Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Drops Single ''E Pain Dem''

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Actress Angela Okorie Drops Single ''E Pain Dem''

Nollywood actress Angela Okorie has turned her shade series #EpainDem into a song....

She says that you dont know her story ,you see her happy but e dey pain you...lol
Nice song.......

48 comments:

1. Awaiting update! I can't waste my data

1. Kanuri Princess 👸🏼12 December 2019 at 15:28

😂🤣... !

2. The song is mmmm... okay, but too much autotune. It's hard to recognize her voice.
      The beat is catchy and danceable.

3. what kind of negativity is this one marinating in? who are the "dem" that its paining?
      radarada

4. Nice one..e better my life e dey pain dem

5. This is absolutely ridiculous. What kind of empty people do we have as actresses in Nigeria?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. The song is okay. Wish her all the best

4. 😂🤣😂🤣 nothing Ese no go see for coza.

1. 😂😂.. nothing wey Atiku no go see for supreme court.

2. Nothing wey tonto and bobrisky no go see for Dubai🤣🤣🤣

3. 😀😀 nothing sowore no go see for Dss hand

4. Nothing wey Tacharistics no go see for big brother

5. Nothing wey Aisha no go see for Aso Rock

6. Nothing wey Nigerian Army no go see for sambisa😅😅

7. Nothing wey Mamman no go see for daura

8. Nothing wet Chikito no go see for SDK 😂😂🤣

Y'all made my day 🙌🏼

9. Omg, you bv's are the best 🤗🌟🙌🏽👏🏾👌🏾

5. She knows who she's directing it to apparently!I dey my dey Angie,u dey ur dey !so no qualms

6. Please is She now a musician, asking for my colleague

7. Update on the song,I cant waste this giveaway data on it,its too precious🤣🤣🤣

1. Nice song. Nice danceable beat. She sounds masculine though.

8. Lmao. Ajegunle song..hian.

9. We have seen her spilled breasts
    Onwere ihe ozo? 😮😮😮

10. Did she pay someone to sing the song for her and the. She took the credit?

That was not her voice all through the song, not even a single word or lyric was from her na...she should just take several sits and never return to the studio🤨

Even Genevieve, OMOTOLA and mama gee did their own vocals when they dropped songs na😁😁

11. She try. The song abi lyrics make sense. But that her voice be like bros😂

12. Which one be this again??
    She should stop belittle herself for thing, she's more than this rubbish.

13. So was that why she was making noise about Tacha the other day, chasing clout to promote her upcoming single

1. Don't mind her

2. Asin, same with blessing. they know at the mention of tachas name all blogs will give them attention and traffic back to their page.

14. Nice song. Her voice is so deep but cool

15. I love the song. Jamming it.

16. Sigh. Why do we assume someone is always pained, jealous or angry with our successes? We are damn too busy "peppering" people. Focus on your destination so the journey isn't unnecessarily bumpy. Jeez! Coming online these days is becoming increasingly draining.

1. Best comment I've seen here in a long time. Go to Instagram u will see comments like "let it worth their stare, blind your haters, blah blah blah.
      I thank God for my life because all I'm trying to achieve isn't bkos I want to pepper one ex or my old friends. Girl is just trying to be better for her self

2. Anon 16:27, in fact, i tire. Who sends her?

17. Na so. They are always in competition with one another so they have plenty of time to be addressing haters. Like the popular saying 'Maybe it's you' Not any hater.

18. Very nice song and beat. Very danceable and right for the Nigerian market and mindset. She will sell.

But her voice isnt great. Sounds like a guy.

19. All this people and their invincible haters🙄.