Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kogi And Bayelsa Guber Election Results Marred By Violence And Rigging...

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Kogi And Bayelsa Guber Election Results Marred By Violence And Rigging...

Kogi and Bayelsa states conducted Governorship elections on Saturday November 16,2019 and the News coming in from other states is anything but encouraging...I don't even know what to report.....

Hello INEC?...Cancel all elections already and do a rerun for both on different days.........

Sad!!

32 comments:

1. I just love this drama between APC and PDP.....seriously I don't know why PDP are always crying up and down APC are just doing what you guys did for 16 years now,that FEDERAL POWER.....

PDP had 16 good years to make this country electoral system work but they did not,so I don't understand this whole drama from PDP anytime election is here.
    Two can play the game you know.
    Let APC too enjoy FEDERAL POWER small abi.
    Me I'm just enjoying the APC and PDP brouhaha I'm neither of there follower.

1. @BigBanty, what a foolish mentality and reseaning of the black race goshhhh...keep on enjoying..

2. Shut up mumu

3. Who is this mumu????
      Why bring your stupidity here??

4. And it is real drama. Eni to mo way ló mọ wé.

5. You are a fool!
      You and your likes are the reason the nation is where it is today.
      At who's detriment can two "play the game"?

6. What do you mean by what PDP did in 16 years? It is the same people jumping from one party to the other. One cannot tell which party they belong. Next month, you may see Dino in APC

7. In your mind your comment made sense. You enjoy all the violence and the death that happened during the election after all it's between PDP and APC and it's drama to you right? We tend always 'enjoy' things like this till it hit close to home.

I've learnt that we must not always comment especially if our comment will be laced with insensitivity. You'd have just passed this one.

8. With all the decamping you should know APC is PDP and PDP APC so this comment has no bearing.

2. I’m actually a bit impressed that my sister State, Bayelsa, didn’t record casualties. Rivers youths need to learn from them

1. My sister or brother pls don't start... Do u know how many people that died yesterday in bayelsa state? In my unit@opolo 3 lives were lost...

3. God please heal the land and purge it of all these greedy politicians

1. God heal the land? How? Pray for a total dissolution of Nigeria and stop all these sentiments.

2. Amen

Heartless
      Crude and desperate

4. Pls leave Bayelsa. APC clearly won. Everyone is tired of Dickson. He’s the one using violence cos he knew his time was over

1. I knew Apc was going to win
      Dickson was/is a very useless man ,no foresight no plan for the state .
      Its unfortunate that people lost their lives,
      I cant phantom why people risk their lives for these devious ,conceited, self absorbed politicians.

2. I knew Apc was going to win
      Dickson was/is a very useless man ,no foresight no plan for the state .
      Its unfortunate that people lost their lives,
      I cant phantom why people risk their lives for these devious ,conceited, self absorbed politicians.

5. No to Bayelsa cancellation.

6. In this modern day, elections are still mered with violence? Yet some people are PROUDLY NIGERIANS? The only SOLUTION to all this madness is total DISINTEGRATION of the union called Nigeria. Anybody still praying and hoping for a better Nigeria is just hallucinating.

7. Stella pls sit on fence on this issue

8. God!!! we need u in this country Nigeria

9. God since the politicians have used jazz to make us less interested in the progress of our country. Please Father burn this country. Let Nigeria be history.

10. Yes to cancellation of Kogi election. that was no election at all. The thuggery, sporadic shootings, innocent lives that went, ballot box snatching, forcing people to vote for the incumbent governor, kidnapping electoral officers, just to mention but a few. It is a sad day for kogites. We really wanted to get rid of this administration.

11. Apc had it locked down yesterday in bayelsa and tonight we are closing down the streets with the chant of APC..

12. Dickson played him self by bringing in douye diri.
    .Lots of people including my self didn't vote cos it's APC... We voted cos it's David Lyon

1. Hmmmm we are getting there. It is about the candidate, the election in Oyo state was about majority rejected Ajimobi not because they didn't like Adebayo but because of the out going governor and majority of APC members that defected to other parties worked against him.

13. Bayelsans needed change and we got it, if APC doesn't do well, we will kick them out. we are not loyal to any party.
    The south will always be ahead of the north when it comes to development as seen from the results of both Kogi and Bayelsa Election. The northerners sorry to say are too dumb to fight for a change. They will rather remain loyal than embrace development.

1. Too dumb, they rather pick loyalty over good governance, even if they are giving them pepper to eat.
      At the end of the day just get dual citizenship cus relying on Nigerian alone is a nightmare.

14. Let me see any Yoruba person beg me money in bayelsa again.
    Useless things have gathered up there

15. I don't know about Bayelsa but that Kogi election should be cancelled.
    I watched 3 different videos where a group of people came into the polling unit - from the video the sound of sporadic shooting could be heard with voters scampering for safety- and they snatched the ballot boxes. What surprised me about one of the videos was the presence of security personnel.
    I support totally the cancellation of Kogi election and a rerun scheduled.

16. Nigeria politics is always bloody

17. Am From Kogi.... But the election there was nothing to write home about. The election was ring in favour of APC. Thugs were every where disturbing the peace of those people that is against APC. Many people lost their lives in Lokoja(Kabawa people). Infact if i want to speak what really happend ehn, you will all be shock. I weep for my people. Another 4 years suffering.

Yes I am from Okene and i dont support evil.

They send assasin to the Dino but God save him but it was his relative that took the the bullets.
    May his soul RIP...