Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Host And Reality Star Ebuka Obi Uchendu Writes Wife Cynthia A Beautiful Memo As She Celebrates Birthday.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Serial Host And Reality Star Ebuka Obi Uchendu Writes Wife Cynthia A Beautiful Memo As She Celebrates Birthday.

Serial host and Successful reality star Ebuka Obi Uchendu is celebrating his lovely wife Cynthia,the Mother of their two beautiful kids as she celebrates another year today...

36 comments:

1. Aww I love love...Very beautiful couple...Happy Birthday Cynthia

2. "Serial host" just made me remember "serial entrepreneur"

Ebuka nice one.

1. And also serial husband, lol can't remember that his name.

3. Beautiful couple 💕

4. I love love. Cynthia is so unproblematic and cool. Happy birthday to her

1. Who told you? All that glitters ain't gold. I have met ladies that seem so calm and cool headed but months into it they become totally diff from whom i met. Some can be annoyingly sweet, some can nag, some can be bitter.

2. Who told you? All that glitters ain't gold. I have met ladies that seem so calm and cool headed but months into it they become totally diff from whom i met. Some can be annoyingly sweet, some can nag, some can be bitter.

3. Anon u forgot to add that some will worry your life in such a way only to find out she's horny. Her horniness is causing d nagging. She just wants u to bang her silly. Women I give unable hand o

4. Anon 11:31, I don’t know her personally so I commented based on her social media personality. She’s non controversial and stays in her lane. If it’s some kain women that’s married to ebuka, we no go dey hear word at all

5. I like their love its not all up in your face kind of love but it's solid. No too much trying to prove anything.

6. Even when the wife father is very rich, Cynthia always look like a very humble lady

7. I love them both. Happy birthday to her

8. First picture I love,
    Happy Birthday Cynthia, Cheers

9. Sagittarius are charming, Happy birthday cynthia

10. Cynthia with the "NO WOW EFFECT", regardless, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, happy birthday.

1. Her pedigree has a "wowzer" effect ...

The main "beholders" opinion counts a lot more than your unsolicited opinion

Happy Birthday Cythia Obianodo..Nwata di mma di mma!

2. Bitter comments every time, hope all is okay with you?

3. The funny thing is some of these analysts are nothing compared to people they criticize their physical attributes

11. Happy birthday Cynthia

12. You can write it on a card and give it to her in the bedroom
    You can whisper all the sweet (nonsense) words there
    Once you bring it online, I consider you among the statistics
    of "when they try hard to show that they love each other, they are
    having problems".

1. Anon 11:48, what are u doing online, is SM ur personal entity? Can we pls allow other human beings to live their lives the way they feel like? Na wa.

2. @12:09
      Is anyone disallowing them from living their lives the way they choose?
      Once it is posted online, it is my business.
      If a man wants to tell his wife how he feels, it is called "bedroom talk"
      search it out.

13. They complement each other. Happy birthday Cynthia and nay your home remain happy.

14. Wow! Ebuka's husband is very pretty.

15. Happy birthday Ebuka's heart beat.

16. Happy life happy couple

17. Hahahahaha na waa oo for some people oooo if he wish her wahala if he doesn't nsogbu biko don't bring frustration here today its her birthday and yes that lady is cool whether they faking it or not some people still respect and cherish each other happy birthday Cynthia mama jewelu we love u

18. Happy birthday Cynthia, age gracefully with long life and good health... Amen