Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE And Right Of Reply...

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE And Right Of Reply...

Na wah Ooooh

UPDATE

Thank you Stella for posting.. I didnt add everything that happened.

He actually gave me 2.4. He said the extra 1 million was what he promised to spend on me on our wedding day. But at that time I said where would you get that kind of money and he told me he doesnt make empty promises. But since it didnt happen he nevertheless is adding the extra 1m.

Apologized for blocking me from all forms of social media contacts. That he doesnt like to keep in touch with an ex cos it may reignite old passion and thats why he decided to take that step. Told me also to stay away from my friends who were sitting with me there with a statement that they be my undoing if care is not taken. He said it in the hearing of my two friends though. 

Thanks

RIGHT OF REPLY.

Good day Stella,

My name is Yomi and one of the friends of yesterday’s chronicle poster. I read people saying we are bad friends to our friend. We aren’t bad friends. I know we instigated her to leave him in 2016 but if you take a look at the situation very well, you’d discover we were young and acting out our age then.

She’s a very good girl, soft and responsible but we felt at that she was doing too much for her guy then. This guy isn’t from a poor home but he just hated asking his parents for anything or his elderly ones, hence he would rather ask her for assistance. 5k here, 20k there, just like that with a promise of paying her back when he has. He never paid back while they were dating. Men don't pay back!

This was 2016 and we were like 25,26 years, young girls who thought they were living the life. I was dating a guy who provided everything for me then so the idea of him suddenly saying he wanted to further for a specialized course in financial accounting master’s didn’t make sense to us. Reason being that our boyfriends then were like 30 and were doing businesses and making good money then, We felt he should also be making money.

Also, aside his good looks, we weren’t jealous of her guy just as some insinuated yesterday with their comments. Yes we made a mistake pushing her to leave but it wasn’t cos we were jealous. Furthermore, it wasn’t 1.45 he sent, he actually made two transfers totaling 2.4 0r so cos I remember the second amount was 1m with a stupid advise of we being the bad and negative influence on her. We were in her life before he came in.

For those who were saying how could have just entered the eatery, truth is that he was there with a male friend eating before we walked in. when he left us, he walked back to his table where his friend was. Also, the advice for her to still patch up things with him was because she told us that while they spoke she jokingly asked him of his babe and it seems he isn’t dating anyone yet and hasn’t dated anyone after their breakup. That he is decided to concentrate on his goals.

Aunty Stella, that’s my own version. We remain friends however though some cold treatment has been meted out from her like not picking our calls since the incidence.

I know she feels hurt and hoped we didn’t interfere in her life, for me I am sorry. I know what it is to have a good man by your side or a good woman and letting them go.

Thank you.

88 comments:

1. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. My face the whole time reading this.
      πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚

2. See gobe. Learn from your mistakes and move on with your life. Better things await you.

3. Why does this seem staged and scripted to me.
      Well I don't believe that these are different posters sha

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. She shouldn't even put all the blame on her friends cus ild advice my friend to leave a guy who knows how to receive rather than give, she needs to blame herself for being a bimbo.
      To the first poster, kindly shoot your shot, he is still single.

2. It is well..All the best...I think lessons have been learnt, move on..God be with you...

1. Exactly. You guys made me goan watch Acrimony again. This life ehnnn, this life sef........

3. I feel the guy is still pained and wanted to show off he was made.
    Babes stuff happens @ yomi.
    Your friendships will die a natural death,watch it.
    Forgive yourselves,treasure the memories cos soon you will have no memories,just snubbing,anger and quiet sepreation.
    It has already been poisoned

4. Ermmmmmm is this a way of begging “brother” to come back to you??? I don’t believe this post please! Babe, move on! You sent this in, no friend did! Learn from your mistake and be better!

1. My thoughts while reading the BS

2. The both of you are not very observant. If you were, you would have noticed that the grammatical errors that were made in the original chronicle were also repeated in the update...BUT NOT the right of reply .

5. what kind of baby chronicles are these?

6. Okay, and? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

You got enough comments yesterday and now, don't know how to act coming up with this Season 2 and 3. πŸ˜’

7. Enjoy your millionaire status.

8. poster if you can reach out to your ex please reach out to him and let him read your chronicles yesterday including your update with what your friend said.

I said yesterday you should let the guy be, but reading your update and what your friend said, please reach out to that guy and see if you could make up with him. Is possible he still love you, is possible he will forgive you. Oga if you get to read this give her another chance.

1. I don’t think so @excited courtesy. Didn’t you read where she said the guy doesn’t like keeping in touch with an ex so as not to reignite old love abi na passion. See poster, even if you guys eventually get back together, I don’t think it would ever feel the same. At the back of his mind, he’ll feel you’re back to him because he has made some money. It’s possible you won’t enjoy the relationship if it happens.

2. if I was the guy and she reached out to me,I would act like I'm still madly in love with her.Invite her over and make sure I drill that hole in everyway possible.
      After I'm done,I give her some money and be like "thanks for coming.

You left him because he was broke and now he's rich you acting like you lost something special.

Nonsense and ingredient!!!!

3. @ Style by Lynn if that is the case she should move on.

9. Lazy Nigerian youths what are you up to with these pranks??? I promise you no responsible man will slide into Stella's mail box to ask for your contact!!

10. If he is your destined husband he will still marry you. No worry yourself.

11. They will end up together.. Fate brought them back somehow it will happen.

12. what is all this na.
    the story still sound one kind.
    yesterday it was 1.4,to you are saying is 2.4, tommorow it will be 1billion naira.
    or is he now into Yahoo Yahoo.

13. Chai...this thing come pain me past the real poster sef... Chai chai

14. Na wa o, hmmmmn. Even if you were jealous of her because her guy was handsome and some other things, she is to BLAME, what happened to seeking the face of God, asking God for directions?? The deed had been done, so you all should just MOVE ON. That gut is terribly hurt.
    Original Poster, please, fix the money in a Bank first, do not be in a hurry to do anything with it then continue to face your struggle. Your own man will surely locate you and make sure that you get closer to God and seek His face always henceforth. Things will surely fall into place for you

15. How a 25 year old could be calling herself and friends young girls beats me. Our mothers married much earlier and faced responsibilities. You guys influenced her negatively, simple.

You read her story and quickly sent yours omitting where one of you shamelessly begged her to transfer 100k to her account. Shame. A guy you looked down on...

I hope your guys are better off and taking care of your needs.

Hoping you and your friends have learnt from this

1. When I read "we were young and acting our age" I thought they were 18 then. I hope their business men have married them if the story is even true life.

2. Same thing I thought swaggie 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. End time friends. Mtchewww. Una go dey alright las las. Acting your age ke? You girls were simply jealous and the chronicle poster couldn't even use her sense. Must you tell your friends everything that happens in your relationship? Well, the guy just dodged a bullet. Y'all should move on. Poster pls don't share that money with anybody and always learn to keep some things to yourself

17. chronicles of broke ass ladies. All you people are regretting is the fact that you people are missing out in the good life the guy would have given y'all if you broke ass ladies were loyal to the end.
    I read the poster don't even have up to 200k in her account before and she has the mouth to call someone broke.

poster serves you right.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. This is the mistake most Nigerian ladies make especially when they are young and feel their market is still selling back to back. They are not content with what they have and always want more, their vision for the future is very shallow as in they only see short term. Well I'm sorry Yomi I put it to you that you don't know what it is to have a good man in ur life. If 1000 good men came into your life you would even recognize any.. You ladies should free that guy including his ex..

18. All this because of money...na whaooo, money can really change a story, it can also make and breaks friends. Imagine the guy didn't walk in they will still be friends right? @ Poster your friend has said it all, forgive her, you guys were young then. If you still love him go for him, but what about if the money grow wings tomorrow...

19. I didn't comment on this chronicle yesterday but i will give my opinion now.
    Dear Yomi, I understand where you're coming from. We all want good things for our friends.
    Dear poster, I have a question for you. Would you re-considered him if he still hasn't made it? Because he has money now, he's a good man?
    Okay.

20. If she hadn't discussed her relationship with her friends they wouldn't have given her nonsense advise

21. Forget your friends. Put the money in treasury bills if you don't know what to do because they will tell people what happened and before you know it, you are duped.

Be wise

22. The power of MONEY!!!

23. Dear poster,
    There's need feeling guilty, if that guy is destiny to be your soulmate my dear it will happen. Since he gave you that huge sum of money use it to do something meaningful for yourself. Forgive your friends because they gave you advice based on their knowledge then.

24. And to poster 2.

I don't blame you, you didn't know better. Just as my friends then didn't. And now you still do not. You don't ask your friends to leave a man because of money issues. You can only ask them to leave based on emotional and physical abuse. You don't impose it on them, saying he is taking your friend from you please what does that mean? When I look back, I realise all those people where in worse situations but they didn't leave.

I actually got married at 31. Years after my so called friends got married and had kids. And after they married they stopped talking to me because we where no longer on the same level.
    This should serve as a lesson to all young single women, it's not everyone you discuss your relationship with because some of them don't even know anything, so what do they want to advice you?
    No two relationships is the same, don't give people advice based on yours.
    And please when people come to is with issues, we should stop giving them bad advice, If you can't handle the issue at hand just console or pacify the person and let the person be on his or her way.
    Thank you.

25. This incidence brings the movie 'Acrimony' to my mind. Taking the wrong advice....very costly.

26. “The idea of him saying he wanted to further for a specialized course in financial accounting didn’t make sense to us”
    What's wrong in wanting to further in his studies? Just cos “your boyfriends” are into business don’t mean he too must go into business. Business is not for everybody.
    From what I read, it’s obvious you guys are very much involved in her life and very much dictative.
    Just cos you were in her life before him does not mean you own her, or that she must go with what y'all say.
    Poster, learn from your mistakes and have a mind of your own.

Sluttychic.

27. ROTFL! Lol @ y'all thought you were living life.

Poster, don't cut them off! They are your BFFs and can give you husband if you're patient and dash them some of the money your ex gave you. Receive grace to absorb more pain for more bitter experiences you're calling with them in your life; in some cases, you will only find out AFTER you have lost the opportunity but you will not die, oh. Is it not small chest pain?

28. Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. Better seek God's direction. His will for you maybe someone richer than this man sef. It may still be this man Sha. All I want you to do is put him off your mind and pray.

29. Oh life if we could all see the future...

30. The lion told the antelope that she does not have fangs and claws again and that
    her cubs no longer ate flesh but grass...😱😱😱😱😱
    🦌🦌🦌
    Nne, "good friends ...and toddlers at 25, 26 years of age...living the life...
    with ATM boyfriends..."
    you finally nailed your coffin -did you read what you wrote there?
    Ajuju ooo
    You are noting but a greedy money grubber who is not even repentant of her
    skewed way of life.
    And it does not seem like that girl writing these chronicles is ready to dump these
    kinds of friends.
    Oh you forgot to tell us how much you demanded she part to pay you for your greed?

To the poster;
    That your ex dodged a bullet, mba, a bomb -no suicide bombers -you and your friends.
    That man is a diamond. That was my DH -from a comfortable family but does not take any dime
    from them. And will not tolerate anybody interfering in his family.

31. Poster you and your friends are lazy broke ass gold diggers.
    God will continue to save that young man from y'all money sucking parasites.
    Aka ebigo unu n'ala.
    Ndi osocha egbu.

32. Her friends did nothing wrong advicing her to leave cos at that point that was the best thing.. i believw life is about choice, if she rili did believe that guy she wouldnt hv left him irrespective of the advice.. i support her friends...

33. Some women and money.. He's a money bag now u r catching feelings.. Abegi...

34. Girls of our generation are the most selfish pple i have ever seen.A girl stays home all day without working or moving out to make a living for themselves but wait for a man to hustle his life out and drop it on dere feet.. Inside life

35. The money she received is a reward for her steadfastness and good heart. Dont be surprised the guy may not have gone this far with the girl being on his side.He may not have the same driving force to succeed like this. women have a way of slowing a man down.. Talking from experience

36. Three of d ladies from this story are still single. hopefully they have jobs but the worst character that has kept many women from getting real men is the ENTITLEMENT MENTALITY they have cultivated overtime..i know a man should take care of his woman but we aim to overreact when we get little

37. All these explanations because the guy have made it . Please you people should move on with your lives because even if you get back together with the guy your relationship will never be the same again

38. i am not saying women should pump there funds on every struggling guy or man. my advice is do it cause of the love you share with that person at that initial moment and do things within your limit without expecting anything... with this mindset lots of pple wont be struggling with past hurts and feeling of being betrayed..

39. i am broke currently but after my experience with an ex who framed me arrested me bcoz of money she lent me even after accepting to pay changed my perception about ladies helping out.it never comes free no matter the way its painted in love.. At this point i have decided to fight alone for my life even if i still hv few frnds being supportive. it was after this encounter i understood why the value of a woman has being reduced to flashing few bills at there face and they are yours

1. The same way men have also been reduced to gold diggers. Either dating you to borrow from you till you’re broke or use you for years and dump you to marry someone else. Men have also been reduced to dummies with no standards. Flash small breast and dry laps and they run like hungry dogs. Y’all like anything. Carry your cross in life by yourself. If you were a good man she won’t have done that.

40. No need for all these reply & nonsense . its a lesson to all, always learn to have a mind of your own, & keep people off your relationship, don't be swayed by any talk. Own your decisions no mater how they turn out at last.
    Its good to seek cancel but always use your instincts .

41. If money was'nt involved would you both be writing reply and update? Poster if you go back to your ex, you have a 50:50 chance of being played.

42. I find it funny that many of you are blaming her friends. Is it because the guy turned out successful that's why they are suddenly "end time friends"? What if she had met someone more successful and is now married to the person and with children? Would you still call her friends "end time friends"? What if they guy had not moved forward in life, would you still call her friends "end time friends"?

The way i see it, the poster most likely wanted to get married at that time and bros was talking about going for further studies so her friends advised her accordingly. What's the guarantee that the guy would have come back for her after he made it? I know many ladies who waited for their guys to make it and when they did, relationship ended. Is it one of my friends whose guy was promising her marriage once he gets a job and when he did get a job (which paid really well), he started to make funny excuses until he eventually told her outright that he wasn't going to be ready for a marriage in the next two years. This from a guy she was already practically engaged to for more than two years. Girl had to borrow herself sense and move on to a man who was ready and willing to marry her. She's married now with children. The bros nko? Mschew!

Everybody acting as if they are saints and have never given advice that turned out to be wrong at the end of the day.

Poster, stop blaming your friends. They didn't force you. It was your decision at the end of the day. Your friends did nothing wrong, neither was it out of spite.

That's why i refrain from advising friends especially when it comes to relationships. Tomorrow, they'll be blaming you if they take your advice and it doesn't work well. Or if they don't take your advise and it works for them, you become the enemy that wanted to destroy them.

43. Ceaser is going to have multiple seizures on this post on SP

44. My God these posters are childish. Poster one the man was not urs. If he was u would be with him today. I know people that suffered with men and they still dumped them so he could have done that to you as well. Shit happens. Poster 2 like u say u acted ur age so pls do not apologize for anything. Why is she frowning for u now? 25 was mature enough for her to stand her ground. U guys need to grow up and move on!!! Next.

45. Today/yesterday's episode on things that never happened πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

46. If your friends really mean that they are sorry. Let them initiate an apology to your guy and help reconcile you both

47. In all these, it pays to have a mind of your own! Dont take advice from every Dick and Harry.. Follow your own mind sometimes

48. Nonsense and dirty talk.you should not have replied at all..

49. Which kain work is he doing in PwC to be able to comfortably dash out N2.4m ??

1. Okay oh accountant general of SDK. Do you know if he has multiple sources of income. You think it’s to sit down at table from morning till night and collect 30k after 3 months with plenty story ontop. I don’t know how some of you reason

2. Na the question I dey ask myself siiiiince yesterday.
      Let me just say this - nobody in any of the big 4s will dash you N2.4m for once being a girlfriend! Absolutely no one. Esp since from your story, the guy has spent nothing more than 2 or 3 years in KPMG.
      The only way this can ever happen is if the guy is into other legitimate businesses. If he is not, then you haven’t even asked the most important question, which is, WHERE DID HE GET THE MINEY FROM?

3. ...Is what I’ve been thinking since yesterday!!!!

50. Let me be generous and assume this tale is real. All these huffing and puffing because you feel like you missed the chance of being with a millionaire? You seem laser focused on the largesse instead of the most important issue. Are you guys still compatible? That you were compatible 5 or 3 years ago doesn't mean you still are . People change, different experiences make and break people. So before you go telling it on the mountain, I hope you realise you both may not be a good match for each other.

I agree that any amount over a million Naira is a relatively considerable amount but if you apply yourself and discover your hidden potentials, you may not be a millionaire just yet but you will be making enough money that you wouldn't deem it fit to devote 2 narratives within 2 days because as ex doled out cash.

Please keep it moving because you can't trust whatever it is you feel or think you feel. Have you seen a woman in love? A million friends cannot take her from her love. She may even abandon her family for him. He can do no wrong in her eyes. You gave him up so easily because you weren't properly tethered to him in the first place. His financial status, or lack thereof, made you resent him enough to discard him and move on. I'm not blaming you, after all, standing by a man who is yet to find his feet financially is done at your own risk. There is no guarantee that he will still want you when he finally "arrives". However, if a man you've dumped finally makes it, don't regret your decision, you can mourn what could have been for a day or two, after that, keep your head up and be happy for him and the woman who deserves him. If you now start skimming your way back to him, it shows you type of lady you are, a lady without honour and class. Quit the flip flopping, it's either you stay with a man through thick and thin and bear the consequences or you drop what or who you consider "dead weight" and damn the consequences as well. Learn to have a mind of your own. It doesn't seem like you are sad losing a good man, it's all about the money for you.

1. Omg this!!!!! How much did he even give 2.4 that’s why she’s losing her mind. Money she can make herself if she uses her brain. I tell people all the time.

51. So you accepted that at 26 and 25 you did not have sense okay naa. That Wass 2016 to 2019 3yrs. How are we sure you have sense now. Abeg leave that your friend alone and stop ranting. You girls are evil period.

52. Lol. And why do I feel that this reply is written by the same girl who got the 2.4milla. Lol. And I feel the guy is a BV on this platform hence this smart move by this girl to drop this reply and claim its one of her friend who wrote this reply.

Everything sha sound "audio" to me Jere. Lol

53. **I smell lies from all parties (coughs) involved**

54. I'm not going to import facts by saying this story is planned or not.. I will work with what I'm given.

Just see this mumu friend saying they were living the life.. so because you want to 'life the life' you should go about hurting people feelings and because you're a 'queen' you should be exonerated from your mess up whenever you want. Talk about eating your cake and having it back.. too much Entitlement Mentality on our females.. I see it everytime, even here on this blog and from some of the ones forming advice above sef. No sense of loyalty, no shame whatsoever.. just pride and ego.. proud of nothing..

Now to the main issue on ground.. why is no one saying the main truth here.. I have read the whole comment hoping to see where someone would advise her to RETURN THE MONEY so I won't bother commenting.. but it's so unfortunate that this generation is just so money conscious.. which work she work for the 2.4 Milla? But una dey advice am to invest it well thinking you all are smart.. if only say una get sense. Myopic people everywhere who can't see beyond their noses. If she really feels bad about her past and wants the guy to see that, the first step is to RETURN THAT MONEY.. that would be the best decision she would ever make in her life. A word they say....

Have a blessed day fam

55. Let me talk to u as my friend ..Like I said the other day pls reach out to ur ex..tell him how sorry are...If he still needs you he wil ask you out again.do not force it ok..all d best.

56. I just hope if the guy appeared to be poor as he used to be you will still be madly inlove with him like u are doing now? Or his money that is now the central of attraction?

57. That was how they advised me to leave my boyfriend then, now my husband. Thank God I didn't listen to them. We are headed for 4 years in marriage and our love is waxing stronger and God has been faithful. While the chief advisers are now the ones shouting Couple goal and are still single. They have forgotten their advice and how we were all in school same level and how he didn't have money to buy me all the flashy things they had or their boyfriends got for them. Thank God for Gods mercies. Dear Poster Move on, he was never yours. God be with you.