Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Monday, November 18, 2019

Wordless Post....

77 comments:

1. Go to YouTube and search Daine and Mercy, a fellow housemates to kiss a fellow female on the LIPS is a sign of what??????

2. A fool at 50. Old man wey no get sense, small children go use am play

3. I hope he isn't talking about who I think he is. That's a Dubai flag beside his comment.

4. Is that the tea he is planning to spill. Mercy and Diane will be sipping Moet and laughing at this "afo beer"

5. Shots fired!

6. He has always referred to himself as lesbian, no be today talk. Abeg guys stop trying.

7. Anon 13:34 jealousy will be your end. Jealous of their bond and friend you now resulted to calling them lesbians. You must be really daft. The video you speak is non existent. Ever heard of the camera angle? You think mercy would kiss Diane reomatically in the presence of other HMs and knowing the world is watching? Hanty wake up! Your mumu don do.

8. He's talking about himself! He always says he's a lesbian cause does only girls. You people are so dumb, you know nothing about trends, who doesn't know CCP calls himself a lesbian? Looking for stories where there's none!

9. Oh really?i didnt even know this...thanks for the info....

10. Obinna always announces he's straight and a good family man.

The lesbian tag is because he's all up for ladies only.

Na wa!

11. When will you stop acting like you know everyone personally xp? This is a very strong disorder suffered by non contented people who had it rough growing up. They try to force themselves to claim they know every rich person so people don't look down on them. The real rich people see through this disorder. Please stop it; it's not nice at all.

Ref: Obinna*. What happened to CCP?

12. Anon 07.52 Do u know if XP is an actor or social media personality..... My friend face ur front ! See epistle ontop pesin comment... u guys should stop this blog bullying

2. Abeg is that leg chain/bead I am seeing

What what what is that caption of *Lesbian* for the 🤐🤐🤐🤐

This guy got lots to spill 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. It's a pain relief anklet.

2. Tehehehehehe, you guys are funny, I have been laughing like mumu in the office, Stella you and your Bvs are something else

3. Pain relief anklet 😂 😂 😂 😂 what will I not see here.

4. It's not tea. Check his posts, he identifies as a lesbian, cause he likes only women.

5. Osino gini 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Ha ha ha ha ha!
    Mechanics,how far?
    I dont stan lesbians because i love real DICKS with SVD!

1. Lmao...SVD all the way 🙌🏿

2. Chai. I honestly pity. You. SMH

3. Titus we bam like bama No shaking. You all were expecting mercy and Cubana to fight but they keep splashing pepper into your eyes. Tell your school
      Dropout fave, trasha to go back school and leave Instagram twerking alone. Lmao!

4. We don't stand rubbish or attention nor validation. No be by force to go Dubai..

5. You are so slowwww, like really slow.
      He has always referred to himself as that, he was actually in Dubai with mercy on a boat cruise. There's no story there.
      Don't kill yourself o, I love your personality 🤣

6. You bam in the sea. Tell your mercy to go and Enroll for jamb and stop disgracing her lineage.

7. Keep that advice 14:26 to mercy. Hope sugar is still left after much twerking n rubbing of her yansh to the guys things. Twerking like a cheap slut. Tacha is the Queen well behaved unlike your fav mechanic leader.

8. Trasha advising ladies to sleep with married men for money and twerking on Instagram with her slack boobs is well behaved? Smelling dumbos 😂😂😂

4. ouch. . Mercy is on this table.. it was all over the news they were hanging out.
    This man is so vindictive.

1. Say what you know, only you saw and read the news.He has not done anything, Mercy is still winning

2. I said he is vindictive

He is itching to spill
      No restraint will result in epic dragging

3. God please forgive me.This man dey irritate me oo! See belle like drum! Man wey dey talk anyhow basket mouth!

4. Lol Jet li you forgot to go anonymous.

5. How is mercy on the table? Una don tire to call her runs girl now it's lesbian. Leemao!! But Ike isn't complaining so face your life.

5. All is vanity. .
    What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul.

6. Who is he and what is he and where is he?

7. I see the chain now, lmao

8. The man has large pot belly and he's still eating excess food, very soon he will only be tieing wrapper cos no trousers will size him. Glutton.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      If u ask y his tying wrapper, he will say his a titled man. Igbos😂😂😂😂

9. Brain as bloated as body .

10. OMG. Abeg una suppose give this man dangerous 2face.

Kai see finishing. Mercy

1. Diane was not in Dubai, so whom did Mercy Lesbian with?. Liars from pit of hell

2. Backward people, is it because they have not legalised Homosexuality in Nigeria?. You tell someone she is a ;Lesbian, that one na wetin person go lose sleep over?

3. I hope you don't serve God because you just called "your God" backward. Ordinary humans thinking they are wiser than the creator. Let them legalse it or not as long as God doesn't you all are on a long thing.

4. Madam two face. Why mention mercy name?

5. But he calls himself Lesbian na @Yori

11. What if Mercy is a lesbian and so?you judgmental lots.nonsense and ingredients

1. You don't have sense.

2. @ anonymous 13:40, I am so sure u are a witch. You are d nonsense ingredient here

12. He should spill already or keep shut. nonsense

13. So what if they are lesbians? We have to move beyond being homophobic in Nigeria. Whether they were born that way or it’s their life choice, LGBTQ folks are human beings. Live your life and leave others to live theirs.

1. @13:44, to hell with you and u ur stinking mouth. Very soon, paedophiles ll start claiming rights as well. Devils!

14. Mercy the lambo

15. Nawa for some bvs cubana have been using this lesbian word since last year...go and check his old post you will found it there...hes been in dubai for days now..discharge meaning hes going back to naija..

16. He always uses that word, please stop reaching guys. Big brother is not everything.

17. Same Cubana that has been using Mercy's #tag to do give away on Twitter....Trashcan's should take chill pill plus Cubana uses the lesbian thing anytime

1. You mechanic can never reach to get sense. He will still give u another audio endorsement n discharge u like a fool

2. You mechanics can never reach to get sense. He will still give u another audio endorsement n discharge u like a fool

18. Cubana that has been partying with mercy and ike in Dubai popping moet? Is the one she talking about? Cubana that likes using this term always? Nawa oh

1. Audio endorsement 2 loading..💃💃

2. The joke is on the jealous ghosts always chanting Audio as if their lives depends on it.

19. Stella he calls himself a Lesbian. This has nothing to do with Mercy. At least check his page well before making a post.

20. local man cannot come and kill himself...lol

21. who is this one again?Lol... over fed baby elephant.

22. STELLA HE HAS ALWAYS USED THAT WORD FOR HIMSELF!!!!! No shades

23. The guy has been calling himself lesbian and I guess it’s cos of the ankle chains he wears .He even has a picture of him taking his son to school and wrote Son of a lesbian.
    You people can like to insinuate without doing your findings .P.s I’m not a fan of mercy biko!

1. Now you don't want to believe mercy is one but you can call Tacha smello. Mechanic tell mercy to go enrol for jamb before she finishes her money in Dubai.

2. Let me remind you anon. Mercy gat no time for all dat. She is a graduate and I hope u hv seen her nysc pics. If is the way she speaks with her intonation. Dats our least problem darling. She is igbo girl and nothing can be done. Many world celeb have language intonation in their speeches wen dey talk. Shakira. Cardi own self no clean too. Alot of dem. So go nd sleep ok.

3. Shut up sexy hips. Tacha is a graduate. that's for the anon who is doubting Tacha as a graduate.

24. Look at this akpa akpu, how can you look like a bloated fish in those big business class seats? This guy should take it easy

25. Cubana Chief is not Obi Cubana. CCP's real name is Pascal Okechukwu from Imo, while Obi Cubana is Obinna Iyiegbu from Anambra. CCP is OC's "errand boy". OC is not showy and is a very responsible family man. FOR THOSE OF YOU MISTAKING THE TWO MEN.

26. Big brother naija HMs fans crying in the comments lmfaoooooooooooooo

INJECT THIS CONTENT INTO MY VEINSSSSSS