Thursday, November 28, 2019
Serial Host And Reality Star Ebuka Obi Uchendu Writes Wife Cynthia A Beautiful Memo As She Celebrates Birthday.
Serial host and Successful reality star Ebuka Obi Uchendu is celebrating his lovely wife Cynthia,the Mother of their two beautiful kids as she celebrates another year today...
36 comments:
Cute couple...
ReplyDeleteAww I love love...Very beautiful couple...Happy Birthday Cynthia
ReplyDelete"Serial host" just made me remember "serial entrepreneur"
ReplyDeleteEbuka nice one.
And also serial husband, lol can't remember that his name.
DeleteBeautiful couple 💕
ReplyDeleteI love love. Cynthia is so unproblematic and cool. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteWho told you? All that glitters ain't gold. I have met ladies that seem so calm and cool headed but months into it they become totally diff from whom i met. Some can be annoyingly sweet, some can nag, some can be bitter.
DeleteWho told you? All that glitters ain't gold. I have met ladies that seem so calm and cool headed but months into it they become totally diff from whom i met. Some can be annoyingly sweet, some can nag, some can be bitter.
DeleteAnon u forgot to add that some will worry your life in such a way only to find out she's horny. Her horniness is causing d nagging. She just wants u to bang her silly. Women I give unable hand o
DeleteAnon 11:31, I don’t know her personally so I commented based on her social media personality. She’s non controversial and stays in her lane. If it’s some kain women that’s married to ebuka, we no go dey hear word at all
DeleteI like their love its not all up in your face kind of love but it's solid. No too much trying to prove anything.
ReplyDeleteEven when the wife father is very rich, Cynthia always look like a very humble lady
ReplyDeleteI love them both. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteFirst picture I love,
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Cynthia, Cheers
Sagittarius are charming, Happy birthday cynthia
ReplyDeleteCynthia with the "NO WOW EFFECT", regardless, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHer pedigree has a "wowzer" effect ...
DeleteThe main "beholders" opinion counts a lot more than your unsolicited opinion
Happy Birthday Cythia Obianodo..Nwata di mma di mma!
Bitter comments every time, hope all is okay with you?
DeleteThe funny thing is some of these analysts are nothing compared to people they criticize their physical attributes
DeleteHappy birthday Cynthia
ReplyDeleteYou can write it on a card and give it to her in the bedroom
ReplyDeleteYou can whisper all the sweet (nonsense) words there
Once you bring it online, I consider you among the statistics
of "when they try hard to show that they love each other, they are
having problems".
Anon 11:48, what are u doing online, is SM ur personal entity? Can we pls allow other human beings to live their lives the way they feel like? Na wa.
Delete@12:09
DeleteIs anyone disallowing them from living their lives the way they choose?
Once it is posted online, it is my business.
If a man wants to tell his wife how he feels, it is called "bedroom talk"
search it out.
Happy Birthday Woman.
ReplyDeleteThey complement each other. Happy birthday Cynthia and nay your home remain happy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Cynthia.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Iyawo Ebuka....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Cynthia
ReplyDeleteWow! Ebuka's husband is very pretty.
ReplyDeleteYou mean Ebuka's wife
DeleteHappy birthday Ebuka's heart beat.
ReplyDeleteHappy life happy couple
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha na waa oo for some people oooo if he wish her wahala if he doesn't nsogbu biko don't bring frustration here today its her birthday and yes that lady is cool whether they faking it or not some people still respect and cherish each other happy birthday Cynthia mama jewelu we love u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Ebuka...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Cynthia, age gracefully with long life and good health... Amen