.

6. Don you must be very stupid to say such nonsense about Gimbiya’s comment. Where is the insult there? Permanent Ode of this blog.

12. Can you imagine. God help us in this country

1. Live your Life.. Leave thé stupid people. Who die no concern you

13. That lambo is definitely mercy.

Davido is a confirmed black axe and one of his God fathers is Cubana chief priest who is also mercy's God father. One thing about them is they are so many in the industry. It is their influence that helped zlatan ibile career. Most of his big collabs are with their members eg Burna.

14. But I have always written about the music industry here.
    Cults; freemason and all the cults. From USA down to Nigeria
    Satan was once Lucifer, the chief musician in heaven.
    He runs the worldly shows till date. No news

15. Jesu mee Ebere
    Jesus have mercy

16. So many jews on this paltform,so una no no say MERCY na black axe?Or you think say na Cubana choef priest and Davido dey support for no reason?

1. Na mercy matter go kill you

17. See how proud he is. Wished we Christians can be proud to say Jesus Christ is really the Master of all principalities instead we will be hiding.

Collings continue being proud ooo your eyes go clear

18. When people never leave their stupid days, rumpled brains, idle hands, low lives, basement personality, spiritually void of any being, physical space occupiers etc.
    My body crawls at people like these.
    Worse off, they are parents what a shame.

19. End times

*Prouding on accursed lifestyle choices