Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Whose Show Will You Attend.....

Monday, November 18, 2019

Whose Show Will You Attend.....

If there is a clash between these four,whose show would you attend?

would attend all......They are all so gifted,it would be hard to choose......Love the four!!!

83 comments:

1. Teni all the way...

2. MissA I will drag you along with me to attend my name sake's concert....our one and only Yemi baiby. The best among her peers๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜miss no controversy. Hope you will go with me my blog momma.

3. Between tiwa and teni.

4. OMO apata teni

2. TENI all the way. Not a fan of the others ๐Ÿคฅ

1. Yes oooooo
      Chindinma and Similar
      Las las

2. *falls off chair*
      Swaggie stopeeeet! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Wicked Shild Swaggy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Tiwa Savage's..just to watch her and Wizkid play mummy and sugarboy. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Will definitely attend Yemi's show

6. I don't even know who they are
    Please who are they?
    What gifts do they have?

1. For Tiwa she has baby and daddy gift if na lie ask Dubai people.

7. For the kind of music I listen to, I would go for Teni!! I love her energy tho I would have preferred Nini to be on that list
    Have u seen her performed before, her energy is second to none!! She will dance and be singing at the time and babe would not go off key!!!

8. I will watch comedy central..
    South park and Friends to the rescue

1. Yemi got a lot of energy, she can dance. Teni can dance too

2. Teni can dance ke
      Energy ๐Ÿ‘
      Vocals ๐Ÿ‘
      Dance ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ❌❌
      Dancers on the list are yemi and tiwa

9. Yemi Alade because she's a good performer and she get swag.

10. Ist is Yemi cos she's a good performer and she got swag. 2nd is Teni, her good vocals and swag. 3rd is Simi her vocals melts my heart. 4th is Tiwa cos her management does a lot of promo for her.

11. None...cannot imagine myself paying to hear incomplete presentation of songs for hours...and no be say all the songs for the albums make sense.

12. My bed will be more interesting.

13. I am with SIMI and YEMI anytime and day. But between SIMI and YEMI, i am with SIMI... I just love her and her music.

14. None o, but at gunpoint, Yemi.

15. NONE.. they should first make good music and not gbimgbim gbagba

16. Teni all the way, love her energy

17. Please let’s not drag it much
    It’s simi’s abeg

18. Yemi and simi . Tiwa is not good on stage.

19. I'm surprised no one is mentioning Yemialade, I'd go for yemi's, she is a better live performer,tested and trusted.

1. You shouldn't be, it's their choice and opinion, you can make yours.

20. Tiwa anytime anyday

21. Tiwa savage over and over again

22. Tiwa Savage till dawn.

Yummy Mummy is sultry and sexy.

23. I dnt attend shows. But if i was told i had to, it would be SIMI. Girl is so underrated. Her song Jericho with Patoranking on my car stereo always melts my heart. Then maybe Teni. Babe can sing

24. Na Teni d entertainer ni o. Her performances are always awesome.

25. All the way for Simi baby, / Yemi

26. Simi to the rescue,i love her songs with fall.

27. Teni the billionaire

28. Teni ten te all the way

29. None, don't like noisy shows. They are all good anyway.

30. Teni, Niniola and Asa in no particular order