Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

78 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. How many men actually satisfy their women in bed biko? With all these feigning orgasm that women do every time.

2. A mighty Yes with capital letter

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. U mean I shd abandon a man who will set me and my kids up for life over ZEXY? Mba nu. This one ☝️ no b work hard u can have it. D no sex is working hard on its own

1. @Veteran Chikito m
      This ya "yes" needs ajuju n'ese okwu o
      But make I mind my business tonight abania 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

2. They would be chanting ye yes naa because they know they can always get satisfaction elsewhere.

3. yes na, what of me wey no get the sex and money yet still dey answer Mrs. paying almost all the bills, mtcheeeew I am very frustrated. God help me.

3. ✈️ ✈️ let me think 🤔

1. Capital YES, YES YES
      Sex no be food for me mbok

2. Yes oh. Hubby is on this table. And no am not cheating. Learnt to make do,i just prolong the foreplay.

4. Hell, yeah! Woman cannot live by sexual satisfaction alone. 😊😊

1. Wow really @perxian? I have pity for such men. I can only imagine how they cope

2. Haha, Sealord. I pity em too but they can make up for it by providing in excess.

5. No, I can't be in a sexless marriage, no matter how much money is involved.

1. Same women that bashed men for being one minute men...

Same women that tagged men indomie men...

Same women that uses pencil to describe how thin the penises of their men are...

Same women that has said here before that they can't live without doing the do....

Same women that advises other women here to taste before buying, to avoid writing sex chronicles are now screaming yes yes on the BEP ..

Ah, make una dey sofri with this chameleon lifestyle 😊😊😊😊

2. That means you like the thing o🤔😂

3. That means you like the thing o🤔😂

6. Who sex epp? The money will satisfy the remaining urge. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Before I got married to hubby, I be sex machine. Na hubby dey run away sec. Sex was so impt to me than money o.. After I had my first son, no sexual urge again o.. I can stay for months without thinking of sex.. Na me dey run from my hubby.. Pls how can I be sexually active again?

2. GCN me and you dey for this table ooo... They even said it will be okay when I stop breastfeeding but for where? Jesus fix it

3. Nigerian women and money.They can even marry an antelope because of money.Tufiakwa!!9ja women worship money.
      That's why Stella's inbox is always full.Most women know what they were getting to.But because of money and lies they will jump and enter.Some men also lie and pretend to be what they are not just to sleep with you or marry you,because ordinarily you won't accept them for their real selves.

7. Yes I can marry him...We can see a sex therapist or watch porn so he can learn the drill....

8. Stella this one no follow abeg! Nigeria women that marry men that CAN NEITHER Provide shingbain nor raise prick. Their one and only goal na to marry and answer mrs. afterall where are the chronicles coming from? They would come and lie here now.

9. I'm team 'sex is not food'. Can do without it for a whole year. His ability to provide is very important to me.

10. Before nko, Na sex I go chop?. With time, the toh toh and prick go get used to each other shikena.

11. There's no perfect being.
    If my man can make up for that part every other way, we'll find a way of satisfying the sexual aspect of our lives as long as we can make children. He has to a hopeless romantic 😍😍😍😍
    No be the one with a high libido that will finish you with sex yet is not able to treat you right.

12. Hnmmm me when body dey catch like this, why can't I have it all?

13. As I don marry na, make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu 😊😊
    1.How the Sisi take know say the dude no fit bring current for
    the other room, she chop forbidden (fork) fruit?😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Okwa ajuju oo
    2. Okay, she come know say the man dey provide provisions, na im be say
    the Sisi don dey collect money like bank marketers?
    3. A combination of No 1 and No 2 (service + payment) = 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
    Make I no invite ndi uta ooo

1. Madam holy nweje dodged the question!!!

2. And anonymous arrow nweje attacked the madam
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. what is ajuju nese okwu please?

14. Yes.
    If it hard I go get side bobo.

BV Fan Emmanuel

15. Hol up, Hol up.

Shebi there's dildo na.

16. No.i love sex very well.
    I will just go into depression

1. Lmao 😂 meaning you can’t stay for long without it 🤷🏿‍♀️

2. Depression because of konji?😂😂 Lmao

17. YES all the fuck wey person dey fuck wetin I gain???

18. Yes who prick epp, as long as he can inpregnant me no yawa. I will manage my varieties of sex toys.

1. Ele ele oooo!!!
      otu ocha !!!
      Steffy ishi nnini ?
      say what?
      did someone hack your "akant" or you are now born again?
      biko since when did you stop hanging your legs???

19. Yes I can, not really a sex person

20. No oooooooo!If you write yes,just have it in mind that you would cheat. Sex is food,is life, pleasurable, brings more love and affection. Money no be everything.

1. So money isnt everything but sex is everything abi?

21. Of cos yes. Sex toy Don finish for market?

22. Pls I need that kind of man.if not for procreation i won't have sex sef

23. Yes. I know how to satisfy myself, he can even watch if he wants to.

24. Yes I can and I wont cheat. Sex is a chore for me and has gotten worse with pregnancy and childbirth

25. What is sex?
    What is satisfaction without money?
    Na where money dey, na there love dey o.

26. #MenToo. This is true. Understand? Those words? Yes. In that order?
    No.

27. A very big yes if only he has healthy sperm and is capable of getting me pregnant . Pls I want good life with plenty of wealth

28. I'm on this table. Sometimes the provision part isn't fulfilled. Sad.

29. Nigerian ladies? They can. Don't assume they are faithful in relationships. Prick last or no last, they have side boos ab initio

30. I can manage if both of us love and understand each other.

31. Yes YES YES YES

Sex is so over-rated, but you see this Money it’s highly over NEEDED for LIFE to be Pure Bliss ooo....

Sex Toy plenty for Market....

He should be ready to be a PROVIDER

32. Yes YES YES YES

Sex is so over-rated, but you see this Money it’s highly over NEEDED for LIFE to be Pure Bliss ooo....

Sex Toy plenty for Market....

He should be ready to be a PROVIDER

33. I'm surprised to see majority comments as "YES"

I bet the reverse is the case for men.

34. Where are you, Blessed Princess?

35. Yeso 1 Million times, what am I doing with sex

Biko as long as he can take care of me and our kids financially then that's more than enough for me o

36. No one can provide all your needs abeg. I cant marry a man who cant satisfy me biko. provide some of my needs and drill me well, i will provide the rest for myself after all i dey work.

37. A year ago I would have answered your question with a capital NO. When I met my boyfriend(now my fiance)a year ago, I thought we were the perfect lovers. We both had sexual cravings on the high side. He often used to remark that as a bad boy, he has finally found a bad girl.

Fast forward to later with me having financial and depression issues,we have not hit the haystack for close to one year now. Thank God that our relationship has substance,we are closer than ever.

If you sincerely love someone, you will be patient with them. You can't think of your life without them. As for them lacking in that department, they can brush up but pls don't expect them to become porn stars.