Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Welcomes American Rapper Cardi B To Nigeria....

Friday, December 06, 2019

Davido Welcomes American Rapper Cardi B To Nigeria....

American Rapper Cardi B has landed Nigeria and Davido,one of Nigeria's most popular crooner posted a video of Cardi twerking in the private jet

The likes on the post on Instagram is already over a million with over 10k comments............

42 comments:

1. Welcome to Nigeria, Cardi B.

1. I had no idea it was CardiB when I saw the vedio. My first guess was Etinosa and her usual attention seeking moves(Maybe she has finally entered private jet and no want us to hear word). Then I saw CardiB. Her dance was way too enthusiastic for a celebrity of her status. The twerk was like my village cultural dance.

2. Lol. She definitely doesn't want to go to the hood in Nigeria. Someone suggested her linking up with Daddy Showkey though.

2. una weldone ndi twerking inside private jet.

3. How dare u call my country shit meaning we are all shi living there too. u are such a fool u whore.

1. stop being stupid and ignorant...if you know how getto americans talk you wont be suprised how she talks. nothing in that comment said she meant it as a demeaning statement...

4. She covered her nose and mouth while entering Davido's house. She should not come and rubbish our dear country for us oo. What did she come to do sef?

1. chaiii the way you ppl start rumours bewilders me. Its just street fashion, plus she no wear make-up..... doesn't mean she feels naija smells.

2. shut up bitch...she covered her nose in other places so what are u vomiting?

3. Watch it on YouTube, what fucking fashion.

4. Anon 12.19 shut your gutter mouth....must u insult to respond. you are a waste-away that shld have been flushed down the sewage along with ur dirty mouth.

5. Which home biko. She's Hispanic and doesn't claim to be African American.

1. She’s half Hispanic .
      That aside , Being Hispanic is not a race .

2. And where did I talk about her race. I'm talking about her ethnicity being Hispanic. Many black Hispanics don't identify or feel like Africa is their home.

6. I have gotten some mad crush on Cardi B. She can do no wrong in my eyes. I love her real good.

7. The masonic gathering.

1. @Saphire
      So it is -Freemason gathering.
      Do you have any problem with that?

2. Freemason can gather all they want, how does it affect you? It does not affect or concern me so they can carry go.

8. Replies
    1. Dammit. Is that her fool. Em full name? So what does the B stand for?

2. Maria it is cardibelichukwu 😁

9. Welcome kadibuluenu, according to josh2funny.🀣🀣🀣

10. I hope owerri cardi b has welcomed her cardi sis πŸ‘€

1. Owerri Cardi B fine pass am well well, that her kpomo mouth sef

11. Waste waste waste,the Lord must convert Cardi B,she must testify in Shiloh

12. She said she wants to see the hood! Love me some Cardi πŸ’œπŸ’œ

1. Yeah.. I suggested David carry her to iyanaejigbo or Ikorodu.. David blocked me😏

13. Not a fan of music, but welcome to Naija

14. the pusaaaythis the pussy that pussy pussy pussy... That's how you will know it's Cardi.

15. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahaha.... una don give her plenty names

16. This people get better PR. She was coming to Nigeria to perform the reason she twerked to Davido song 'Fall' onboard.

17. Welcome to naija
    I wish to see u u