Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Says She Is Ready To Give Love A Chance In 2020

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Says She Is Ready To Give Love A Chance In 2020

Beautiful Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim has had her fair share of heart break but she says she has matured and learnt her lessons.......

Cupid please bring out your arrow and bow and send the arrow to some nice guy's heart for Juliet's sake

20 comments:

1. And you'll get it right this time around.

1. Even me I'm ready o... I'm tired of being single. I need a man to rub my back.
      Baba God please bring the right one.

2. Amen. That's my prayer for her and all my sisters looking into God.

2. God will bring your heart desires to you.

3. Wishnig you the very best beautiful

4. May God grant you your heart desires. When it happens,please remember to keep it away from social media.
    I wish you luck

5. Too many traits on this woman to attract a fuckboy.

6. Awww beautiful Juliet, may it be as you desiređź’•

7. In this matter of the heart, it's hard to learn lessons. You may think you got it right but only God can make it perfect.

1. Exactly my dear, only God. Juliet you are a pretty woman and may still attract a fuck boy. It happened to me so many times till I was specific in my prayers. Love is a good thing. Stay if you can but if you can't, pray to God to bless you with a good man to marry. Amen to your prayers and to the prayers of all the single ladies looking into God for a life partner.

8. Grandma about to cradle snatch again!!!

9. You haven't learnt any lesson at all. Otherwise, you won't have brought it to the internet to announce that you will give love a chance. The internet makes and mars a lot of you.

10. Please juliet come and marry my MD. or even date him. i believe he will be the happies man alive. he likes you so much. one of his reasons he is ambitious is to have any girl of his choice. *stupid man*. he doesnt owe salary but no other benefit. no leave, no 13th month, no rice, no free vochuer, no car, not even a loan to his staffs.

if she agrees, i am sure to have a car, and everyother thing. juju biko bia ara oga anyi o.
    hahahahahahahahhahaha

11. God grant her heart desires.

12. Same with me. May God grant your heart desires

13. Before I read the entire headline I thought it was going to say she was ready to turn her life over to God.