Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex Husband Also Celebrates Their Divorce And Insinuates She Was After His Money..

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex Husband Also Celebrates Their Divorce And Insinuates She Was After His Money..

Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe who is based is Denver,USA just had a messy divorce from her ex Chima Ojukwu and she made a post celebrating the Divorce on Wednesday December 18,2019 and calling him a narcissist..... He replied her post with his own shade and called her a gold digger....

He is also celebrating that she got 22 dollars for child support instead of more.....

This is horrible and i pity the Children  who will soon grow up to read all these trash Online.....People will even use all these shit from their parents to bully them...I pray they both grow up and decide to co-parent peacefully or totally ignore each other...na wah!!!

92 comments:

1. I believe the man ojare.
    Stupid lazy women that see men as a get-out-of-poverty card

1. Sm Na bastard. 5/6 yrs ago this two pdi abi pda wld make a frill hearted person have a BP. It was all fake!!! How immature of a MAN! Jeeeze

2. When you boast about owning people like slaves and the rest of his post, it does lend credence to the claim that you are a narcissist.

3. She was right after all.. Narcissists are always quick to call women 'Gold Diggers just because of the chicken change they think they have.

4. What money???
      All these divorced Nigerian men are liars . Quote me!!!!!!

5. *divorced Nigerian men in the US.

2. Na wa oooooh!! When they settle now, we'll be hearing a different story!!!

That's how Sandra was dragging Ubi but it seems they've settled and she's even 'Thanking God for her babydaddy'

SMH!!!

1. Talk true??? She blocked me on Stella's page cos I told her to stop selling bleaching cream for kids.

3. I don't know why this Guy's write up cracked me up big time😁😁😁😁😁😁😁the lady in question ran to social media first to celebrate her divorce instead of walking away quietly. Well,I think the guy also deserves to defend himself bcos his image was bartered and he also deserves to celebrate his divorce life too. What is good for the goose is best for the.......😁😁😁😁😁😁 they're all in celebration mode,let us allow them to celebrate in peace.

1. Hope you said the same thing when the matured woman FIRST ran to social media to celebrate her divorce and even called the father of her kids a narcissist on social media. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.

2. The guy is lying, men always accuse women of cheating to cover up their mess.he said he didn’t hit her but his elbow hit her nose, so why was her face swollen. Abeg let them carry their wahala away from social media.

3. I will forever respect madam give them hot hot. She quietly left her husband and kept her affairs away from social media. But other divorced celebrities are clout chasers. Any small thing they will run down to sm to crucify their husband.
      Oshisco.

4. Sorry my second comment was ment for Sexy Hips👇

5. Blackndiamond well said. I give it to Lilian and Ubi, till today nobody knows the real thing that caused their breakup. Na guessing game all of us dey till now.

4. Childish fool. See how you talk about your wife and kids. Immature men everywhere.

1. Stop the sentiment! It is not helping other gullible women.

2. @Sexy hip what about the Lady that called him a narcissist? Him no be papa of her kids shebi? Let us be Fair in out court of public opinion.

3. Did I support any of dem?? But both cant be immature. Their kids will grow up and see these stupid rant online.

4. sexy hips it is a pity. I feel for the kids. A man should always learn to be mature pahchologicall before getting into marriage. Marriage is not for childish men.

5. ��������.

What a man child! I pity those children.

1. How is he a child man?
      Oh, because he also came on social media to air his side of the story 🤔🤔🤔🤔

2. Just Bella hope you said the same thing to his ex wife

6. This is what happens when 2 immature people who have no business getting married end up doing so. This guy is such a man child.

7. Two sides to a coin mehn... And the thrower is the third side.

Some women will never learn. They believe everybody will support them just because they're the ones that comes first on social media to Signe the registration record.

Many people are good and sweet liars, mind who you take side with.

I don't support social media divorce

1. I'm with you on this missA. If the lady didn't label him narcissist I'm very sure he wouldn't have made the post above.

2. This guy is someone I know very well and he behaves like a child in real life. This is his 2nd marriage. Even his family are tired of his character

3. Get married first nah. You think supporting dead beat acts will make a man marry you. Continue

8. First to do no dey pain. But his was way overboard.
    He also has put out a disclaimer to any woman who’ll be unfortunate to marry him - get your shit together or else...
    Na wa

9. This man is simply an idiot. Pity the children will take his ugly character.

Men are sucum and not scum. Ewu 2020

10. Offloading is never a solution. That is why God says he hates it.
    It is a lose, lose situation.
    How people go dey celebrate pain tire me.
    How will people be celebrating the pain of the mother/father of their
    children whom they claim to love?
    Okwa ajuju o 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    She be "gold digger?" You self na "okwute -stone digger"
    How you go dey celebrate say na 20 dollars you go dey give
    for ya children's welfare? 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. ANG help me ask them oo how will you be celebrating 20 dollars for your own kids welfare chimoo umu gi
      Kids wey bear your surname,wey go replace you if u die chai

2. What a shameless man.He want his kids to suffer because of the hatred he has for his ex wife. His own flesh and blood, innocent babies that weren't asked to be born. He has every right to state his own side of the story but that write up there is not it at all. No real man will post such. He is a baby who wasn't ready for marriage. I don't know if he was forced but he still has lot of growing up to do.

3. Y'all ve 2 understand that the $22 goes to her pocket and he will take care of his kids.she can't use child support as a meal tickets. feminist everywhere

4. Say what you know, I get $1000 dollars from soon to be ex hubby for two kids. More than half goes to baby sitters and the remaining is not enough for things they need sef.I was awarded more sef but pitied him cos he likes shopping and buying things for kids,I agreed to his plea for reduction and it was pegged at 1001 dollars. The judge signed off on it.at least it pays sitters and other little things for the kids so I can work. He was supposed to be paying another half of the daycare cost if we use register day care but they are expensive as hell, I opted unofficial home care.we are heading to divorce but I already told him I won't be doing any 50:50 shit. If he can't let me have the kids full time and pay support he can have them full time and I pay according to what I earned.that guy is right, the 50:50 shit will ruin juliet more cos she won't be getting the money she needs to take care of the kids. Someone that went through it warned me. If the man wants to use the kids to frustrate you, leave them with him and pay your token, it's better in the long run especially for men that will be so wicked to use kids as a fighting tool, and my case is even better cos my kids are his first so even if he remarries, our support comes first before the others share whatever remains. With this arrangement, Juliet's life will never be same. Child support is never anyone's meal ticket.

5. @16:27
      Are you happy?

6. There is nothing to be happy about,I just stated the obvious.am saying that guy's plan to ruin juliet using the kids is craftily perfected and it is evil but God won't let him.you see the way he is jubilating, he knows what he did. That arrangement is crap and I know a woman it ruined her life and the lady's husband is Akata. If you're asking if am happy with my own arrangement, yes I am Perfectly happy. I may not have any love left for my ex but my kids are having the best of both world. They are not drawn into any fight and will never be tool to settle any score if It is in my power

11. This is what happens when you marry a child. I pity his next victim.

1. Pity her next money bag target

12. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 December 2019 at 12:09

The man sure is narcissistic.

1. Uve lived with him to know abi?

13. Yeye hubby and boyfriend everywhere

14. Replies
    1. Na so na... they must support the woman, i knew this when they were supporting Tonto

2. Wallai!!! Feminist!!!!

3. Fan I like you today for this comment.
      Take this 😘

15. Narcissists are usually childish in behavior

1. Now I believe her. This is exactly how a narcissist speaks and write. My brother is one. His wife ran away with their son. He doesn't send money for their baby upkeep but myself and my mum always send you some money. This man up there is time bomb. I feel for his kids. I pray everyday never to marry a narcissist so help me God

16. Stupid childish man. A real man will never post such a toxic post no matter what. From their write up, you shall know them. There are so many immature men getting married and it is not good. Who are the women raising this kind of men?

1. Really sad..he is a baby and very immature
      We women can do better in training our men

2. It was OK for the ex Wife to tell it all on social media but it's the man's turn, you're all talking trash.
      I'm not surprised, most of you are men hater *in fan Emmanuel voice*

3. Africa baby and phoenix it is really a sad situation. There are lot of narcissist men in the world today. I have two little sons and I am watching them closely to see if I will notice any narcissist traits in them so I can start working on them to stop it.

4. Phoenix and Anon 18:35 thank you joor. May God help us to raise good men.
      Don it is obvious something is wrong with youy brain. The guy has every right to start his part of the story but in this his post, he is not stating what happened instead he is sounding like a narcissist. So stop talking trash under my comment. I will never support a narcissist man or woman. The moment you sound and act like one, i give you breathing space.

5. Yes of course, I'm on the same WhatsApp with your parents, they are both sick like me.
      Omo ale.

6. Stella why not post my response to this little rat?

17. Some Men bring out the worst in their women, Vice-Versa,

They should zip it up like two Adult and forge ahead, because some words are better left unspoken

18. Replies
    1. true. He is a useless father .20 dollars kill him there

19. How come no one is seeing why he's celebrating? She claimed domestic violence and the court in a country that's generally favourable to women told him to pay only $22? It's either he has a really good lawyer or the court found out she was lying about the domestic violence claim. He most likely will take good care of his kids' needs. He just had an issue with the woman working to take half of his wealth and thousands of dollars of "child support". Let's not pretend that many women in the western world are using this as a get rich quick scheme.

Personally, I see no issues with the man coming to Social Media to give his own side of the story when the woman did it in the first place.

More respect to Lilian Esoro by the way.

1. So we shld assume she hit herself. Her mistake i read smwhere was she never called the police or filed restraining order against him. The truth is they both probably assaulted eachother.
      But you see this man from his write-up you can see he is not well. This is his 2nd marriage by the way. And after the marriage he has even engaged two girls he has shown on SM. Where are they today. Probably they ran.

2. You can say this again... I've known Juliet way back(growing up together) Chima is a boy not a man... He can't control his home, his first marriage didn't last after he got his first daughter. With Julie is same, after Julie he was showing up with another girl on sm to show that he's very immature. Julie never wanted to talk about the violence but before she go die bearing "married woman" my girl spit out sharp sharp... Abeg she has moved on so make everybody rest... Many women has gone to their early grave because they didn't speak out. God help us.

3. I don't know anyone who got rich via child support. Child care in USA is ridiculously expensive and the average people get is $1500/month which is meagre. In my state, daycare is $2000/month per child, and rent is $2000/month for one bedroom. Where is the rich? You're better off getting education and a good job that pays well than being a baby Mama. It's only celebs like Blac chyna that get 20k/month and that still is not much for her state (California) and life style. Both Chyna & AmberRose still work very hard to support their kids & their lifestyle.
      But the whole point of child support is not the way Nigerians see it, it is one of the best laws that reduces crime rate. People will always divorce, but the state tries to ensure that regardless of the parents wahala, every child receives basic care - from education to healthcare etc. That is why child support and welfare exists. So that law-abiding tax-paying citizens like me can return from work by midnight and not be at the mercy of armed robbers/kidnappers. Kids grow up to be monsters if they don't receive care.

20. Ghen ghen!! Who do we believe now? Instead of them to just go their separate ways,they r both on d gram and throwing shade..SMH for both of them,God guide d children oh cos these two are not matured at all

21. With the above write up , the woman is right after all !

Omg who pays 22 usd as child support? That means he claim he isn’t working and he’s not earning more than 100 usd weekly .

22. I'd gladly walk through a volcano for my husband, yet it's taken years for me to even agree to take his name. Apart from work stuff (including safety issues relating to work), a public change of name kinda defeats the aim of keeping the existence of a marriage quiet/secret/whatever the term is.

So if Juliet is the totally innocent victim as she's trying to portray, why would she beg to officially keep the surname of this ex? Especially bearing in mind that she made her TV presenting career in Nigeria with her maiden name? Women even change their hair and wardrobe to mentally free themselves of who they were when with an (abusive) ex. But this one is holding name of man she said she left, like Pharaoh holding the Israelites & cos she's a fair woman, folk are believing her? When she's not Mo Abudu that built her brand with the surname of her ex? Hian!

Also, American courts are skewed in favour of the woman - especially where a) domestic violence allegations and b) children are involved. Their system and judges are not infallible, but someone had to believe that something is wrong with Juliet for $22 to be what they awarded in child support.

The only thing I can think of is that they found out (or he threatened to reveal) that she lied about something serious before or in the marriage. Something that may have been serious enough to get her children taken off of her AND her imprisoned or kicked out of the country. The man might be nuts but Juliet definitely tried to hustle him. And it backfired. She will soon form one foundation; just watch.

1. Balanced, Unbiased comment.

2. idiot don why won't you say that. I know you will be a terrible man in real life. Ladies stay away from narcissist men.

23. To those asking why the $22 child support payment, they have 50/50 custody ( meaning the children spend equal time with both parents). The judge would have taken into consideration their income if they both worked to come to the payment decision.

1. Baby Boy ya Just Fine For Nothing....

2. Real OA, you might be wrong, I know someone from east Africa the husband fought tooth and nail to avoid child support and won 50:50 even though he was at fault.its very unhealthy for kids. Beside, this man had an ex wife with a daughter, here in usa,support for kids are not shared equal, the first family is given support first on based on the support criteria while the second family takes their own, if he was more sed, the last ones might not have anything remaining for the. For instance if a man is earning 100 dollar, the first family may be given 50 dollar,and will leave him with 50 dollars the second may get 25 dollars out of the his remaining 50. It doesn't matter that his first family might just be one child while the second is 3 children.

24. Two immature fools...marriage is not for everybody abeg!!

25. This is one reason it is very important to investigate the cause of a first failed marriage. Juliet us Chima's second wife I'm sure she saw all the signs but greed and nonchalant attitude led her to this fire both of them are toxic both Juliet and Chima toxic and childish asf especially Chima smh. I don't care what you all call me old fashion or whatchamacalit if a man has any baggage I'm not ironing shit out I'm leaving. And yes! Chima is a skonk narcissist.

1. God bless you..the cane wey dem use for 1st wife still dey for corner dey for the next wife.

2. Is there any guarantee in life that you may not turn out to be the baggage you despise? My dear, life is one kind o. Keep praying that yours turn out well. It is not by "i sabi"

3. 17:54 that you turn out a baggage doesn't mean everyone will be as unfortunate as you are. I have everything in my life going according to God's plan and as such I can't settle for lesser than me. Unlike you I'm not limited by impossibilities I set and goals,then go extra miles to accomplish it while you languish in your "e go better" mentality tueh!!! don't ever limit yourself swine.

4. Stella post my comment to 17:54 with the "e go better" mentality. Whoever you are anon I can never be the baggage if you are on it's your loss,your miserable life and your silly wound don't drag me into it

26. It is better to keep quiet and be thought a fool than to open your mouth and prove it. He sounds exactly like a narcissist. Words like owning some one like a slave and only paying 22 dollars? He is hates his wife far more than he loves his children but we know he loves himself the most. Wife no 4 loading.

1. Thank you very much

2. he is a very stupid man

3. OMG Reading his post even gives me anxiety from where I'm seated. If you've never dated a narcissist, then you won't understand. The language, the words etc everything screams NARCISSISM! The woman may have had issues of her own but we all know Narcs bring out the WORST in you! I pity any woman that will agree to be with this man. Narcs will destroy your life and not feel a pang of remorse.

27. It’s such a pity, how love can turn to hate. For the courts to award equal custody and only give 22$ as CS, they probably found something wrong with the DV story.
    I wish the lady didn’t come to social media to celebrate her divorce,.. when you marry a man as petty as this you should know that once you are petty and go low, he’ll Out-petty you and drag you to the pit of hell with him.
    I saw a lady saying how ‘the grace to live a private life’ is a spiritual gift and now it truly makes sense to me.

28. Folks please and please respect is very important in cases like these.
    Can you learn how to divorce in peace for respect sake ?
    There are never winners or losers here.
    We don't need to know who did what, spare us your nasty details.

29. This man has had 2 marriages end before he's even 50 and you think HE isn't the problem? Ha.

No decent person is proud of the fact that they won't be contributing financially to the upkeep of their own children.

And as to why she would get so little, it has nothing to do with whether or not they can prove she lied about violence, child support is based on documented income. If he does "business" or "deals" there isn't much documented regular income and the court will only award what they know comes in.

1. stupid don thinks the woman is the problem here. All these childish men that their parents didn't raise well.

30. They think marriage is by find boy. Find a matured mind and marry to have peace of mind. I wobt be surprised that Regina Daniel's marriage will outlive the marriages of those girls looking for fine guys with 6 packs. When it comes down to it, by the 7th month, you must have seen it all. Does he have what it takes to keep the marriage going?

31. I support this man 100%. The day the lady came out to celebrate her divorce was the day she invited the proverbial lizard to her ants' infested woods. Why not announce the divorce and move on? She who throws pebbles should expect stones in return. She dragged him out and now she is the victim? Oh please! Spare me that nonsense.

32. He has the right to rant however he deems fit. After all, his wife did as well. But the part where he made the slave name tag comparison gave him out as a narcissist. WDH!