Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photographer Busola Dakolo Makes Post After Assault Suit Against COZA Pastor Was Thrown Out By Court...

Friday, November 15, 2019

Photographer Busola Dakolo Makes Post After Assault Suit Against COZA Pastor Was Thrown Out By Court...

On Thursday an Abuja hugh court Judge threw out photographer Busola Dakolo's Rape Allegations suit against COZA Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo.....
This is her reaction to the Court ruling..........

140 comments:

1. Busola a married woman, the photographer going shopping all around the world. How much is your monthly income from photo?
    Eating Biodun money then later turning back to sue him.
    Appeal to God to forgive you two.
    He remains the father of your 1st daughter.

1. Is Biodun not supposed to be a pastor? Do you people not have shame at all?

2. Biodun the sham pastor. Of all the pastors in Nigeria, he is the only one whose name is a recurring decimal in all these sex-related cases.

3. 😱😱😱😱

4. Don't you know that if she scales through, many Bioduns, Judges, Lawyers, Imams, Pastors, Horsebands, Senators, etc would be exposed? The system does not want other women to come up with their own stories against their offenders, hence the ruling on throwing her suit into the air.

We go get there one day. Shebi Vuharia go return back to Daura one day.

5. You don't even know anything. Stop listening to beer parlour gist. So after she gave birth to her first child, she went back to PB to carry Belle for her first daughter? Weldone

6. Katie price had an interview she she mentions that years ago, she was abused or raped, can't remember all now but I know the police did everything to get information from her without her inviting them into the case. That's what real price do. They don't wait, they act and do proper investigations. A lot of people have been imprisoned for rape they carried out years ago some over 40 years. Priests are still going to prison after so many years of sexual abuse. Some are as old as 80 years old. Cry rape in nigeria especially if the person is reach and you are a goner.

7. What a stupid country Nigeria is. Thank you Lord for taking me out of that place. Its such a shame..
      May God continue to heal you Busola 💕

2. Much as it is painful, you need to have evidence.

Evidence is what can nailed anyone either good or bad.

I still stand anyone being raped, let the rapist suffer one million times Amen

1. The Court should continue throwing the case away , until they throw his penis away one day

2. It wasn't thrown out for lack of evidence. It was thrown out because it was statute-bared, meaning it was reported behind a time frame aloted for such complain.
      If it was for evidence, just the corroboration of her story by the people she mentioned in that case was more than enough.

3. That is a smart submission. All these years, why now.

4. But why Busola go keep quiet after the first rape, Up to 3x sef...? Abi e sweet her? God punish wicked men.

5. @Mao..You are just ignorant of the truama the rape victims go through which makes it difficult for them to speak about it and even feel worthless hence giving the rapist the power to rape them over and over again.

6. sadly your response reeks of ignorance. Firstly in the mindset of most nigerians and in their subconscious, there is a worship of men in the cloth that occurs without them knowing it. Most worship these men of God without knowing they are doing so. I'll use the analogy of money, no one places money on a table and kneels down and worships it, however 90% of Nigerians have money as their God. They worship money and are some of the most materialistic beings on earth. Live in a cosmopolitan city like New York or London and you'll know we are materialistic. That's why when Nigerian women for instance step outside the shores, no idiot pays all their bills, unless he is based back home.
      Lets look at this case in all its fullness, the setting of the case, and how the environment moulded the outcome. When Bill Cosby and Jimmy Saville were found guilty of the abuse of loads of individuals, on what basis were they found guilty of sexual misconduct? It wasn't physical evidence as these events took place over three decades ago. There was no semen left over from the crime scene, but rather what you had was a correlation of the testimony of witnesses, who had an environment which enabled them to come forward. When the allegations began to rise against Mr Cosby and the rest, witness protection programmes were set up, which enabled potential victims to come forward and speak to the police. Harvey Weinstein who is facing allegations of sexual abuse is another example. The police on realising the possible scale of the problem, asked the public to come forward, if they or anyone they know could have been victims of Harvey Weinsteins sexual escapades.
      You had confidentiality phone lines set up, witness statements which were taken, and a pattern of abuse was established by the offenders. Jimmy Saville had accusations dating back to the sixties, which were brought against him, and due to an environment (this being the key word) which enabled victims to speak up, we had convictions , even after death like in the case of Jimmy Saville. Nigeria with all due respect, is a shithole due to the effect of years of abuse on its citizens. I watched a prank by zfancy the other day, where he walked up to individuals and took their face caps and hats , and they did nothing. Try such a move in chicago, or even London, he would have been killed. The point is that Nigerians don't know their rights, international standards of law etc, as no such thing applies to them. Even if he raped them in 1945, that is still rape. You will go to jail if it was found that you stole money in 1967, so what makes rape any less? Mrs Dakolo is the victim of a system that is rotten and disastrous in all its ways. Pastor Biodun has a lot of people who have come out the say he is a sexual predator, and the police should have joined the dots. If you or anyone have been a victim of Mr Biodun, please come forward and contact. 0800 000 0000. You can't convict criminal politicians of fraud, and you think the system would be able to solve rape cases??

7. Anonymous 1:12, its obvious you don't live in Nigeria. Nigeria is totally messed up 🤷🏾‍♀️

8. Which kind trauma go 'gree u to dey go pastor church after the fact, dey babysit for im house, e go smack u for nyash, u still go dey smile for am? I doubt u guys understand the meaning of trauma.

3. Stella i know Biodun is not a saint but i can boldly say that he didn't rape Mrs Dakolo
    I wish i can say the things i know

1. Don't bother your head. From her own narratives she willingly collected prick.

2. And may this not befall someone you know. That my prayer for you Mshewwwww

3. Kai fan you be case. Who willingly collect prick these days

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 09:41

Fan Emmanuel the madame willingness I pray for you to be wiser than that.

5. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 09:43

Who una be sef Arab money you can simply pay the 1million naira for her, ndi-okposina-ekwensu people!

6. Say it, Aproko housewife, busybody. Say what you don't know the genesis.

7. Oh no fan. Don't say things you are not sure of. We weren't there when it happened.

8. Please say it in Anonymous mode..

4. What a country we live in. My abuser is a high court judge now. I will not even open my mouth because I am not strong enough to bear the humiliation people will rain on me.

1. Why don't you try if you have the evidence. Bring it to Stella blog and you will be surprised what happens next
      You don't have to give up and continue having BP because the Tuy to you seems untouchable

2. Don't worry, God is the highest judge. And He will give you that inner peace you truly seek.

3. I was 14 years, he was already a practicing lawyer. Made friends with my family and started praying on me. I dont have evidence cos nobody was there when he wrestled with me. I was in secondary school. I was a very quiet girl and never opened up to anybody.

4. My dear, your fellow women will vilify you the most. God is the ultimate arbiter. They will all meet their Waterloo at the appropriate time. I pray their children don't suffer for the sins they have committed.
      Busola and family move on in peace thankfully she has the full support of her husband. Pastor sexing members whether they willingly gave in or notis that one a pastor?

5. May God heal you, dont even bother sharing your story if ure in Nigeria. It will bring you more pain and regret 🤷🏾‍♀️

5. Well said busola
    Time will really tell
    GOD is still on the throne

6. It's a matter of time biodun fatoyinbo. At least when they Google rapist pastor his name pops out.

7. See her yeye mouth.
    If my 17yrs daughter or sister decide to collect dick, live a lavish lifestyle,come back to scream audio rape I will bundle her to my village and show her people younger than 17 that are married as second wives. In fact I will Google 16yr old Regina Daniel that is happily married as the 6th wife.
    Nonsense and audio rape

1. Fan Emmanuel, ekenekwem gi. U r a strong woman. U still get mind to call her yeye mouth.

2. This comment made me laugh.

3. This comment made me laugh.

4. Fan u just lost a fan 😥😥😥😥

5. Fan Emmanuel.

This your comment is soo wrong.

6. Loud it Fan!👏👏👏
      I saw through her lies and deceit right from the very first day this whole thing started and if anything ever happened between them,it was consensual and not rape!
      We have so many 17 year old brides and sugar babies,how come no one is accusing their husbands and older boyfriends of rape?Hypocrites!
      Busola and Timi should be dealt with!

7. How low can you get?

8. Fan, those 17 year old second wives in the village were probably forced into the marriage which is a crime but you wouldn't know that now, would you?

9. Since this nomination, Fan has been over yarning dust.

10. Lilly don't worry, we go makeup in next post.
      I lose fans everyday and get them back everyday kwa. For example I am Push Up fan but you see Mercy post and this one,we go disagree well well😂

11. Fan, pinklady
      You see the "kind" of people supporting this man. It says it all.

12. I am more than disappointed fan. From a woman to another? Pinch me already!!!
      Keep your opinion to yourself! Stop shaming her. It can be anybody! Married women get raped too you know. Haba na!

13. Fan Emmanuel,pls you don't have to actually believe her but you canbat least have empathy. Do you actually believe she will damn all consequences and lie about something this sensitive? I don't even know when we lost our humanity and allowed cruelty to take over.

14. @fan, this just shows the kind of person you are and the mindset you've got. Guttersnipe!

15. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars15 November 2019 at 17:23

@MJ 10:32. God bless you for your comment.

We really have lost our humanity.

16. Perxian, many of those 17 year old wives are happily married. I know that for real. Nevertheless, Regina is an apparently happy young bride, there for all to see. 17 year olds are ur regular jambites rushed all over the place on Nigerian campuses, so why is nobody making a case for them? How is Busola's case different from the regular boy meets girl story? After all, the so called pastor himself was also much younger at the time. U can accuse him of immorality and hypocrisy but the lady's narrative does not support a case of rape. Kapish!

8. 👍👍👍 Awareness is victory

9. My dear, you have won by speaking up. Thats how they all came for Ese when she spoke. Years later, you and two others have spoken. You people should not worry. I believe this is Biodun's second and final warning to desist from his dirty ways and straighten up. If he likes let him not continue.

1. My dear he seems unrepentant to me..Like you said he hasnt won the war yet...

2. It will happen again and his disgrace will be epic.

3. Ese’s story was different.Ese said she had a relationship with the pastor which was wrong,she never said rape.

4. True that👌

10. This is the first time in the history of Nigeria that justice is being served.

Madam go and pay him 1million and apologize publicly in a national television and then go hide your face in shame. Clout chasers

1. Be like say you don dey attend coza. What is their slang again

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 11:00

See fan Emmanuel public mouth like tolotolo.

3. For a woman to be spewing this..
      And you are a mother?

4. Thanks for airing other peoples opinions. So bcos fan is female she should support mediocrity? This Busola story doesn't add up. She was set out to bring down Coza and the body of Christ. Wish she had good advisers from the onset, she should have followed through right channels and report Biodun Fatoyinbo is Busola's mum and sister still around? So the mum didn't take any step after incidence under her roof? Social media call out wasn't the right step especially a week to Church convention and every program and ministers for the program were put on hold indefinitely.

5. Which body of Christ @13:55? Be there deceiving yourself.
      COZA is a Social Club....I mean,, Night Club.

11. Busola it is well with you...Even though the statues of limitation expired..But the ultimate judge will intercede for you and other rape victims...Please I beg you if you are or were a rape victim, don't hesitate to speak up never let it deter you...Seek justice by all means...

1. Where are those that kept singing even if its 100yrs, you can still be convicted???? Make una come out oh

2. For those that it happened to this year who has heard their cries. This is Nigeria. Wake tf up!!!
      It doesn't matter how long. When you are ready, you are ready. Our judicial system is bad! Can't you see it?!
      Guys stop blaming her. But what was I expecting sef? Na Nigeria we dey oo..

3. Yes even if it 100years , one can still be convicted but it's so sad that in Nigeria the Law dosent work. Busola should cry to God for Justice

4. Ermmm...that shd be 100 years with EVIDENCE.

12. I believe this woman a 100 percent. A person cannot most likely come out to claim she was raped without considering the damage it will cause to her image. Yes she was raped but like she said,the fact that the case was thrown does not mean she doesn't she has no victory at least her voice was heard. But based on court orders nothing might be done about the case

1. So wat happened to her tongue all the years? Did she just get it back???

2. Have u asked urself the possibility of raping someone on doggystyle?
      Busola thinks shes talking to kindergarten.

13. Strong woman. To me, u spoke up, u are probably healing now. You actually won. Whatever anyone or the law thinks is nothing to u.

As long as u know he raped u and family spoke up, you won!!!

At least the sensible ones now see the Fatoyinbo guy for what he really is. A bastard that hides under his clerical umbrella to perpetrate evil.

You won!!!

1. Won wetin?
      When you see her today, wouldnt that be the 1st thing that crosses ur mind? Talk true!
      This isnt the outcome she anticipated, they stupidly assumed they'd see Biodun in prison or pay them 100m, are they mad??

2. You know why I like you, when it matters the most you stand to be counted.

14. With this I read now,something is not adding up,from what she said here and the interview she made...

15. My question still remains, did Boidun sleep with Busola when she was underage and he (Boidun) is a pastor and also married?

1. Biodun was a minor too. 17 and 25 are in the same age bracket.

2. Yaba left escapee15 November 2019 at 09:37

Stop asking mumu mumu questions up and down.

3. It’s not a mumu question, she made a very valid true point. That man has no morals.

4. Fatoyinbo is just a wolf in sheep's clothing and he is going to be unclothed one day soon.

5. @fan, your level of illiteracy is appalling!!!

6. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 10:58

Fan surprise herself today no be small, I fear who no fear you!

7. illiterate fan

8. Now I know not to bother about your mentality fan...You just showed your level

9. Fan, that’s a very stupid thing to say. It solidifies your presence in the daft category.

16. THE NIGERIAN LEGAL SYSTEM IS A SHAM.
    I PRAY YOU FIND HEALING BUSOLA

1. No it's not. Anywhere in the world there are timeframes for bringing certain types of cases to court . All over the world

17. She confronted her fears, spoke her truth and that's all that matters.

18. I Stand With Busola(yes,Iam pontificating!). Busola should find solace..and probably closure in the fact that she has exposed the predator. Many people shared their experiences after her story and the purging must have been therapeutic for them, so thank you Busola for facing the ridicule on behalf of the pained and the voiceless.
    This story broke out during summer when some of us were on vacation. Outside Nigeria o, I heard stories about this particular pastor's escapades that I could not believe that he did make the attempt to not seek help.It really is bad and psychology wise,he will do it again.
    People close to Busola and those privy to the aftermath effect of rape on victims know the trauma,the nightmares and the anger or the lack of self esteem that they experience.
    Many husbands think their wives are abnormal or peculiar not knowing some of them were rape victims.
    Busola,as a celebrity opened the conversation...and in her own way made substantial impact.All in all,it went well and she should not worry.
    I refuse to curse the women who betrayed the 'girl code' by shaming her or becoming mercenaries by collecting money from Fatoyinbo's camp;nevertheless,if this man truly raped this lady,they already know what the gods have in plan for them.
    I have spoken.

1. God bless you Airat my name sake 💕

2. Which one be girl code? Ppl no go talk true again, abi?

19. Keep being strong Busola. The Lord is your strength

20. There's victory in courage and bravery. The system may have failed you, Busola but God will never fail you.

21. Yaba left escapee15 November 2019 at 09:51

Busolo & Timi, i sincerely doubt you have good counsellors, or youre the type that led ur emotions lead the way without thinking of the ramifications & possible scenarios... someone with half a brain will know that in a 3rd world country like Nigeria, you'd only find succeess in entertaining itching ears with your predicament, and absolutely nothing in the court room, which right thinking judge will rule in your favour? If Cosbys n Kellys turn out of events inspired you to come forward, you clearly dont know your blood group, some things are better left were buried, if nature waters it & a weed grows out of it, smoke it and watch things run its course, dont go grabbing a shovel to unearth shit, it'd stink to high heavens for decades, not even hypochlorite will help mask the stench. Rape victims should endeavour to speak up as e de hot, or forever hold your "peace", this should be a lesson.

1. Yaba left escapee15 November 2019 at 10:24

Let*
      Success*

2. My thoughts exactly. I also believe Timi led her to do this, partly because of his own beef with the COZA man and others who had a vendetta against him.

He has that brash, don’t-think-before-I-act look about him, as many Ijaw men are known for. I should know.

People be fooled by court cases abroad. They have a system that works. Wake up and smell the coffee; this is Nigeria! Even if the case wasn’t statute-barred or whatever, one excuse would have come up. Like she said, her case file couldn’t be found.

As much as I sympathize with her (if the rape truly happened), she was ill-advised. It is well.

3. Yaba left escapee!!!! You nailed it “ something’s are better left buried and if nature waters it ,smoke it and watch things run it’s course it’s unhealthy to unearth shit cause it’s stench can smoke life out of someone” very true. If only Timi and Busola know better....

4. Yaba left escapee!!!! You nailed it “ something’s are better left buried and if nature waters it ,smoke it and watch things run it’s course it’s unhealthy to unearth shit cause it’s stench can smoke life out of someone” very true. If only Timi and Busola know better....

5. Some things are not better left buried. Stop covering evil. Haba!

6. African mentality, that's why they treat you all so badly in that JUNGLE called Nigeria so tey una leader they call all of una Lazy youths. How do you guys reason sef, how can you come on social media to write this nonsense? I been think say u funny before YLE but now I can confirm you are very unwell and you need psychological help 😣.
      A ba ni je, alayi ni ronu 😏😏😏

7. Why won't YLE write the so called 'nonsense'. Which one is more nonsensical nevertheless, to evaluate ur case and determine not to proceed for want of evidence or to be shouting in futility?

8. Yaba Left Escapee, you contradicted yourself from this statement down to your last word...."...you clearly dont know your blood group, some things are better left were buried,..."

If Timi and Busola should have buried Busola's rape case, why did you conclude your comment by advising rape victims to speak up as soon as it happens?
      According to your reasoning,, is that not also to their shame? In your own words "it'd stink to high heavens for decades, not even hypochlorite will help mask the stench."

9. 21:22, 'u don't know ur blood group' is to say that u don't know the legal system under which u operate. This is not America where u can line up women (who are not witnesses to the particular act of rape in question) to prove a rape case that happened a million years ago. Our laws don't support that. That is why it's better to report in time while evidence gathering is much more possible. If u have issues with the law as it is, u'r free to sponsor a bill to amend it. I'm not YLE, by the way.

22. THE NIGERIAN LEGAL SYSTEM IS A SHAM.
    I PRAY YOU FIND HEALING BUSOLA

23. No Concrete Evidence from Mrs Dakolo nah Nigeria we dey what do we Expect.. so no Family of hers came to be her witness that he/she saw the pastor leaving the premises... Even her Sister that was around did not hear her shout.... Mayben the pastor cover her mouth.... Abeg God knows Everything....

24. as una take start make una take that way stop.

25. What hurts the most is people discrediting this woman's case. Anybody who has been abused can chose to speak about it anytime they feel comfortable. Do people even know how fetish these men of God are? SMH

1. No problem but don't expect everybody (definitely not the courts) to blv u without evidence.

26. I’m shook but not much, as I knew this would be the end result.

When you live in a shit-hole country with enablers of everything bad, you think fast, hard and smart.

Busola should have gone the Ese Walters route; label the perp and let things be. Instead of taking the matter to court. Now, she’s sort of a laughing stock.

Any defeat no matter how little is still defeat. You may have lost this one, Busola, but he’ll get his comeuppance someday.

Painful ��

27. We know the really wicked people already. By their comments u shall know them.

WTF!!!! Some of u haven't stopped to even try to consider that it may have happened that he actually raped her. Seriously, are we really humans????

1. My sister I tire for humans. It is sad. Oh God!

2. Your opinion can't be same as others!!!!

28. He hasn’t given the robust reply to Ese Walter’s claim , now Busola came out with her own story too and people still don’t believe her?. Well, I am not surprised, we live in a society where people see their pastor as demi gods. I believe all these ladies, and I truly hope that Biodun repents. The third one would come out with evidence that would shock the world if he doesn’t repent. God can never be mocked!

1. Nigerians deserve what they get honestly. That's why i am sometimes indifferent when I read people complaining about the situation in the country.

2. That's the idea. Let whoever wants to nail the guy come up with a clear cut case. BUSOLA'S CASE SIMPLY DOESN'T CUT IT!

29. Busola should try n let it go..all I know is pastor biodun will still do it again, unless his iha is no longer functioning, he will, its just a matter of time.

30. Stella I wish you would close the comments on this post, it's really triggering to read the comments from obvious Fatoyinbo fan boys and girls.

31. The truth is that Biodun is a sexual predator. Go and ask about him in Ilorin. Why is that these types of scandals are always trailing him? They don't happen to Ighodalo, they don't happen to Adefarasin, they don't happen to Oyedepo or even Adeboye. Everyday Biodun Fatoyinbo! Why? Where there's smoke, there's fire oh!
    Anyway, I knew Busola would lose because there's no way she can prove rape 20 years later. Evidence of abuse is always physical and she would need DNA. That's why women are advised not to bath when they are raped, but to go straight to law enforcement. But look at how sexual abuse victims are stigmatized in Africa. Why will women readily come forward? People who shame rape victims for not coming out have clearly never been raped before.
    When you are raped, you feel shame. Especially in the 1980s in Nigeria. Back then in Nigeria, girls were always blamed for being raped. It was either your skirt was too short, your top was too tight, you shook your ass when when you were walking or you were too fast and flirted with boys.
    I should know; when I told my mother my uncle raped me, she called me a bad and evil child who wanted to bring division to the family. Because my uncle presented such a good image (he was a successful businessman, a deacon in church, responsible husband and father, etc). Basically my birth mom took another person's side over her own biological daughter.
    So I understand why she didnt come out.

1. sorry you had to experience that. I hope you are doing well regardless.

2. Anon 10:45, so sorry you had to go through that. Your case is just like the case of many women all over the world. I pray you continue to find healing around you and from people who love you. Hugs and kisses

32. This womans story reminds me of what I went through in the hands of my uncle when I was 7. many won't understand.

33. the ignorant once still asking while she didn't speak up then, you think anyone would have believed her.when it happened to me even my own mother didn't believe me because he is our family member.

1. It's more ignorant to condemn without roof.

34. The only thing i see from busola’s comment is calling him mr biodun fatoyinbo , i like that alot

35. As much as we are not expected to have the same opinion on this issue, those of you saying Busola lied should be careful, I was raped by a big Bross when I was 15 and that incident made be frigid till this day and I have told anyone. Don't attract the wrath of God with your comment because He is a faithful judge. I believe Busola 100%

36. Bi Oba aiye ko ba ri o, torun n wo o