Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Terrible Things Relatives Do....

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday In House Gists - Terrible Things Relatives Do....

Everyone has Relatives and they come in all sizes and shapes but not everyone has experienced how terrible relatives (whether siblings,cousins,uncles and aunties and parents)can be......

The hearts of some relatives is desperately wicked and when you hear the things they can do,you will cringe with shock and fear...

This post is inspired by the story of a man who lived 13 years in Europe and toiled day and night to be able to send money to his family (Family includes his older sister who he trusted so much)...He sent a lot of monies home for a house to be build and a lot of other project and his sister kept sending photos to show work was in progress....

The man deported home for getting involved in a really bad deal to make quick money and he landed home to the shock of those who were not expecting him...There was no mansion,there were no cars and all the businesses he sent money to be opened,none was existent!

Then there is the case of the man who was returning from the US and his younger brother arranged for kidnappers to seize him and collect the cash he was coming with...
Everything went wrong and the kidnappers took the money but ended the life of the brother...When they were arrested,they 'fessed up and younger brother was arrested....This story is a few months old....

Some people have horrible stories of what relatives did to them or someone they know...
Lets gist!

133 comments:

1. Sad stories. Sometimes I wonder how one can be so mean to his/sibling.
    Do they ever make up.
    That’s a lot to forgive o after all the suffering 🀷🏿‍♀️
    Haven’t experienced such anyway.

1. his/sibling
      What construction is this?

2. His/her sibling...a mistake πŸ˜‚

3. Most of them are green snakes on a green grass.
      I don't want to experience it bikokwa

4. @14.30, duplex construction 🀣🀣🀣
      I’m confused too!

5. Ok this one happened at my place of work. One of my colleagues arranged with her room mate to rent a place. Just mid of this year. She told me about it! They started having issues of recent. She brings diff visitors and this cause issues btw them. She came back one day and noticed the room has diff odour and all that! not knowing this her room mate sprayed 4 sniper inside the room. Not knowing the intentions. She parked few of her tins and left for her father's house in ota because the room was not comfortable .. few days later she started feeling funny. Vomiting. Rushed to the hospital. Got better abit. Even the room mate too fell sick. Later she started again. They did all series of test. Drugs! and could not detect any. From one hospital to another. We lost her last month😭😭😭. RIP moshood. I miss you so much. I miss our friendship. Ur smile. I cried so much. I dnt know if it was becos of the 4 sniper that was used to kill rat or wat in their room that led to her death. But I pray you are in a better place. Thou her room mate got better after both was admitted in the hospital at first.πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. My God. 😱😱
      People are wicked!!!!
      Sorry about your friend sexy hips.

7. Sexy hips, this your bad grammar killed the poor girl 😭

8. Shooter Gyal learn to draw the line

9. Sorry about your friend Sexy hips. It's because of stories like this that my mum never allowed me to stay with any friend. Na wa!

2. We buried my friend on Monday, she died last week Wednesday, she celebrated her birthday last week Monday and her first wedding anniversary was supposed to be this past Sunday. All fingers point to her maternal grandma. Her offence? She got married. The first out of her siblings to get married and that was where the battle started. Grandma called meetings in her evil coven at different times with my friend seeing it in the dream. May God avenge her death and be with her 2 months old son she left behind.

1. Sorry about your friend. May God console her family.

2. Chai may her soul rest in peace o

3. Evil people cannot even pity the poor 2 months old son. Oh dead took the joy of this little boy having his mum train him up.

May God console her husband, family.

4. So sorry for her death
      It may be someone else using her grandma's face in he her dreams. May God protect us from evil relatives

5. Think I know that story/lady..God protect and keep the lil man

6. Anon 14:18, this is a ridiculous story. It's your type that will consider a headache an evil doing.

7. What kind of stupid story is this? If the grandma was that wicked why didn’t she kill your friend all this while? Like as a baby or something? How stupid can Nigerians be? I know a family where their grand father died at 90 and they blamed another family for killing him... another family the mans children are all SS and he is blaming his step mother for causing their deaths?? People wouldn’t think or reason.. I know a family where the men have a genetic heart condition that causes they to die suddenly. How did they find out? One of th died abroad and they had an autopsy and discovered the condition. May ignorance not kill us. And may God protect us from ignorant people who seek to blame us for their own wrong doings

3. The person you are calling a relative
    is also calling you a relative, right?
    The story above, why do Nigerians almost always get involved in "shady deals" to make quick monies?
    Do nigerians actually have any values left?
    The unscrupulousness of Nigerians in the diaspora is becoming nauseating at best.
    Even those based in Nigeria are shady dealers by default.
    I always tell my kids to keep away from Nigerians until they prove they
    they are not fraudulent.

1. Madam seriously!!! Imagine the way you are raising your kids telling them to keep away from Nigerians you try. Deny it all you want, you are a Nigerian your kids directly indirectly are Nigerians..

2. Even the terrible relatives will be writing.
      Odiegwu oo

3. Anytime they mention anything about abroad and Nigeria this one will jump up like ANG, abeg carry your poverty depraved souls and shove it your you know where. What nonsense. It's even your type in the abroad that nobody wants to visit and drink water. Your anger smell of failure. People like you go abroad and forget the finger that fed you. Tmrw when reality hit you, you will know. Even nigeria will reject you then. Go away with your dirty soul. East or west home is the best. May God protect us from wicked relatives.

4. Asterisks poster, your mentality is so depraved!!!
      Imagine the venom you are spewing regarding Nigerians. A Nigerian who hates Nigerians!!!
      Woe betide you!
      I pray the abroadians you value so much will deal with you.
      Nonsense and ingredients!!!

5. I feel sorry for your children. This is why we have adults walking daily in paranoia and thinking everyone is out to get them.

No, I wont go anonymous.

6. All of you have jumped and concluded that I am a Nigerian and that I live abroad?
      Really?
      Wow. You are all highly classed intellectuals.
      All the things you are reading in this comment sections, are they done by
      Jamaicans? Please look inwards and repent. How many Ghanaian air transport
      companies were indicted this weekend for money laundering?
      How many South African business moguls are being tried in the USA and other
      western countries.
      It is a free world and there is freedom of association even in your own constitution
      so what's the big deal about some people not wanting to be associated with Nigerians
      until they prove that they are trustworthy?
      Who does not like to interact with trustworthy people?
      Ironically, 90% of my friends are Nigerians but they have proven to be trustworthy okay?

7. You will be okay Mr/Ms ****. And in what ways weee you able to ascertain their trustworthiness? Are you trustworthy? Please take several seats. Kmt!

8. Ahhhh the famous wimp!

Geddifok outta the Nigerian blog before you get infected

And stay away from that 90% no need to save face you are no friend to them

9. Sdk did not write that hers is a "Nigerian blog" did she?
      Go and read the introduction. You think only Nigerians are here?
      This blog is more international that you can ever conjecture.

4. They worst is going spiritually than even physical

5. An uncle arranged with a fake prophet to dupe me back then. I was so blind to their fraud as my mum was sick and I was desperate to get her back on her feet, I was working in a company. Well, I later lost my job and uncle turned his back on me, told me my mum will die.
    I later walked in on them discussing about me, Uncle was telling fake prophet that I was now useless as I didn't have money anymore and that he should forget about me and they should look for another person. I moved very far from him. Mum later survived the illness.

1. Thank God for your mum.
      It’s well withyou sis. Greater things ahead for you.

2. Wicked man,I thank God that their plans towards you failed

3. Thanks all. My mum later told me that God really saved me with that job loss, who knows what they would have done to me eventually.

6. Some people are the, horrible relatives themselves. Share those stories too if you are one.

7. I have the most horrible siblings,ungrateful, wicked,self centered and selfish! Just forget you have siblings when in need cos they can never remember the good you did for them.For my mother,her job is to jam head and stick or claim to love when you always give her money.
    God has always been my helper cos the challenge was so much that I went into depression. Its well cos all my good deeds towards them has always be rewarded by strangers

1. That's my MIL, may the Almighty God repay her bountifully

2. That's my MIL, may the Almighty God repay her bountifully. One of her my SIL as divorced her son, the other one was close to her and they were both doing jazz together but the God I serve as put confusion in their midst and they can't stand each other anymore. MIL forgot she has daughter's, now her daughters her out of their marriages.
      I'm not mocking but just for those that do evil : stop it please.

3. extactly my story!lesson learnt the hard way...

8. I have a relative whose wife knowingly poured acid on him while he was asleep.. They've been married for over 15years the house drama was too much according to her till she was deceived by the devil and tried forcing him to drink the substance at midnight during struggles it poured on him and he screamed..The burn was baddd, she was arrested but because of the kids he pleaded with his relations to let her go. Today, she's walking free, they are separated, hes no longer in the city, but he's thanking God for life.

9. I have not called my grand mum for over a year now because of the terrible things she did to me and gossiped about me and my family.
    I was very hurt and have not been able to forgive her, even when I heard she was sick I didn't call, although a part of me wants to forgive but when I remember all she did I just move on.
    This woman is just causing too much pressure between her children and her grandchildren. comparing her grandchildren from her other children to my children because they are the same age range.
    I just pray God touches my heart to forgive her

1. Please forgive her and move on. She’s your blood and it’s never going to change.
      You should have reached out to her when she was sick.

2. Find a place in your heart to forgive her after that you stay far from her.

3. Please forgive her and move on. Ko worth e rara 🀷🏾‍♀️

10. Will never forget how my uncle laid me down in the bathroom and fucked me silly..the question he asked after that was "is it sweet"? Till my brother bumped into us...the end was serious lashes on my butt accompanied with pepper by mum. I was 6 then.

I am 31 this year...a full grown woman but that uncle isn't doing well till today.

1. You were beaten after being raped by your uncle?
      They should have undicked your wicked uncle.
      Some parents though.
      So sorry poster, I hope you are doing okay?

2. OMG!
      I’m so sorry you had to go through all that.
      Stay strong sis!

3. African parents are the worst..I'm so sorry poster.

4. Very sad and pathetic. What did you know at 6yrs. Why wasn't the uncle beaten? And why do we think upside down? Arrgggghhh. My dear, I hope your heart is free and healed.

Your uncle, may God have mercy on his soul.

5. African parents well I thank God we are learning everyday,how can I flog my kid when some beast molested her.its well nne

6. This is sadly what most mothers do when a relative is involved. They would beat the girl and accuse her of being sent by the Devil to come and cause disunity in the family. Sorry poster.

7. Omg this is horrible! So so sorry

8. What? This is horrible...so so sorry

9. So sorry you experienced this.

10. Oh my God!!!! This is so sad. So sorry.

11. Oh my heart. Sorry dear. Some mothers though

11. My cousin sister is having an affair with my ex boyfriend, she knew I liked him, my first party I asked her to stay with him all through cos she was so young then. Recently she visted home cos she's not around asked of him stylishly, how's that your boyfriend naw are you people still together, carefree me spilled everything to her only to go home to chat with him and told him,my cousin asked after you ooo when she visited, from his response and how he avoided chats I asked concerning her I knew something was up. I quickly receive sense and cut them both off. I hate nonsense.

1. Well done for cutting them off. Na real sense you receive πŸ‘πŸΎ

2. I had a cousin that
      I told about a guy I was dating,
      Cos I was being celibate she was giving him sex,
      Oh well one time she told me she had a confession and then told me she had been sleeping with the guy, apparently her anger was that he was sleeping with her and someone else not even cos she betrayed me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I just laughed and told her I had nothing to do with him anymore as I wasnt willing to give into sex .

12. May we never experience wicked relatives.

13. My former landlord's daughter travelled to Italy, she was there for over five years. While there, she was sending money to her dad to help her build a house. Her parents are separated, so the dad and his new wife spent the money on themselves and didn't even buy a plot of land for her. She came back DEC 2017 and told her dad to take her to her site, the dad told her that they will go the next day. That next day, the young lady woke up mad. As am typing this, she is still around Uwelu area in Benin roaming about.

1. ... and what did her mother and relatives do about it?

2. Her father? It will not be well with him and his wife.

Your cousin can be healed if she gets a true Pastor to undo what was done. Yes, God reverses the irreversible.

3. Jesus did you say her father

4. Your father married another wife, why do you have to send him money for project. You rather send to your mum let her spend it than another woman.

God will fight her battle.

14. My cousin who my parents took like their own daughter slept with my husband to be on the eve of our wedding. Her room which i paid for was right across mine at the hotel. I still curse both of them anytime I remember.

1. OMG! Did you go on with the wedding? Are you still married to him? You don't need to cure them, the universe has a way of giving everyone their reward whether good or bad.

2. Hmmmmmm sorry. This is really painful. God will cause you to smile againh

3. Did you go ahead with the wedding ?
      Or you called it off,
      Someone that can bring infidelity to your doorstep isn't worthy of you.

4. How did you find out?

Where's the man now? Where is she sef?

15. Since i married my husband ..my dad has turned me into some sort of bank ..him and my siblings ..it's always money money money all the time ..non of them want to work anymore , they all put all their load on my young shoulder ..my younger sister works , but that one is stingy and hides all her money each time I see my father's phone call , I get scared of picking cos I know it's all about money..my husband is tired of their issues ..he has gradually cut them off, and I don't blame him at all ..each time I complain ..my elder brother will say ..is it because u married a rich man ...I have made up my mind that from next yr I will focus on my husband and kids ..and leave my family alone ..before they ruin me ..family can really be terrible ..don't judge ppl that cut their family off ..till u walk in their shoes

1. Please do before your husband put the blame on you.

I will suggest you give your dad monthly stipends

2. Stop giving them money. Money doesn't solve the problem.

Tell your siblings to find money-making ventures - jobs, businesses etc. If they need your referral or support, give them and let that be the end. Giving people money doesn't solve the problem.

Talk to your working sibling that you both should place your dad on a monthly allowance. Afterall he gave birth to you all and she who cant be faithful in little would not be faithful in much. Let her agree it start sacrificing now and not use the little she has as an excuse. Split it proportionately like you bring 80% she brings 20%. But let her drop something. Tell your dad that this is the new rule. Send your 80% religiously, if she doesnt give her own 20%, it's on her. As they all get settled, let the percentage be spreading across so that your siblings see it as a win-win for the family, when one person starts making money. It takes that whole malice and resentment from you and an indication that everyone's win is community progress.

Apart from that, nothing else goes to to your dad except it's an emergency like health-related or crisis situation.

3. Note: ONE PERSON CAN'T BRING A FAMILY OUT OF POVERTY

16. My own family habours evil. My aunty has destroyed, tied many people's success and lives. She will soon reap what she has sowed. But for me it shall be back to sender though my wife is yet to conceive after four years of marriage. I know her fall is near and the world will hear her confessions

17. My own family habours evil. My aunty has destroyed, tied many people's success and lives. She will soon reap what she has sowed. But for me it shall be back to sender though my wife is yet to conceive after four years of marriage. I know her fall is near and the world will hear her confessions

18. I sent money to My younger brother to but land and build a house in 2004 working and schooling same time All winter No rest at the same time helping them. When i went home in 2009 to get My papers of the house My brother and put All the houses in there names when i asked for the papers My brother said he cant give them to me because he built those houses himself and My mum said what have i startede i shd forget those properties because i dont belong there and secondly i dont have children i AM a EU citizen what do I need those properties for and that same woman i built a house for she was living in a mud house roof was leaking but I tried My Best at 22 yrs i built her a house including My own Even educating My siblings i brought 2 to Europe they All ganged up on me standing behind My brother to them now i was nothing. I cried so much i cdnt believe My own bilogical family cd do this to me. I got a lawyer and they were serves with court orders My mum got afraid and signe but My brother refused since All the family were behind he got a lawyer too they asked him how he got money to build he cdnt answer i showed them My papers how i sent money his lawyer told him to return My papers they refused i came back to Europe but the spiritual battles i had every night i dream about little People dancing around me with goats. I cdnt sleep i lost weight All I cd do was drink to forget My mum stood by My brother i prayed Even pastors in Nigeria prayed for me but those People juju was strong My brother wd tell me in My face i have lost i shd forget about those properties but I didnt give up i met some woman Who prayed for me and I took her where My houses were she uprooted All there juju after 4 yrs the woman told me with in 3 weeks they will arrest him i shd go back to Europe Even My lawyers were All under juju but that woman prayed with me My brother was arrested taken to prison he was told to Pay me All the loses incured he didnt have money My parents and family started pleeding that i forgive him My father said he cant give his house as colateral to bail him out. My tears dried that Day i danced and said God is really there for the innocent at last i said they shd realease him as long as he brings My papers he refused he stayed in prison for a month My parents convinced him to sign over every Thing to me n he did he used to weigh over 100kg chopping rent from My house he lost weight he cdnt eat prison food i got My papers after wasting money on lawyers and traveling. Since i got My papers in 2014 i cut them off No communication i heard there suffering n for these 2 i brought here have nothing in there names No plot the other one hasnt stepped his feet in african since 2003. I have forgiven them but I left them alone today i have 2 children and with a very loaded husband Who loves me as for My Mother i heard she drinks and falls down urinates on herself My brother the thief lost his job he also drinks No money. God has dealt with them as for My Sister Who was apart of it is also suffering. My brother regreats listening to the family because they decieved him and he went to prison alone. Me AM ok i dont send Any money to them AM enjoying the peace and My money also now they dont call me barren woman anymore. Some families Are bad.

1. Thank God for your life.. family from the pit of hell

2. Thank God for you. Some families are from hell.

3. Kai. Thank God for you. Don't know what to tell you either to forgive or not.

4. Isi gini? This is wickedness in the highest order, chukwu aju! Thank God for you o.
      I remember my aunty i stayed with during my internship, her elder bro was abroad and was doing so well, she adviced him to send money to her to buy properties here but he bluntly refused because of issues like this.

5. My story na small pikin for where your own dey. I'm yet to conceive but not giving up on God. It's well.

6. Jesus. Your mother knows who you are spiritual that is why she hate you. You are her child physical but you are not from the same spiritual realm.

Soul from dark spiritual realm don't like soul like you, you always suppress their wicked power.

7. Please stay where you are oh. Any day they die send money for burial. Dont step there. Just stay where you are cos that your money can land you in big soup

19. I sent money to My younger brother to but land and build a house in 2004 working and schooling same time All winter No rest at the same time helping them. When i went home in 2009 to get My papers of the house My brother and put All the houses in there names when i asked for the papers My brother said he cant give them to me because he built those houses himself and My mum said what have i startede i shd forget those properties because i dont belong there and secondly i dont have children i AM a EU citizen what do I need those properties for and that same woman i built a house for she was living in a mud house roof was leaking but I tried My Best at 22 yrs i built her a house including My own Even educating My siblings i brought 2 to Europe they All ganged up on me standing behind My brother to them now i was nothing. I cried so much i cdnt believe My own bilogical family cd do this to me. I got a lawyer and they were serves with court orders My mum got afraid and signe but My brother refused since All the family were behind he got a lawyer too they asked him how he got money to build he cdnt answer i showed them My papers how i sent money his lawyer told him to return My papers they refused i came back to Europe but the spiritual battles i had every night i dream about little People dancing around me with goats. I cdnt sleep i lost weight All I cd do was drink to forget My mum stood by My brother i prayed Even pastors in Nigeria prayed for me but those People juju was strong My brother wd tell me in My face i have lost i shd forget about those properties but I didnt give up i met some woman Who prayed for me and I took her where My houses were she uprooted All there juju after 4 yrs the woman told me with in 3 weeks they will arrest him i shd go back to Europe Even My lawyers were All under juju but that woman prayed with me My brother was arrested taken to prison he was told to Pay me All the loses incured he didnt have money My parents and family started pleeding that i forgive him My father said he cant give his house as colateral to bail him out. My tears dried that Day i danced and said God is really there for the innocent at last i said they shd realease him as long as he brings My papers he refused he stayed in prison for a month My parents convinced him to sign over every Thing to me n he did he used to weigh over 100kg chopping rent from My house he lost weight he cdnt eat prison food i got My papers after wasting money on lawyers and traveling. Since i got My papers in 2014 i cut them off No communication i heard there suffering n for these 2 i brought here have nothing in there names No plot the other one hasnt stepped his feet in african since 2003. I have forgiven them but I left them alone today i have 2 children and with a very loaded husband Who loves me as for My Mother i heard she drinks and falls down urinates on herself My brother the thief lost his job he also drinks No money. God has dealt with them as for My Sister Who was apart of it is also suffering. My brother regreats listening to the family because they decieved him and he went to prison alone. Me AM ok i dont send Any money to them AM enjoying the peace and My money also now they dont call me barren woman anymore. Some families Are bad.

1. God is great. Pls who is this lady that prayed for you.

2. Please give me the contact of that female pastor. My mil says I should cook pot of soup for her else I will never conceive.

3. All of you that give money or send money for land get a building developer and buy and already made house or let them build for you

20. Hmmm...mine is even my mum.my fiancee requested for my traditional marriage rite list,my mum told them to make everything double double.her plan was when hubby brings the double items she will take the extras and present the actual items to the villagers but unfortunately for her the villagers were smarter.when the items were brought, villagers insisted on sharing everything with her.That was when she was exposed.I was so embarrassed and ashamed.

1. Hahahahaha painful. Villagers that did not train you will get the lion shares. I know what your mum did but it is well

2. imagine that, how embarassing, if your hubby refused her coming to visit now, they will say he is wicked.

21. Late last year my dad had to invite an evangelist to our house for prayers because we are all girls and only one of us was married, she married like 8 years ago, somehow I and my other sisters excluding our last born was always breaking off relationships with good and well to do guys for flimsy reasons. It wasn't until the evangelist came to pray with us that he revealed that during my sister's wedding my dad shouted on one of his siblings and that one took offense and went to a native doctor who asked he/she to buy a wedding dress and burn it so that none of us will get married again.
    To God be the glory I got married this year. The reason I believe the evangelist is because he did not point fingers at anyone in particular and because of some things my dad's sisters usually say during family meetings and functions.

1. People are really wicked! It's a pity but a lot of people are destroy others over something very flimsy.

22. My story is long but to cut it short. I am a non Nigerian married to a Igbo 1st son. It has been God all the way. What i have went through and going through is indeed a testimony. I always tell them for all their atrocities God is taking me from strength to strength. They depend on us yet want to eliminate us. Sad. The brother is doing i am the elder brother. If i knew i will never marry the brother or let my family help us to start legit business.

23. my daddy's younger brother is angry that my dad didn't train him in school but, he married before my dad.

When my mum died, he wanted to collect the document of our house from me, I fake it and gave him the fake.

My sister got married this January, he told me the reason he doesn't chased his brothers out of the family house is because of the unmarried ones like me that will go and come, asin i should come and marry. It's his children that will go and come back.

My mum's family nko, i was fighting my daddy's younger brother and my mum's siblings. it's just last year someone from my maternal side told me what those one has been doing for years, cutting off people that would have helped us because of my mum.

I gave my mum's sister my mum's box of wrapper and everything in the house, including family album which she has refused to bring out, yet she was cutting of people that would have helped us.Even maltreating my little sister when she stayed with her for 2yrs.

Irony of it is that for 6years now, her son has been mad and everywhere she takes the boy to, they say she's responsible for his sickness.

In all of this, we are still better than them, my daddy's younger brother oh and my mum's siblings too.

When I'm ready, it's army I will take to go get that album from her and after that cut them off.

24. My uncle tried killing my dad three days to my wedding, because he didn't give him the exact money he asked for( dash money o, not like he owed him). His jazz failed because he came to visit him in the hospital two days to wedding, and when the were praying back to sender prayer he went to say amen. Forward to my traditional marriage, my dad could'nt come so he happily got the bride price and threw something to confuse my husband from coming(my husband family paid without him). Time for first outting immediately I came out I fell and slumped. Las las the marriage held. A month later he feel so sick, and started barking like a dog, he confessed, that he joined a water society and is my dad he was to sacrifice, for being more comfortable than him. Spiritualist were brought to deliver him. My dad forgave him but I can't, knowing that he took my bride price in place of my dad, almost killed me, cause confusion and almost killed my dad. I pray I forgive him someday.

1. Kai too many ugly stories. Thank God for you. Forgive him but don't have anything to do with him

25. The heart of man is desperately wicked, wish i knew what i know now like 6yrs ago. it's not late sha

26. got molested by my stepmom's brother, at a very tender age. my mum and dad got separated and I was to stay with my dad after his marriage. he wouldn't let my mum go with me. this agbaya did all he could. he was the first person that showed sick. He will ask me to touch it, touch my breast and squeeze it hard.he did all sort of rubbish I wouldn't love to remember. I couldn't confide in any body who will believe not even my father talk less my step mom. I swallowed the pain. imagine for years. Later in the future, he asked for my forgiveness and forgive him but I can't forget even if I try to. The guy messed me up.😠

1. OMG. I can see you are still pained. Pray to God to take away the pains but cut off from him. Don't let him come closer to you or touched anything you touch

27. We've seen relatives wahala in this life.
    When my mum gave birth to my twin and I she got a maid to help out considering she was resuming work and she needed help with her 2 eldest children too. Not an easy feat dealing with four kids plus the twins.
    One Saturday she went to the market and left us in the care of the maid, according to the story we were barely 4 months old. When she got back from the market she couldn't find the maid but saw us in our cot. She searched everywhere, asked neighbors but no one knew her whereabout. It made her genuinely worried as she felt something terrible had happened, Some even said she probably absconded with my mum's property but nothing was missing from the house.
    My mum decided to go to the girl's family house to inform them of the development. To her shock the girl was there. She started crying that my mum should forgive her that she wants to come back but was paid by my dad's younger brother to leave the house so my mum can suffer alone.
    She pleaded with my mum to come back but once bitten twice shy. That ended the era of bringing maids to our house. She single handedly did everything herself. Some relatives are just from the pit of hell.

28. I have read these stories and I feel sad. One thing though that comes to my mind is what the Bible says, the heart of man deceitful above all things and desperately wicked who can know it?

People have no fear of God. Selfish, self centred greedy, and wicked.

If not how can one not know that raping a 6yr old is wrong?

How can one not know that when someone trust you to do a thing like buy land and build is about integrity? How can a person use money that is not his, to build?

How Can a father turn his daughter to a mad woman?

How can a Lady put sniper in the room for a room mate? Just how? What happened to our humanity? Just wow! The stories are disheartening to say the least.

Money is not everything. If one has peace and can have a meal, you should thank God. Haba! We should be careful.

When you meet your maker what will you do? Or tell him? Let's be careful how we act of behave. We will give account of what we have done.

29. Wow. I thought my family had issues. Stayed with an aunt for a few years...don't want to talk now but it took awhile before I forgave her. We use to talk before but after what she did...no more. I show my respect from afar. Thank God I am not where I am now

30. A man i know is here illegally doing menial jobs, he got married to a woman in Nigeria and was trying to arrange for his wife to join him. His wife on the other hand has been staying with his elder brother's family in lagos . Guy here has been sending money and is the one taking care of elder brother and family. Suddenly wife dies before she could join husband
    Few months later elder brother confesses he killed her because they know once she joins hubby over here he will stop taking care of them

31. This is exactly what i'm going through and I need to say this out. Before my mum's sudden death in 2014, she worked with central bank of Nigeria for 24 years and was a senior staff. My late mum took care of her sister been her the only surviving sister she had apart from the other 9 step sisters and brothers. My mum basically did everything for her sister putting her needs more than us he children. She pay the bills for her 2 sickle cell kids and made sure she was always comfortable.
    After my mum's death we were confused, the only person we could trust was my aunt not even my dad for he took another wife shortly after mum died. All our lives we were caged. It was just my mum, dad and 2 siblings. When my mum's benefit was out and shared according to the Islamic teachings, we took almost everything and handed it to my aunt. No written documents, no evidence just trust and love. I was 20years then! naive, young and very innocent. My aunt's husband was into estate management, he was an estate agent and had his own company. We gave our aunt the money so that her husband can get 2 properties for us and my only brother used some part of his in share to further his education in malaysia (limkokwing University precisely) because my mum was making that arrangements for him before her sudden death. We planned on renting the 2 houses for 400k each annually and my brother was supposed to use the proceed for his school. That was how it happened! No property was ever built. He used the money to complete one of his project ( that was what he said) that he planned on building the houses when the people he did contract with paid him. This is the 5th year and only God know's how we survived. M brother was kicked out of school in his second year after spending almost 5million for he couldn't pay his fees. I single handedly took care of us. Families and friends where envying thinking we are there making millions and don't want to help them or open up so no one is helping with anything. I had to wait to get out of school before taking the next step.
    You will be thinking where is my aunt when all this was happening well, she was covering for the father of her 5 kids and everything was hidden from us till when she couldn't cover for him no more. That took like 3years. And yes! We never asked her about it in that 3years for some reasons.
    Well i finally reported the whole case to the emir of kano after so many failed trials and the case is been investigated by the emirate council as I type. PS I'm using this medium to ask for the help of any legal practitioner with all I need to know for immediately after the case has been closed at the emirate council I plan on suing him for damages. You can reach me at ummibala5@gmail.com

1. Oh no! May God Almighty console you. Let your mind be at ease, for God almighty would fight this battle for you.

32. Nawa ooo. May our good Lord continue to protect us all. Amen

33. I stay away from my family and my husband's family because I don't want someone to say I'm the cause of their issues. I'm very smart and got a job with Mobil immediately I finished school. I've always been a recluse and I took the extra step to stay away from people. People say I'm snobbish, etc but I don't want anyone to say I took their star as Nigerians are very prone to do.

I don't attend family occassions and have just one close friend. I don't attend occassions with my husband as well. I'm very paranoid about it because they accused my dad of using their star which is why my dad was rich and they were not. Not considering that my dad was the only person who went to university, moved abroad and got a great job in Nigeria as an expatriate.

34. Continue doing my brother, my sister, my relative..until you die. I no send any of them any more. Me go carry money give person? I dey mad?

35. Me that my immediate elder sister when to change my glory and add to hers. I came out with first class but no job,I am finer than her but if I meet well to do guys the once she knows the relationship is gone without any explanation. I was living with her but she turned me an housemaid and never fails to humiliate me at every given and opportunity remind me that am good for nothing. Her secret was exposed after I started attending different churches and her name been mentioned for my woes.my glory was returned to me after so many prayers and her flourishing business packed it.today her husband as turned her to a punching bag but I am happily married. A lot to say but am grateful to God.the heart of man is indeed wicked.

36. Long post alert;In 2016 my organization declared bankruptcy so I was out of a job.
    I stopped giving my parents their monthly allowance like i always did, I realised out of 6 children I was the only one who did it mind you 5 of us are working .To the glory of God I was recalled in Dec of 2016 before then i called for a family meeting to address the issue of my siblings not caring about the monthly upkeep of our parents also how none of them cared about my welfare either by calls or in any form after all I had gone through for them and I resolved that I wont be the only one ever again this didnt fo down well with them.
    My ordeal started in 2017 ,I just completed the part payment of a house I bought in Abuja and was going for the allocation I told my dad(I live in the family house).
    Before my return during the weekend I had seen a stinker written on the family whatsapp group by my younger brother(I amthe 1st born) he claimed that I was making my father uncomfortable in the family house and that since I now have a house in Abuja as a big girl I should move out or he would make the house uncomfortable for me.
    This is laughable because in the 1st instance I can well afford to get a place of my own but I choose to be with my parents because they were old and lived all alone in the compound.I was surprised that none of my siblings older than him cautioned him.I reported this to my parents nothing was done about it.
    In 2018 I had an accident on my way from work when I branched to the market to get foodstuffs and was brought home by a good samaritan my brother opened the gate and till date not even sorry or what happened to you.He actually dressed up and left that evening for his place leaving me all alone till my parents who were out got back.
    He kept to his promise of making the house uncomfortable picking quarrels and whatnot.
    2019 was the height of it.One of my sisters changed my parents car as a surprise on Easter Sunday.I got back from work to meet a mini party going on, later in the evening I requested the car be reparked properly so that I can park in the compound that was where my problem began my brother suddenly flared up that i was envious and that he was going to beat me and throw me out of the compound during the exchange of words my dad called me and asked if the reason I was angry was actually because of the car all along my brother wasnt cautioned by him except my mum.
    This was an eye opener because I have been wondering what gave him(my brother) the 5th born the audacity to be rude and uncouth towards me.
    The last straw that broke the camels back was the last born who now spilled unknowingly the real pain and envious thoughts towards me last week.
    I kept a can of drink to chill in the fridge and couldnt find it.I asked the lastborn (a man of 27yrs)who came around for the weekend if he took it.He said yes instead of apologizing with an attitude he said he would go get it for me if I needed it.I was baffled at his attitude and confronted him next thing he started abusing me that I should not give him body heat but go to my house in Abuja that I was envious of my younger sisters that had husbands and children,that I think I am the only one that would do well in the family and what not.It truly was an eyeopener and I have truly learnt that giving off information even to those you know are family not outsiders is dicey and could be to your detriment those outsiders you are wary are probably your best bet if you must talk.

1. My dear. Please leave that house. Limit tour interaction with them.

2. You are a fool to remain staying there park away from the house it is that house that is making u not to marry I know you are living there bc you think when a man sees you in your family house he will think you are responsible and marry u.

But blv me as long as you stay there u will never marry

3. Please are you sure this is your family?
      Are you sure?

4. Pls leave...Go to ur own house in abj now

37. My dad died few years ago,left money in the care of my two brothers,thinking they are the best people to take care of my mom(she is aged) and myself.I had just completed senior high school then and had bought university forms.Long story short they have used the money to enrich themselves and taken their kids abroad.My mom and myself now live from hand to mouth.I have been doing menial jobs too even though I haven't been getting some to do lately.They tell whomever cares to listen that they did took me to school but I refused and dropped out lol.Slipped into depression,tried to kill myself several times but I just didn't die lol.Now the thought of leaving the old woman all alone in this world gave me strength to live .Now I don't even remember I have older siblings.I'm now 25 so God has more time to bless me.

38. My dad died few years ago,left money in the care of my two brothers,thinking they are the best people to take care of my mom(she is aged) and myself.I had just completed senior high school then and had bought university forms.Long story short they have used the money to enrich themselves and taken their kids abroad.My mom and myself now live from hand to mouth.I have been doing menial jobs too even though I haven't been getting some to do lately.They tell whomever cares to listen that they did took me to school but I refused and dropped out lol.Slipped into depression,tried to kill myself several times but I just didn't die lol.Now the thought of leaving the old woman all alone in this world gave me strength to live .Now I don't even remember I have older siblings.I'm now 25 so God has more time to bless me.

39. My own relatives may not have the courage to be this deadly but their hearts are wicked!!! I had one Aunty whose job was to corner prospective suitors...tell tales to drive them away...and she was succeeding. She cornered one of the said suitors for her daughter and in the 14 years. Neither her nor her in laws have had peace...Karma is one hell of a guy