Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post..........

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post..........

#sundayglitters #romewasnotbuiltinaday #noworknopay #blessingstotheoverflow #thedevilgoestochurch #angelinchurchthedevilthereafter #dontletitgetyoudown #everyoneisawinnerbutatdifferenttimes #onandoff #beautifulday #liarsneversleepwellatnight #boystomenomg #littlegirlstowellbehavedyoungwomen

Good Morning!!!

Saturday was beautiful.......
May today Sunday be even more Beautiful....like a perfect day!
May you find love and laughter as the day progresses...

Sometimes believing in that impossible dream,transforms it into reality....
Sometimes you need to make that bold move...
Trust in God completely..........Did i hear some its 'Trust in God but tie your goat'?...what if you are the goat?you will trust in God and tie yourself?limit your blessings?block the miracle?...Can i preach? RELEASE THE GOAT!!!!

Where are my fellow Blog Pastors?LOL

Have a day that is worth mentioning!

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ 

128 comments:

1. Happy belated birthday to Miss Aboki international and Baby Windsor. I pray for more grace, wisdom good health and the best in life. Cheers to you guysπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ§‘πŸ’›

Happy Sunday and a blessed day my peopleπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Good morning dearies😘😘😘

1. Happy belated birthday to Baby Windsor. Hope you made the day fun for her, Castle.

2. Thanks Sonia dear. Amen and God bless you.
      Thank you Kamikaze, I did my best πŸ˜‚

2. In Jesus name we pray, Amen πŸ™πŸΎ

1. Doppel who did you vote for.
      Yahaya bello or Natasha

3. I'm very sorry to say this, Kogi state needs serious prayers, they're so unlucky with their government, very pathetic state.

On a more serious note, I hardly remember dates again, I have to ask people around me or check my phone, this is very unlike me

4. Many of you are not looking for a prophet/ess, but a psychic. And that's why you can't wait.

You're not all as deceived as you appear; you know exactly what you're doing when you go to certain places. Ozigbo ozigbo miracle chasers. Awon "that is the happening place. If you see crooooooowwwd..." people. Ndi "as long as it works, who made you a judge?" folk.

ROTFL! But human beings are wonderful, oh! I mean, you played wifey to a man you weren't married to for 12yrs. You worked for a boss that owed you salary for 12months+, yet he was travelling abroad steady for vacation. You said you were being patient. But God is Who you're threatening with "Give me a husband/this job/etc in 24hrs or else..." when He has said you should be patient. Hanty/hunkle itchy feet, go & find that thing you're looking for!

Oh, you thought I will beg you today? No be every time we dey beg people, oh! It's like people that keep jumping on the same spot and shouting someone should hold them else they will fight. Sometimes, you leave them to do as e dey for their mind. The demon doing them will leave on its own after e shele finish.

Have you seen someone who was waiting on God, then decided to crase and ended up with HIV or in EFCC net as a result? You see how humble they are? That thing they thought was so important suddenly isn't an issue anymore.

The weekend is almost over. You know what Jesus told Judas in John 13:27? I'm telling you now. That thing in your mind that you think you're doing God a favour by not doing, go and do it. Since you have two livers, ten heads, nine lives and no sense. Especially as we're in ember period and more ritualists than usual, are on the prowl.

1. See our prideful pastor. Pastor wey get pride.

2. 08.46 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Don't be jealous of anyone. Don't compete with anyone. Just focus on becoming the best version of yourself!
    Happy Sunday!

6. Is treasury bill ban forever in Nigeria? Someone,please explain!!!
    Can some banks still do individual t.bills for people or it is all banks that the federal govt told not to do it? Aside fixed deposit,what other investment can one do?

I asked this question yesterday I saw replies,thank you. Blessed Princess and Doppelganger, can you kindly explain what is meant by money bank? BP talked about GTB while Doppelganger talked about Stanbic. Please,kindly explain to me in lay man's language. I want to invest 300k. Thanks and God bless!

1. Walk into any branch of Stanbic IBTC bank, request to see the Asset & Risk manager, talk to him/her to enlighten you. Ask about the rates & timelines.
      Go to other banks & compare notes. That'll be better than asking for random opinion on here.
      ✌️

2. Treasury bill is still on!!! I replied you yeaterday but couldn't find my comment.
      I can't say much about other banks but I use sterling bank and I have 2 R-8bills investments running concurrently at the moment.
      Still got a message on my bank app this morning that I can invest as little as 50k in T-bills (I use i-invest app), you can go to any sterling bank to find out more.

7. I will never get down on a knee to propose to anyone even if she ticked all my boxes. That's ridiculously unmanly. It is against everything I believe in. However you want to view it, it's simply conceding psychological advantage to the woman. When I date a girl, I am the leader. She deserves love and care from me. I am not her equal. There can never be equality in a group or setting. In the organization you work, there's a boss. Everybody takes instructions from said boss. He/she has the final say. You don't expect your boss to kneel down before you for whatsoever reason. That's conceding psychological leadership to you. In a family, there's a leader. It could be the dad or mum depending on how weak the dad decides to be. I read someone saying there's no leader in her family, that she was equal to her husband and every decision was made by everyone. Na lie. Madam you're the boss. You just don't want to shit on your husband in public. There can never be two bosses. It doesn't happen. And there MUST be a boss. Someone must make the final decision. Even amongst friends, there's always an unstated leader. There is never a leadership vacuum. Animals don't even have such vacuum.
    I witnessed a friend get on a knee to propose to a girl I had noticed didn't really have much regard for him to begin with. I'm very sure she saw the disgust on my face. That sham of a marriage didn't last a year. I warned the idiot not to marry her to begin with. That's a story for another day. Little gestures like this kneeling down shit mean a lot. Oga, you lose a lot when you go this route.

1. There's a proposed general meeting of all Igbo leaders sometime next month. I read that the motive is on how to abolish white wedding and then improve the traditional marriage to start issuing marriage certificate. I think this will be very good and improve our cultural heritage. Enough of most of this westernization.

2. Esango! We hear you. It is your type that will kneel down and be begging for tohtoh like your life depend on it.....

3. Sango ti de o!!!
      *Slayer of the wild.
      *Slayer of all chronicles.
      *Spits fire and the blog trembles.
      *Spits fire and Stella writes a memo.
      *Unrelenting voice in d wilderness.

Kabiyesi ka bo o!!!

4. Caesar what did women ever did to you. So much bad energy you have towards them. Kneeling or standing proposing doesn't guarantee a lasting marriage. Please you need to forgive this hatred you have towards women. Funny enough you might even be opposite of what you portray here.

5. Why is everyone making a mountain out of a molehill?
      It has never been compulsory to kneel down to propose to a woman. If you can't do it, don't throw shade at those who do it.

6. Why is everyone making a mountain out of a molehill?
      It has never been compulsory to kneel down to propose to a woman. If you can't do it, don't throw shade at those who do it.

7. 'You'd never....you'd never....' blah...blah...blah.....

And so?

Where is everybody? Or have they gone to lift up 'holy hands'?

Good morning BVs

8. Anon 8.41 na wetin?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 8:41

8. Dear singles/unmarried,

When you're in a relationship, please do not lie about yourself, your career, family, your past, your health, or even qualifications.

There's no point in lying about all these.

Just come clean and anyone who truly loves you will love you regardless of what/who you are.

Lying is unnecessary really cause the truth will eventually come out and it might ruin the relationship or marriage for ever. Once the truth comes to bare, the union might never be the same again. 

I'm outtie 

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

9. Is treasury bill ban forever in Nigeria? Someone,please explain!!!
    Can some banks still do individual t.bills for people or it is all banks that the federal govt told not to do it? Aside fixed deposit,what other investment can one do?

I asked this question yesterday I saw replies,thank you. Blessed Princess and Doppelganger, can you kindly explain what is meant by money bank? BP talked about GTB while Doppelganger talked about Stanbic. Please,kindly explain to me in lay man's language. I want to invest 300k. Thanks and God bless!

10. The KΓΊlΓ­kΓΊlΓ­ Flashback

Unsanitary. Unattractive. Widely opened to the contagious elements. That's kulikuli. That
    wonderfully tasty, finger-like piece of palatable sticks. It goes well with pretty much all staples Nigerian! It goes well just on its own. Especially
    in the broken-pockets of the broken man and in the underwhelmed soft palates of the Have-nots! Bread, Gaari, Èko, Kútelú and Dodo. Some experimentally crazy adults even agreed, it's great with foreplay and damn delicious with sex!
    Well think about it critically folks. We know so much now, but at a time in the past, life was
    like Kulikuli. Nasty but sweet. Unsanitary but delicious. Reckless but attractive. Ignorance is indeed blissful.

Goodmorning to u all
    long live sdk
    long live beevees
    God bless Nigeria(with our dakudaji presido)

1. I have always found kulikuli to be just nasty....no other qualifiers.

2. I love kulikuli, best snack I can have.

I don't understand what you say makes it nasty or unsanitary. It's all about the hygiene of the person that prepares it.

11. 🎢 Atmosphere shift now
    Chains be broken, break now
    Holy spirit come down
    Heaven open, heaven open .
    Our God He is champion
    He reigns forever more
    Forever more...

Second service inna bit.
    #LFC
    #IHaveDominion

1. There is only one name
      There is only one name
      With power to save

Every knee would bow down
      Every tongue will confess
      That Jesus Christ
      He is Lo-o-ord

😁😁😁😁😁

2. Chikito you got this right πŸ˜€

Song been giving me very good vibes

12. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday. Hahahahahahahahaha Stella you don join blog Pastors? I am signing in from Dubai, make una enjoy una Sunday.

1. Bring goodies when coming backπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

2. Say hi to Tonto dike for me πŸ˜„

13. Amen to your prayer, Stella.
    Good morning and a beautiful Sunday to us all.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

14. NINE WAYS TO KNOW THE DEVIL IS ATTACKING YOU!!!

1.. When you go to bed every night and wake up every morning without thanking God. The devil is after you

2.. When you stay for a whole day, weeks or even months without reading your Bible.

3. When you make or answer calls, chat on Facebook and whatsapp, take selfie inside church while service is going on.. The devil is after your soul!

4. When you don't ever make out time for studying or quite time with God.

5. When you pick your Bible to read, when you are praying or meditating and your phone rings, if you abandon the Bible reading and prayers to answer your phone and start jisting, the devil is organizing party for you.

6.. When your phone is very handy during prayer session or Bible studies so you can respond to comments on your post, my dear the devil is beating drums for you and you are even dancing to it without knowing.

7. When the first thing you do when you wake up is Facebook and the last thing you do before you sleep is whatapp.

8.. When you misinterpret the Grace of God and believe that GRACE is licence to live in sin because Jesus already paid the price, my dear the devil wants to follow you to your church.

9. When you start seeing everything wrong with the church, the pastors, the Christians, my dear the devil has finally captured you.

Good morning and happy Sunday to you all.

15. I wonder who the bv’s are that spread legs like a peace sign but hate Porn! Ikwakwakwakwakwa!! We go Dey alright las las!!

16. Happy Sunday y’all πŸ‘‹πŸΏ
    Did any one watch the video of the 100 level FUTA student that was beaten? I really hope those bullies are seriously dealt with.

17. That post about running into ex took me back memory line. All my exes when they set their eyes on me they always regret letting me go. You know why! Bcos I'm a better version of me now. I made sure I finished well with good grades from school and God also bless me with a good job. Once they hear where I'm working they will start "famzing" telling everyone who cares to listen that they were once my ex. But me I've exed all of them in my life. No time for jatijati.
    My story made me believed the best revenge is indeed SUCCESS.

1. Plenty exes, plenty body count.

2. Way to go!! πŸ‘πŸ½
      Let them keep claiming you. It's a sign that they know they lost.

3. and that same God decided to change their stories too this seconds. can you do anything about it? Nigerian girls and materials things definition of doing well! dey sha knack you all round kikikiki

na joke ooooo

4. Anon8:40,so bcos you parted your legs like the red sea to all your exes you think every woman out there lacks discipline like you? May God have mercy on your soul. Learn to close your legs and pretend to be a mermaid.
      @chikito,thanks dear. I heart you a lot😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

18. Thank you Jesus for life, Family, the love I have in my life and for unknown blessings and safety, you are Awesome

19. I'm just depressed. I used to have it all but sickness has rendered me jobless and penniless. It's not easy depending on people for daily bread. My parents are late.Did I come to this life to suffer. I can't even muster the motivation to go to church. I'm finding it hard to continue believing in God even when I keep on trying. God where are you?

1. Dear Anon, all will be well. Don't lose hope.

2. God is very close to you..
      Always be positive.

Pray and believe that God has answered you and it will manifest..

Always give God praises..

It is well dear..

3. Anon please be strong, God will show up for you..it might not seem like it now but this will end in praise.

20. πŸ”ž+ ohh last night it was guys hangout with glasses of spirit drinks.
    Nt until one of the guys brought up the issue" why ladies dnt return to him after sex"
    Some of his words were: I seems nt to comprehend what these girls want?
    *Bro am this very big one down there I thought studies shows most ladies love bigger ones
    * I take rolls of Viag** so I can pound for hours or so( hahahaha)
    * I make sure she scream out her lungs when we dey knack self
    * isn't 4 rounds of pound impressive ? but why any of the ladies dnt return to me after my shoots ?

Sipping my *****

Dear men, a lady screaming while you busy thrusting mostly doesn't grant she is enjoying sex with you there is this thin line b/w pain and pleasure also you dnt need v** gra to to enhance your bed life.
    making a lady reaching orgasm is the simplest thing to do on this earthπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ tips for you

* limit your alcohol intake( mostly beer)
    * study the sensitive part of your ladies, you think ladies are nt 20 seconds too hmmm ohh yeah they can get orgasm under seconds legs don shake
    * figure the G spot i repeat do ultimate search for that G spot bro
    * take your time Eat the p.....cat ohh disgustinf?maybe not your African sex therapist will ever come out and tell you this neither your church marriage counselors.
    * start by riding slow and steady( take off the mindset I want punish her and you ended up messing yourself up)
    *stay fit and clean too( your presents some time can give ladies orgasm without touching them yet
    * dnt dwell in porn movies they will only deceive you and damage your thought about s**

Goodmorn lemme get ready for church

1. Enjoy lifting your 'holy hands' in church.

2. Chezzz this one go sabi knackoo! well #Phd

21. salvation min Enugu miracle crusade 28-29th november 2019, at michael okpara square.

22. Don't count the days, make the days count.

"A man's gift maketh room for him, and bringeth him before great men." Proverbs 18:16

23. mama tripletπŸ•΄πŸ•΄πŸ•΄17 November 2019 at 08:23

happy sunday morning!! ❤ luv u all.now everyone one should mind their speech ooh.death penalty awaits hate speech.

24. Happy birthday to me
    Thank God for the gift of life
    I’m grateful lord

1. Happy birthday to you, long live and prosperity

2. Ah ah! Kim Kim.... how now??

Happy birthday my favourite BV that year. God bless you dear ❤

3. Happy birthday Kim Kim. Many more beautiful years ahead.

This is my birthday week...Oh the Devil came with a serious battle but I am more than victorious πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Happy birthday Kim. God's blessings always.

5. Happy birthday Kim.... God bless you now and always 🍰πŸ₯‚πŸ˜˜

6. Happy Birthday to you. Rock on!

25. Good morning bvs and happy Sunday!

Pls my Facebook account was hacked, is there any possible way to get it back (same account)?

1. Write a formal letter to Zuckerbread.

2. To add to what Anon 8.44 said...sweeten the letter,butter him up and he should rise to the occasion. With all his dough, his security really should be on a roll.

26. Please who watches Reality TV here eeehh?? I cant hold it anymore!!

Did anyone watch #MarriedToMed LA? RHI that they are coming back πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ and Jazmin says shes not returning - for privacy reasons πŸ˜‚ 'Drug-dealer' money Jazmin and her husband who never made it to the show. Am I surprised? Reality TV will just expose them and whatever they are up to. Orisirisi πŸ™„

I dont like that they took Asha off though. Why do I feel she is Nigerian? Yoruba to be precise....

In other news, RHOP has a Nigerian-American castmate joining them next season. They started filming already!! Her name is Dr. Wendy Osefo and she has a PhD in political science. She's a political analyst too! Isnt that awesome?? Shes stylish AF. Her husband is a hunk too and he has a great career. Now that's how a Nigerian couple in diaspora should do it!! πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ these black Americans are not better than us na just open-eye dem get 😏

Hopefully Wendy won't give them the kind of Nigerian steam that Ogom 'OG' Chijindu gave to BBW πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ heard she didnt get fired still. I love OG though! She gave them Nigerian PEPPER!! And Evelyn Lozada's restraining order against her got thrown out. Evelyn who jumps tables like an Ape wants to restrain someone?? #Jokes!

Candiance Dilliard and Monique Samuels seem to be in court too! They say Monique dragged Candiance for a good beating but that Candiace was the aggressor by splashing a drink on her. Yesterday, Candiance put on IG that Monique made them cancel her singing gig for a basketball event. And people told her she was being petty calling Moniques name on her page, so she disabled comments. I love Candiance, but.... naah on that post πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ she's very right about Monique being fake with Ashley but sometimes, you need to let fake friendships play out and make a mess, while you sit and watch. The poor baby 🌹πŸ₯€ Karen Huger has alot more to teach her.

P.S.: I'm hoping someone here can relate to my reality TV rants. Please... can you come through (after church πŸ˜‚) let's compare notes? 😭😭😭

Happy Sunday people. Go to church eeeh.... πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½ Good night from me to you. I was down with the flu all day yesterday but I'm fine now thankyouverymuch 😁

1. I'm a fan of Married to Medicine Atlanta. Tried watching the LA version but it was boring. Maybe it's because they just started though. Will try to watch again. But if you want fun, drama, and all the craziness watch that of Atlanta. Dr Heavenly, Dr Jackie, Dr Simone, Quad (one character you have to look out for. Sneaky ), Mariah (queen b ), Toya and Lisa Nicole. An interesting cast and their spouse adds fun to the show

2. @Eldaberry hunnay....dont get me started with Married to Medicine ATL. This comment section wont contain us πŸ˜‚ Lisa Nicole is out now? Her hubby was fluctuating between gay and straight. And Andy Cohen couldn't take his shady ass. Niccur... is you gay or na? Why you being so dodgy boo? Hahaha! They are still married still.
      Same with Ashley's hubby of RHOP but no-background Ashley needs to secure the bag. That she did with her baby!! Pre-nup πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

But I love Quad! Shes a fighter just like Kandi Buruss. I love Dr. Jackie. Theres a new lady - Buffie. She and Jackie had issues over jackie calling her a fellow infertile woman at her breast cancer event. That has been the buzz all week and I cant wait to watch it tonight. Jackie has never really had issues outside her marriage to Curtis and his infidelity. Shes pretty cool with all the ladies so I wonder what happened. That said, do you know shes 62??!! And fa-bu-lous!!! πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

Mariah is a low-key aggressor. Na Dr. Heavenly fit am. "Yo momma" all day everyday πŸ˜‚

Oya reply let's continue till I sleep off naaa please πŸ˜‚

Ehen... do you watch Love and Marriage Huntsville??

3. Married to medicine Atlanta is da bomb. I love Mariah a lot. She knows how to cause drama at every gathering. She's the star girl of that show,but I can't stand Quad. Always forming shedding crocodile tears with nothing coming out. Quad and mariah now sworn enemies used to be BFF and lesbo partners. Now they're just spilling each other's secret.

4. @Chikito,Dr Jackie deserves better than that manipulative cheating a** Curtis she married. She begged and begged that she wanted her own biological child either through adoption or surrogacy but the selfish man refused. She wept bitterly on that particular episode. I really feel she deserves better to be honest.
      As for Dr Heavenly, she's a drunkard ooh. That her mug is not for coffee but whisky. But I love how she adores and respects her husband.
      Dr Simone is tired of her husband and marriage. I feel nothing but pity for Cecil. They're no longer living together as couple. Even intimacy is zero.
      Lisa Nicole truly loves Dr Darren but guy man is as gay as F*" I pray she finds the strength to move on with her life before he will infect her with incurable disease.

5. @chikito Always knew Lisa Nicole's husband is a *****. I wonder why she's still married to him. Yea she's left the show. I think contessa (the spit fire) replaced her. Quad is a fighter yes but she loves playing the victim a lot. Mariah lies a lot just to spite the other ladies and sometimes i enjoy it. Is Jackie really 62? I doubt o. Damn. Dr Perfect Heavenly, looking for someone who will put her in her place. I love Jackie for being drama free and Toya for being forgiven. I'm still a season back though being seeing snippets of the new season. You don't want to change the channel when am watching this show. I go bite your nose. As for love and marriage huntsville, i don't watch it. Is it interesting?

6. We have something in common πŸ–πŸ½πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Awesome if they're coming back
      Bdw I hear bravo Is about to add
      Real Housewives of Salt lake to their franchise .
      I love RHOA I like that Kenya is back and I like that fans of the show wants Eva cancelled her own is too much , she would be leveled by Kenya πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
      I'm #teamtwirl

7. I love OG, they can call her ghetto or aggressive all they want but they know how to poke the bear and she wasn't having any of it.
      Everly got more than she bargained for and that's great. She's always feeling like she can control and bully everyone... She sure met her match 🀣🀣

Candice and Monique is another drama on its own, I don't even know who I like, though Monique can be real, I still feel she's a social climber who did candice wrong in the first place.
      I can't wait for the new Rhop to start. I pray the new lady knows how to handle herself or else she will be eaten up by Gizelle.

8. I love OG, they can call her ghetto or aggressive all they want but they know how to poke the bear and she wasn't having any of it.
      Everly got more than she bargained for and that's great. She's always feeling like she can control and bully everyone... She sure met her match 🀣🀣

Candice and Monique is another drama on its own, I don't even know who I like, though Monique can be real, I still feel she's a social climber who did candice wrong in the first place.
      I can't wait for the new Rhop to start. I pray the new lady knows how to handle herself or else she will be eaten up by Gizelle.

9. Wow Jackye is 62? Was thinking probably in her late 40s.
      I really don't get why Lisa Nicole is constantly defending her husband, something about that man seems shifty to me and he might really be gay.
      I love love Dr Heavenly, very blunt and intelligent.
      I don't care about Quad or Mariah they are annoying.
      I love love Toya, babe can't be bothered and just likes to move on.

27. Good morning fam,
    I came to the ex post late yesrerday couldn't comment. Let me drop it here, yes I still communicate with two of my exs except one, dude is too obsessed with me so I had to block him everywhere.
    Let me start preparing for 10am service.

28. And that's how I finished a 240-page textbook in 3 days. I'm now a walking genius oh. You people shouldnt try me 😎😎 jokes apart, I'm very impressed with myself *dirt off my shoulders*

#Dontaskwhatimreadingfor 😈

1. But you've always been a genius now 😏. Did you just realized it? 🀷‍♀️. Keep climbing boo. See you at the top

2. #whatareyoureadingfor? 😈

3. Thanks @Rhoda and Blessed princess

@same girl baybeh shey you saw my my status and didnt check on me? 😭😭 #bad blog boo

4. I love reading books especially motivational but these days work will not let me see road.
      People going for service should remember me in their prayer. Its being long I went to church.

29. Hubby left me and the kids for over a year now. I am not able to move on. Life is tiring and frustrating for me. How do I move on. He said he's done with the marriage

1. What really happened? Maybe you can share.

2. Please try and move on. You can’t keep being this way. Remember you have beautiful kids to be there for.
      May God console and heal you. It’s well with you sis.

3. I pray God comforts you and gives you grace to move on!

30. Bvs pls I need help,I have bin battling with vaginal dryness during sex,sometimes I have to see a porn video to make love with hubby and get wet..I have tried tigernut drink it didn't work,iv tried lots of water too same thing,pls I need help,as sex is now something I avoid cos I hardly get wet and if I do the first time,a 2nd round is impossible cos I will get bruised in my private part.my marriage is still new and it bothers me, does any one know any natural supplement or drugs that boost hormones that I can take..dry pussy is my headache pls bvs help.

1. Try swanson ovarian glandular.
      I'm guessing its hormonal imbalance.

2. I also experience this too. This makes me not to like sex at all. My own is my body does not move a bit during sex and I don't get wet either. I get bruised and bleed after sex.
      I asked my mom if I was circumcised, but she said no. My P....y is so tight during sex. I hate Sex. Although, I was sexually abused when I was a child, I don't know if this is the cause. I relayed this to my sisters but non of them experience this.
      please help me too!

3. Tell your husband to romance you.

31. Happy sunday blog visitors...

Good morning everyone...

A resounding Amen to your prayer Stella...

God is always faithful

32. My fellow BVs in the USA, please advise me.
    I have an option to either stay in California ot Texas, afterwards I'll get a place of mine.
    Please, which state is better.

1. weather is ok in Calli, but hope u know how to drive, public transportation is bad here unless you stay places like the LA County, Riverside , Orange , u need a car

2. Calii is not cheap ohh, if you don't have a good job don't come , you will pay rent with your nose ,pay check to.pay check.

3. Texas is better. Fast life in Cali too much. Settle in Texas and have a lovely community around you.

33. Happy Sunday People. Lets go to Church.

34. Good morning everyone! Happy Sunday! I missed some posts here I was busy in school no time to check posts! Happy birthday to baby Castle and Miss Aboki international wishing all long life and God's blessings upon you! You are destined for greatness! A kiss to my baby Windsor. Who is watching Greenleaf on Netflix? Too much excitement and suspense in that movie I love it. Countdown to Black Friday on the 29 Nov here! Cant wait to go shopping ooo! I love shopping!

1. Thanks Nky mama! God bless you.
      Greenleaf is a very interesting series, I've seen it to the third season. Enjoy!

35. Good morning everyone! Happy Sunday! I missed some posts here I was busy in school no time to check posts! Happy birthday to baby Castle and Miss Aboki international wishing all long life and God's blessings upon you! You are destined for greatness! A kiss to my baby Windsor. Who is watching Greenleaf on Netflix? Too much excitement and suspense in that movie I love it. Countdown to Black Friday on the 29 Nov here! Cant wait to go shopping ooo! I love shopping!

36. Ms.A,good morning. Hope you good. I am waiting for you to show.

1. Hey darling, I'm very good.
      You, how's you?
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. Ms.A, Sweets,have you read yesterday SP?πŸ€—