would attend all......They are all so gifted,it would be hard to choose......Love the four!!!
Monday, November 18, 2019
83 comments:
None
ReplyDeleteSimi
DeleteTeni all the way...
DeleteMissA I will drag you along with me to attend my name sake's concert....our one and only Yemi baiby. The best among her peers๐๐๐๐miss no controversy. Hope you will go with me my blog momma.
DeleteSimi!
DeleteBetween tiwa and teni.
DeleteTeni
DeleteOMO apata teni
DeleteTiwa the entertainer all d way
ReplyDeleteTENI all the way. Not a fan of the others ๐คฅ
ReplyDeleteTope Alabi
ReplyDeleteYes oooooo
DeleteChindinma and Similar
Las las
*falls off chair*
DeleteSwaggie stopeeeet! ๐๐
Lols
DeleteWicked Shild Swaggy ๐๐๐๐
DeleteTiwa Savage's..just to watch her and Wizkid play mummy and sugarboy. ๐๐
ReplyDeleteI will attend Mama Jamjam's show...
ReplyDeletesimi's show.
ReplyDeleteTiwa Savage
ReplyDeleteTeni over all.....
ReplyDeleteSimi
ReplyDeleteSimi and Teni
ReplyDeleteWill definitely attend Yemi's show
ReplyDeleteDead!
DeleteI don't even know who they are
ReplyDeletePlease who are they?
What gifts do they have?
For Tiwa she has baby and daddy gift if na lie ask Dubai people.
DeleteFor the kind of music I listen to, I would go for Teni!! I love her energy tho I would have preferred Nini to be on that list
ReplyDeleteHave u seen her performed before, her energy is second to none!! She will dance and be singing at the time and babe would not go off key!!!
Nini has got mad energy, but I will do teni
DeleteI will watch comedy central..
ReplyDeleteSouth park and Friends to the rescue
๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteWicked lady lol
DeleteYemi got a lot of energy, she can dance. Teni can dance too
DeleteTeni can dance ke
DeleteEnergy ๐
Vocals ๐
Dance ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ❌❌
Dancers on the list are yemi and tiwa
Maybe Simi, others No.
ReplyDeleteYemi Alade because she's a good performer and she get swag.
ReplyDeleteSimi
ReplyDeleteTeni.
ReplyDeleteIst is Yemi cos she's a good performer and she got swag. 2nd is Teni, her good vocals and swag. 3rd is Simi her vocals melts my heart. 4th is Tiwa cos her management does a lot of promo for her.
ReplyDeleteNone...cannot imagine myself paying to hear incomplete presentation of songs for hours...and no be say all the songs for the albums make sense.
ReplyDeleteTeni.
ReplyDeleteMy bed will be more interesting.
ReplyDeleteNon
ReplyDeleteI am with SIMI and YEMI anytime and day. But between SIMI and YEMI, i am with SIMI... I just love her and her music.
ReplyDeleteNone.....
ReplyDeleteNone o, but at gunpoint, Yemi.
ReplyDeleteNONE.. they should first make good music and not gbimgbim gbagba
ReplyDeleteTeni all the way, love her energy
ReplyDeleteSimi
ReplyDeleteTENI TENI TENI
ReplyDeleteYemi
ReplyDeleteTeni
ReplyDeleteTiwa Savage
ReplyDeleteSimi ๐๐
ReplyDeleteTiwa Savage
ReplyDeletePlease let’s not drag it much
ReplyDeleteIt’s simi’s abeg
TENI WAY
ReplyDeleteniniola
ReplyDeleteSimi
ReplyDeleteMercy Chinwo
ReplyDeleteNONE
ReplyDeleteTiwa but i love Simisola too.
ReplyDeleteYemi and simi . Tiwa is not good on stage.
ReplyDeleteI'm surprised no one is mentioning Yemialade, I'd go for yemi's, she is a better live performer,tested and trusted.
ReplyDeleteYou shouldn't be, it's their choice and opinion, you can make yours.
DeleteTeni
ReplyDeleteTiwa anytime anyday
ReplyDeleteteniiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
ReplyDeleteTiwa savage over and over again
ReplyDeleteTeni
ReplyDeleteTiwa Savage till dawn.
ReplyDeleteYummy Mummy is sultry and sexy.
I dnt attend shows. But if i was told i had to, it would be SIMI. Girl is so underrated. Her song Jericho with Patoranking on my car stereo always melts my heart. Then maybe Teni. Babe can sing
ReplyDeleteSimi and Yemi
ReplyDeleteNa Teni d entertainer ni o. Her performances are always awesome.
ReplyDeleteAll the way for Simi baby, / Yemi
ReplyDeleteteni
ReplyDeleteSimi to the rescue,i love her songs with fall.
ReplyDeleteTENI
ReplyDeleteTeni
ReplyDeleteTeni the billionaire
ReplyDeleteTeni ten te all the way
ReplyDeleteNone, don't like noisy shows. They are all good anyway.
ReplyDeleteTeni, Niniola and Asa in no particular order
ReplyDeleteTeni!!!!