Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Cobhams Asuquo Begs Nigerians To Pray For VP Osinbajo,Says He Judged Him Harshly..

Monday, November 11, 2019

Musician Cobhams Asuquo Begs Nigerians To Pray For VP Osinbajo,Says He Judged Him Harshly..

Nigerian Musician Cobhams Asuquo has asked Nigerians to help pray to God to vindicate Vice President Yemi Osinbajo.
He claims to have harshly criticized the VP in the past and begged Nigerians to pray for him.

“Today, I pray for our Vice President: May the Almighty God bless @profosinbajo May God uphold him, strengthen him and see him through the good and the bad.

“May the Almighty God blind the forces of darkness that seek to tarnish his good name. I must admit that in the past, even I have judged him harshly, failing to remember the man I had looked up to for so many years as an aspiring lawyer and erroneously lumping him along with a corrupt political class.

“I admit now that I did so in ignorance. His’ is one rare instance where the office is blessed with a honorable man, more than qualified to hold a political office in Nigeria.

“The Lord God Almighty will fight for you and you will hold your peace.

“The Lord God Almighty will vindicate you and deliver Nigeria from the clutches of any evil person or persons with an evil agenda.

“Nigerians will prosper. We will stand together, united in love against the forces of darkness and division that have sought to tear us apart for so many years.

“It is not a question of if we were ever meant to be; it is the fact that we now are and that we owe it to ourselves to rise above the powerful voices of disunity.

“We also owe it to ourselves, in our most quiet moment, to pray for this man. God bless Nigeria.”

21 comments:

1. Amen to your prayers. God will disharm every evil forces against our dear country Nigeria.

2. Bros how much did he give you for this prayer? so you want us to pray for free, I can't give this politicians anything for free not even prayer

1. Yes Bros has been settled. I need my own share in order to chorus Amen to his prayer .Anon 9.29 I concur, they must pay for everything

3. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew....
    Ass licking.

4. I never pray for myself finish,after all he can afford the expensive bag of rice they banned .mtcheeeeew

5. All I know is that Jonathan suffered worst humiliation, but look what God did in d end. Same faith might befall VP

6. Osibanjo has to resign and expose everything. That is the best thing he can do for Nigerians now.

1. BP u r a JOKE. Him tell u say to die dey hungry am?

7. What happened to the mouths of Dolapo, Kiki and the rest of his family? Dem no sabi pray again ba? A stooge like him should have the dignity to resign or dance to any music the Daura gang in Asshole rock decide to play for him. Who Osibajo and Cobhams the political prayer warrior epp? Nor be only pray for awa VP.

8. Osibajo doesn't need anybody's prayer. Some things have been set in motion before you are conceived. We know his haters, once again they will be shocked for the 3rd time. Hahahahaaa, we are laughing at the foolishness of men thinking they can change what has been written. This is deeper than y'all

9. A blind man asking God to blind people. What an insensitive prayer to make.

1. You are very silly

2. You are such an idiot for that statement. Like your own eyes are guaranteed.

10. Lol uncle please rest. Whatever they're dealing with they deserve it for all they're doing to Nigerians.

BTW.... I wonder who handles his phone and other things πŸ™Ž

1. I wonder what you have in your brain before typing this rubbish.

11. Really πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• youdonminit😠