Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Officer Khafi Signs Deal With Hair Company

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Police Officer Khafi Signs Deal With Hair Company

Beautiful MET Police Officer and BBNaija reality star Khafi Kareem is now a brand ambassador for a hair company.
She shared the news on her Instagram handle.

25 comments:

1. I thought she has gone back to London. Na wa!!

1. Yes. She can sign any deal from London, like Buhari did sign bill from London.

2. Me too, congratulations Khafi. More wins

3. So befitting! I admire her hairstyles

4. I thought she's always been an ambassador for a hair product in the UK before she went to BBN 🀷🏾‍♀️.
      It is well ooooooo πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.

2. beautiful and always smiling cup of Khafi. keep on winning.

3. Congrats to her. So she is back in the country enh? She no wan resume for UK again.
    Ok oh. Congrats madam.
    I pray naija works out for you.

4. Congrats Khaf!!! Stay winning.....

5. Congrats to her. I like the hair

6. Tired of all these hair brand endorsements.. Go international and Big like Ike or ??

7. Congratulations my beautiful Khafi

8. Congrats my sweet Khafi!
    Please go back to LondonπŸ™„πŸ˜. Just make Naija your second home. Visit once in a while.

9. She must have been given time to resume & Babe wan use one stone kill twenty birds. All na money matter. Congrats Khafi.

10. See that lady rocking her beautiful natural hair while looking for who will patronise their product. Charity begins at home.

1. Did you see the lenght? That thing is not only her hair.
      Maybe it is a hair company for people with natural hair.

2. It is for natural hair people, Don't mind that one saying what she doesn't know

11. Congratulations Khafi😍