Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beyonce And JayZ's Daughter Blue Ivy Carter Now An Award Winning Song Writer At 7

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Beyonce And JayZ's Daughter Blue Ivy Carter Now An Award Winning Song Writer At 7

Jay-Z and Beyoncé’s daughter Blue Ivy Carter is now an award-winning songwriter at just 7 years of age.

She won the Ashford and Simpson Songwriter’s Award at Sunday’s Soul Train Awards for co-writing her mom’s hit “Brown Skin Girl,” a song celebrating dark- and brown-skinned women.

Ivy Carter gives a vocal performance that opens and closes the song, which also features Wizkid and Saint Jhn.

This week could get even better for Ivy Carter: Grammy nominations will be revealed Wednesday and “Brown Skin Girl” could earn the young star her first Grammy nomination (Beyoncé has won 23 Grammys and Jay-Z has 22).
from ABC news.

*WOW,thy have slowly started pushing her into the World of celeb.....This is how it should be,if you wanna put your child out there,make it worth it....Ah ah,the little darling is even already fine tuned for success!!!

29 comments:

1. What do you expect when her mother is QueenBee .I like the way they are training their children

1. How are they training their children? I'm asking as it seems you live with them. Phew!

2. At Anon 15.12. Well said. Songwriting Ko, songwriting Ni. Is all strategy.

2. Isn't this messing up a child's possible area of excellence.
    The child may not be able to discover her true niche.
    We may just have lost a great scientist that could find the cure for hiv/aids.
    Why not allow the child to develop and discover her niche instead of absorbing her to your own?

1. What if she has discovered her niche which is music?

2. @15:40 Keep shaking your abnormal head

3. @Shooter Gyal
      Did you discover your niche at age 7
      Or you must shoot at any sensible comments?

3. The question is: is this what Blue Ivy wants or it's what her parents want?

4. That's a good start. Congratulations to her

5. Same way North West might win for 'Jesus is King' album. And Stormi is the youngest self made heiress. We never start😁

1. Nib,I swear. As long as you follow your male and pale go work, you go enter join. This comment isn't about the child . Na us I dey laugh

6. Hope you
    They are not the ones forcing her ,and saying she is doing it else she will not go far

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Bey started singing at about same age so it's only normal Ivy tows that path, if it's what she wants

9. Ivy Blue baby you are going places. weather you want to do it or your parents are the ones pushing you into it, you will go places.

1. Excited, let's assume your typo is because you are excited. Lol.

10. Her parents are simply securing her future.

11. Blu Ivy don even outshine Wizkid way perform the song🤣🤣🤣

12. The only competition Bey has is the iconic Blue Ivy Carter. WBK.

13. Which part did she write ehn!?/
    Make dem no dey bobo us ooo jere. Lol

14. The song was written for Blue Ivy, so if she puts a dot and corrects a sentence it is still called song writing. Catch them young, time will tell what she chooses to become in future.