Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Explains Why True Christians Should Delete The Netflix App

Monday, December 16, 2019

Apostle Suleman Explains Why True Christians Should Delete The Netflix App

Apostle Suleman,President of the Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide has a word for you and his word explains itself.....

I will wait first to see what Netflix is up to na......

27 comments:

1. hmm well i want to believe they're refering to jesus the footballer other people bear jesus. If they had said Jesus the Christ then you know it's blasphemy and they'll pay for it

1. Has he and his family deleted theirs? Just asking.

2. I took out time to watch this movie today and I must say I see nothing wrong in that movie. The movie is actually comically questioning so many things we have been taught as Christians and trying to make us think outside the box. Unfortunately holier than thou Nigerian Christians will never be objective in their thinking. Their pastors like Suleiwoman do that for them and order them to delete an app he does not pay for for them. Unfortunately a lot of the sheep will delete their apps. Religion as I have come to realize is a huge scam and that was what the movie was showing. QED.

2. Delete Netflix or dont watch the movie????OK....o

3. I won't even bother watching such a movie. Outright nonsense!

4. Ehn.. I agree.. I’m not a true Christian

5. I know they wouldn't dare Muslim in acting gay Mohammed because they know there's consequences of their action but they always dare Christian because we believe vengeance is for God.
    Stupid people

1. You people will just talking rubbish from the mouth

6. I don't even have the app.

7. This people are seriously shoving this their homosexuality down our throats.

1. They really are. Especially towards children. I take care of some kids and they love to watch this cartoon called Arthur— imagine their surprise when Arthur’s teacher got married to a man.

8. He is right. Delete the app already! If these alphabet folks can cause a storm and threaten to boycott Always sanitary pad because of the “non-inclusive” feminine logo, we should do the same too! P&G listened and immediately complied because they didn’t want to lose customers. That’s just one example o; there are several.

Not that I’m surprised that they are pushing their agenda, but if every Christian boycotts them, trust me they will take the movie down. They dare not make a movie about Mohammed being gay, but they see Christians as weak and tolerant. Enough of this rubbish.

You put out movies about witchcraft for young, impressionable kids to watch; Chilling Adventures of Sabrina the Teenage Witch is totally blasphemous and demonic. It insults Christianity and all it stands for. Why not make a movie blasting/desecrating Islam or Buddhism? Now this...

Delete the app!

1. Hypocrites, all of you. When did movies, cartoons and other caricatures of Muslim figures and Muslims reacted, you all insulted Muslims and said they are fighting for nothing instead of leaving it to God. In fact, those were mostly by christians insulting Muslim faith. Now the chicken has come home to roost and you are crying foul. Why not leave it to God to fight the battle for you? The next thing is all of you using Muslims as your point of reference. You are all hypocrites. For you, it is okay to make a movie blasting/desecrating Islam or Buddhism but not Christianity, right? You should be ashamed of yourself.

2. Anon 15:18 Muslems are called out because their reaction to such insults to Islam is to slaughter and kill innocent non-moslems even in other countries. Some one publishes an offensive cartoon in France and non-moslems in Northern Nigeria are running for their lives due to reprisal attacks. In your own blood thirsty HYPOCRISY, you don't see that people object to the mindless killing which does not rank the same as a mere boycott of services. As long as you guys keep on taking innocent blood as restitution for any perceived insult to your religion, it will always be made as a reference point.

3. Anon, whoa! Slow down. Calm down and read to understand, okay? Where did I say it’s okay to make a movie blasting/desecrating Islam or Buddhism? I only asked why they didn’t make one (a rhetorical question), to prove that they know it is wrong and people from those religions won’t accept it. So why not extend the same courtesy to Christianity?

If anyone here is to be ashamed of themselves, it’s you, who jumped to defend your religion w/o proper enlightenment. Which tells me you’re among those who take shots at us; I could literally taste the bile of your hate.

Besides, I’ve never seen or come across movies that insult Islam the way they do Christianity and if there were, I won’t support it, because it’s an insult to the religion and to its people. Even movies that portray y’all as suicide bombers, I think highly exaggerated because surely the entire Muslim community can’t be all suicidal maniacs.

I hope I have explained better. Next time you wanna insult someone over a comment you don’t understand, calm down and read like four times for better comprehension. And don’t group everyone in the same box, okay? Now, go hide your head in shame.

9. The Movie isnt "gay Jesus", its called "the first temptation of christ". Its comedy, supposed to be funny. Also, Neflix isnt going to end anytime soon and if they do, it wont be because they produced a movie depicting Jesus as gay. I think its disrespectful because Jesus is the God of a religion amd they should be more respectful. However, threatening them with an end isnt going to work. Netflix isnt a Nigerian company where everyone at the helm of affairs will be scared cos Apostle Suleiman said so. In fact, we are still waiting for El-rufai's death and it was prophesied by this same man years ago!!!

1. It's supposed to be funny??? Please what's so funny about blasphemy?

2. Netflix is not the only player in the game any longer, so they can definitely perish because they have competition. Amazon has amazing programming, both Apple and Disney are building up their streaming power. Just like the great Blockbuster can perish so can Netflix. They shouldn't get too comfortable thinking they can just do as they please, their business depends on subscribers and subscribers have options and can take their business elsewhere.

3. Did you say funny? You must be joking

10. Nawa ooooo. I have even deleted the app long ago when I exhausted my one month free view.

11. Me I need to delete the app because of my money and time it consumes

12. I need more information on this.

I was watching the new Ryan Reynolds movie on Netflix and it was so violent I had to turn it off after about ten minutes. I cannot believe that someone would make such a violent bloodletting movie and call it entertainment. My brain wasn't made for that kind of trash. Violence in real life is not entertaining, and I refuse to torture myself in the name of entertainment because a Hollywood heavyweight is in a trash movie. Protect your spirits!

1. Follow up:

So I did my investigation and yes this movie is real. I cannot believe Netflix released it, but true believers should cancel their subscriptions. Let your money do the talking!

13. I agree with Apostle.. I saw it yesterday and I was shocked to see something like that!I read millions around d world ask them to take it down..Dunno what d world is turning into

1. It's terrible that they would do such. I'm frankly very disappointed but not surprised because it's always about money for some people.

14. Subliminal conditioning by Hollyweird

15. Its a pity that some people find this funny, I mean CChristians.When your male children start sleeping with their male friends and the girls doing same, your eyes 'go clear'

They can't try it with other religion.

#saynotonetflix