Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

*Laughs* Nice Script,when are we submitting it for the stage play?

59 comments:

1. I also love babies, mwuah

V.S

2. Or na laugh be the reply and I will say my dad is here to add to it, in hopes he gets it.

2. In front of Dad

Me: Raw for two

I change the diction 😂

3. Come, follow me outside I have a message for you from sister peace😆😆😆😆😆

1. Sister Peace 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 why are you calling my name nah😀😀😀😀😀

4. that's not the right quote you've not been reading your bible it's love your neighbor as yourself

5. ...I love you too
    Na my husband😉

6. Don't mind him, that's what he tells her just to shut her up after misbehaving. I love you nonsense...my dad will be very confused 😂😂

Sluttychic.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁you is a very naughty shiddddd

7. Before age 20: "Hmm, hmmm, yeah, yeah, me to ooo" Lol

8. Yeah thats the name of the perfume 😉.

9. I think I know that song.
    Sing the refrain.

10. I ji kwa ego gi? My dad na my paddy so no hide and seek at all

11. Replies
    1. Rude. That is why you might be single for a very long time.

2. Foolish anon18:34 you mean you and your lineage will be single for a very long time to come or forever. I'm taken already o.k. Not everyone is desperate like you for marriage. Arindin.

12. I think I know that song
    Baby I love you
    your eyes are flaming
    your a big baby so holy
    And you are a virgin baby
    byaby byaby byaby

Isn't it the song?

13. 😳😀😃😄🤣 accordingly before running out of the room.

14. Eh ehn. Oya come online.

15. I will just say thank you to avoid long story.

16. I love you too. Na my husband na.��

17. it is the same here oooo... with a straight face

18. I will give a long hisssss

19. Depends on who is saying it.

so possible responses are:
    - You too
    - Thank you
    - I have heard you
    - Alright, I'll talk to you soon.
    - Can I call u back

20. I will be like " ó ó s ú ú ú ??? " (according to chief imo)

21. Me when i was not married: Thank you.
    As a married baby that i am: Love you more.

22. Thank you.
    Yeah, same.
    Yes o, me too.
    Really?
    Ok.

23. If the relationship is very official, I'll reply with "I love you too".

Unofficial: God bless you
    Thank you
    Same here

24. hahaha...*smiles*....thank you...

25. Me: the situation is same everywhere

26. When? Congratulations I will call you back for more gist later.