Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 2 Stars Spend Time Together As A Family

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Big Brother Naija Season 2 Stars Spend Time Together As A Family

Some Reality Stars from Big Brother Naija season 2 set met and spend time together as a family....
These photos were posted together on Instagram on Wednesday by fitness guru Kemen....

34 comments:

1. I love this set they are the best!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Ecactly, them no do all this pepper and all

2. Uriel is beautiful. And they are mature

2. See my 1st love people..Triple T really loved this guy and rooted for him to win...

1. And he would have won, if he used Mike's strategy of being a faithful well-behaved husband. Women and men would have rooted for him. He would have done more with the money than Efe sef. He has more talent.

But e fuck up. Now head regretting jr because even brands wont identify with him. He said so himself.

3. Awwwwwww.... I remember when Uriel used to like Basset and Kemen, see life nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good for them though, they seem like the most mature set, no unnecessary drama and shading!!!

More win guys❤❤❤

4. They try, TTT, na wa ooo.

5. this is my best big brother set .matured set of human beings,nothing like pepper anyone or wahala.

6. After this season I stopped watching.

7. Pregnancy and being a mum has humbled Tboss. The old tboss wouldn't have showed up for this event

1. Please that's not true..Tboss came to Lagos to hang out with them some times

2. Leave her alone. At least, she's improving according to you. But what are we going to do with you who's still stuck in the same place?

8. Good to see them together again

9. There was drama with TBOSS

10. I noticed Efe doesn't hang out with them . He wasn't even at the reunion show.

11. Nice one.. I like how they always come together to have fun

12. These are adults. Real adults. Good to see Bisola & TTT with no beef. If na some people ehn πŸ™„
    Gifty dey there?

13. DOUBLE WAHALA SET CAN NEVER, HAVE THEY FINISHED COMPETING?

14. Didn’t like Bisola while in the house bcoz of her cantankerous & quarrelsome nature , but all that has changed with her rebranding. Everybody has forgotten about all that now. There’s sure unity in diversity, no gain in animosity. Good luck guys.

15. Nice one, I can see the Uber driver that said he will make 25 million in a month πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’. Truth have a way of taking ppl far in lifeπŸ˜†

1. Mum SDK, grow up from mumurity

2. Mum SDK. Don’t bring a hard working man down. He could have been a ritualistic, 419 +. Kidnapper to Mk such money over night. But he is doing a decent work and u trying to pull him down. Pls stop

3. Dorcas I think you need help cos i can't remember quoting what TTT didn't say ode

16. very matured set of bbn. you guys are the best.

17. What happened to Marvis, Debbie Rise, Gifty, etc