Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Deborah Rise Says She Looks Like Actress Genevieve Nnaji..

Monday, November 04, 2019

Reality Star Deborah Rise Says She Looks Like Actress Genevieve Nnaji..

BBNaija season 2 star Olurishe Deborah Ebunoluwa a.k.a Deborah Rise thinks she looks like actress Genevieve Nnaji and did a collage of their photos,and posted these on her Instagram handles asking her fans to help her tag the actress to see.....

38 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha...this must be a joke.

1. Serious joke๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. That Gene pix expression na like.."Debbie are you for real?lookalike for where...hahahaha

3. Both of them are beautiful.

It's cool to know that someone admires you.

Genevieve is a lady that everyone should love. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก

1. Praise to God!! Positive review today...

2. Gorgeous Lilian why should everyone love her biko????? Rubbish talk.

4. Maybe it's genefif you resemble.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Choice, be nice. Okay ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

5. Debby,you try too hard to belong.Go and sit down!

6. Yes you look like Genevieve but you need to have the kind of self confidence and carriage that Genevieve has. Well I said this based on what I watched on TV while you were in bbnaija see gobbe. I love you though

7. What kind of rough play is this, you don't know your look alike. And you covered part of your face?

8. They kind of look alike in my eyes sha.

9. Double wahala for dead body...

10. Nne, No resemblance, just similar hair and pose.

11. There's something about this Deborah Rise that has refused to make her blow, after contesting for Nigerian idols and coming second or third to going to Bbn and coming in the top 5 yet she's still struggling na WA, she should just change careers biko and leave the entertainment industry.

1. You just sit down, comfortably type this thing...if you have lived long enough, you will understand life isn’t spelt out in black and white. It happens fast for you, it could be a snail speed for others. Why you feel she ain’t doing well in her lane? Na wah for some of una sha.

2. @Eazi pls why are you so wicked for God sake, what do you expect from her bikonu, you want her to kill someone so she will blow abi? Or you think she is not trying, pls let her be, every one has his/her own time in this world, when her turn come Surely no body can stop her. Pls be nice.

12. First of all which kin Hairstyle deborah do? Secondly only one of her pics she used and was twisting neck showing side view๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

13. Not just side view. Let's see other of your pix darling.

14. Debbie is a very Pretty Lady, just that she lacks that “Essence” or “Carriage” Or “Grace”

She does look like Genevieve

1. Yeah, you are correct@ CEO!

Both ladies are dark and beauitful.

15. Debbie respect yourself na ah ah? This attention seeking is not doing you any good.

16. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. confused child ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” may God give you divine direction.

18. Deborah nwannem unu eyirรฒ ncha ncha. But sweetheart I suggest you go to mountain of fire for deliverance cos with the exposures you have got, you ought to have evolved by now!!! I pray it happens for you soonest my dear. May 2020 be your year in Jesus name. Amen

19. This babe is beautiful abeg. Debbie you are so fine.