Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

Friday, December 20, 2019

FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

#theweekended #friday #namaste #gluckwunsche #bambinosonxmasbreak

Good Morning all........

The count down to Christmas 2019 has began properly..........
Who has a Christmas tree up?

New BVs,please note that there is no in house news today......

Ho ho ho....Santa will be visiting some of you today...ho ho ho...

Have a Blessed and beautiful day!

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

284 comments:

1. Happy weekend my people. I heard Christmas is next week Wednesday🀦‍♀️ why so fast? This work will not even allow us to see road. It's well

Good morning lovelies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Compliments of the season lovelies.
      Feeling the Christmas breeze already.

2. Can't wait for "knock out" to start sounding where

3. I came late again... Santa should visit me please

4. Knockout has been banned. No single sound of it in my area here. If it were to be in those days, from first week of December you would be hearing gboa gboa every where

2. Prayer Of Salvation!!

Oh Lord God, I come to you in the name of Jesus Christ. Your Word says, "that whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved".

I believe in Jesus Christ, the Son of God. I believe Jesus died for me and that he was buried and raised from the dead. Right now, I confess with my mouth that Jesus Christ is Lord of my life. I receive by faith eternal life into my spirit.

Thank you Lord for saving my soul. I now have Christ dwelling in me. I am saved, I am born again, I am a new creation. Hallelujah!!

Congratulations!! You are now a Child of God.

3. LEARN TO LET GO.

“To everything there is a season, and a time for every purpose under heaven” Ecclessiastes 3:1, Berean Study Bible.

One of the first and foremost lessons God teaches His servant leaders is how to let go. Everyone who starts with you won’t always finish with you, and that’s ok, my sister. Some people are in your life to help you for a season and then it will be time for them to move on into their purpose, and that’s ok. Learn to let them go and bless them.

I want you to make a list of every person who has left you and you are having trouble letting go. Now, for each person, say from your heart: Father God, I bless __________________. Thank you for bringing _________________ in my life when you did. I pray you bless _________________ to fulfill your purpose. Use them and transform their life. Help them, LORD, to walk in your ways and cause them to be all that you created them to be. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo

4. God you've done so much for me
    I cannot tell it all
    Nara ekele m o!!!

If I have ten thousand tongues,
    It still won't be enough;
    Nara ekele m o!!!

God have been faithful to me and I want y'all to know. For the fact that I woke up happy today, it's enough reason for me to give Him praise.
    He never left me even in my worst times.
    Please help me say Praise the master Jesus πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ...I'm dancing in thanksgivingπŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning Stelz and fellow BVs.
    May our weekend be filled with miracles, joy and happiness. May we have cause to celebrate extraordinarily.

5. BEYOND YOU

Can you put your problems in perspective? Of course you can, but doing so means admitting you are not the center of the universe.

Can you let your anxiety melt away? Sure you can, when you let go of the notion that everything is about you.

You’ll see more, know more, understand more when you look beyond you. You’ll live more richly, with a deeper, sustaining sense of purpose, when you live beyond you.

Reach out with your arms, your mind, your spirit. Look up, away from your insularity, and contemplate a higher, broader, greater vantage.

Beyond you are countless possibilities you can participate in. Beyond you are forces, truths, levels of experience and understanding that offer great benefit.

Know that you will never know it all, and you’ll know something exceedingly valuable. With humility, appreciation, and awe, be mindful of all that’s beyond you, and be enriched in every moment.

6. Never let a bad situation bring out the worst in you. Choose to stay positive and be the strong person that God created you to be!”
    Good morning and do all have a lovely day!

Santa,look my way oooo

7. I watched a video of a Ghanaian pastor putting on boxer inside a drum filled with water and his members were drinking the water.

Me: Why are Africans this way? The gullibility of the black race is worrisome. I don't know how the black mind works. So pathetic and disgraceful. Africa is still far behind in real civilization.

1. Is it true that Cain after he was cursed migrated to Africa?

2. I usually get worried over things like this but not anymore... After the case of "Rev. King" I decided not to bother myself with how some members 'worship' their pastors in the so called churches.

3. Fake civilization de?

4. point of correction 'I watched a Ghanaian herbalist putting on boxers inside a drum filled with water and his members were drinking the water'

5. That's what d black race is known for naa, when u talk, they'll shout slave mentality, meanwhile withouts whites inventions, we for no fit get panadol.

6. I saw the video, it’s sad.

7. Don't mind those fake pastors and their fake prophecies. The people I pity are those that fall victim to them. My prayer everyday is for God to answer everyone let me know how they will make money again.

8. Blood of God!!!!😳😳

9. i don't understand how some people think. How can you drink water that your pastor bath with when you cannot drink the one you bath with. Jesus should do and come let all these fake pastors burn in hell.

8. I need a hug 😭😭😭😭
    I Big Bear Hug 😭😭

I lost my other phone ,

Alutty come and hug me πŸ–πŸ½πŸ–πŸ½πŸ˜­

1. Awww sorry....You'll get another one soon.

2. Awwww...sorry dear. I pray you get a replacement asap.
      I'm not slutty but...eHugsπŸ€—πŸ€—
      It's well dear

3. Lol would have hugged you but you seem to want the hug specifically from slutty.
      Sorry about the loss of your phone.

4. I know I just hate losing stuff ,
      I've filed a complain on the airline website 😭😭
      Thank you πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Awwwwwwwww...come here πŸ€— πŸ€—
      What happened? Sorry love.
      It’s painful though but it’s fine. You will get a better one.

6. Awwww, Sorry dear

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. eyah it can paiiiiiiin I haven't recovered from my stolen phone

8. It's well. For your lost, God will give you double. Please find a way to Block your Account before the will collect all your money through your sim.

9. I also lost my phone yesterday. I need bear hugs too

10. Sluttychic what keeps happening to your id. Today you comment as anonymous tomorrow you use your id abi are u using two phones?

11. i feel your pain. Don't worry with time you will heal, i remembered march this year i lost my iPhone. Till now i still miss that phone. You will be alright las las.

9. Job 22:28
    Thou shalt also decree a thing, and it shall be established unto thee: and the light shall shine upon thy ways.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

1. You will end well; the year will not end according to the expectations of your enemies but according to the expectation of God (Jer. 29:11)

2. God takes pleasure in your prosperity and welfare. God is working for you, not against you and that work God is doing in your life, no devil can stop it (Psalm. 35:27)

3. Help from above is coming your way now. it may not come from where you expect or whom you expect; a surprise help is coming your way now (Psalm. 121:1-2)

4. Don’t use the situation around you as a basis of your expectation from God, use your revelation of the Word as the basis of your expectation
    (Psalm. 119:89)

5. This year shall not end with you in sorrow; You shall cross 2019 into 2020 dancing and rejoicing. 31st December 2019 is not permitted to arrive until all your expectations are met.

Shalom!

10. Compliments of the season guys.

Dunno why I'm the only one not feeling the festivities yet.

Thinking of anywhere within ikorodu I can take my kids to this Christmas, any ideas???

1. Your kids ke?
      You just got married dear, you should be in the moon eating nothing but honey.
      BTW, you're not the only one, a few other people are saying same.

2. Eka Joy, you should still be in celebration mood . I wish you a happy home.

Google fun places in ikorodu town. You might see what you are looking for.

3. It doesn't feel like Christmas here at all
      When I saw decors and etc ydae I was like wow !!!
      We can do better .

4. Same to you also and congrats once again.

5. We are spending Christmas with my family. I need to take my niece and nephew out. That has been our tradition. Need to do it one last time, in grand Style.

Well, I'm in marriage celebration mood not Christmas, hence my comment

6. this Christmas get as e be. I am just watching how the celebration will be.

11. Rhapsody Today!!

The Gospel Is For All!!
    Mark 16:15

Excerpts!!

"Never allow the glorious Gospel you've been entrusted with be tainted with any kind of discrimination or prejudice"

"Truth has neither colour nor borders. Truth is divine! And the Word of God is truth"

"Never be selective as to whom you want to preach the gospel"

Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the glorious opportunities in the gospel to shine and manifest your glory to everyone, irrespective of their nationality, ethnicity, culture or ideologies. Through me, the unsaved hear and receive the light of the glorious Gospel and are transferred from darkness into light, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

12. Office politics eh....its not a small something.
    Up and Thankful

1. So finally Nigeria carry last for BBC jollof competition and Ghana came first. Na wa o.

2. Hmmmmmmmmm...... If I start to talkkkkkkkkk but it's well oooh!!

13. Good morning lovelies
    TGIF..have a blessed day y'all!!pls be safe out there

Someone will remember you (me too) for good this remaining days of this month..Your name will come up in discussions and decisions will be made in your favour in Jesus name.. It’s the way God’s grace works. Trust Him for good news and he shall be done..#PropheticDeclarations

14. no Xmas decorations at my end
    not smelling Xmas yet
    no harmattan
    no Xmas prep yet
    bored to the teeth
    so thankful for life and health
    Compliment of the season to you all....

1. Me too, can’t perceive it. Maybe it’s because I am home alone.... kinda boring πŸ˜‰

15. Good morning beautiful Bvs xmaz is coming...santa im present oh...God bless our hustle

16. Ho Ho Ho πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ„

What are you buying yourself for Xmas?

1. πŸ€”πŸ€”
      My list is endless
      I bought me some nice sneakers πŸ₯°πŸ™„
      Was about trading in my phone today but I lost my other phone ydae
      I've filed a complain to af and I'm hoping for a positive response.

2. All I need is sleep and peace of mind. If I could also win the lottery that would be the icing on the cake.

3. Shoes o and new lipsticks.... Lol

17. To that Migrant. Common id you can't even create, quite shameful. You are asking our Martins that stays in 'unsaner clime' to put you through on how to get an id...quite shameful!
    Hope when you get an id you inform. You better don't go with the id 'unknown' cos we don see u doing banbiala in yesterday's ihn.
    Get an id first maybe we can get you 'a Lil something'.
    Abroad okoto meow meow kutu kutu skrrrrr.

Stella post my comment o or else meow meow..

1. Hahaha this drama still dey?🀣🀣🀣

2. You sure say the migrant isn't @Chad basin cos all na abroad kikikikiki. Common id e cannot create tufiakwa o. We will send u little something to use create an id..unknown kee you dia.

3. Hello possessed cat, you have not had peace since I made that comment.

See the level of bitterness and accumulated anger during a festive season? And you say you are not hungry?

Have you bought your rice, chicken and oyel? Christmas tree?

Is this a subtle cry for help?

I still want to give you a lil something oh, take it easy.

At least Martin's is useful on here and adding value unlike you loafer meowing all over the blog.

4. Hahahahahahahahaha @ meow meow

18. Christmas tree ke!
    I love the look of it sha but sadly can't afford it.
    Even Christmas light now is even expensive.

19. You may be yet to blow cos you've surrounded yourself with people who will not let you be great. Not only failures or parasites will make you fail. Successful people can. 

Sometimes, even folk that are seen to be succeeding, are looking to unravel the mechanics of the why. And they're even more puzzled than you who are looking at them. Because they know that some things defy logic. That's why they can't recreate certain things.

Omotola can talk to you all she likes, but her foray into acting began cos she happened to follow someone to an audition. "Follow your friend around" is not career advice. Neither is "Sing in public bathrooms" cos someone got heard and signed by an A&R exec that way. You may try it and get arrested or meet a serial killer. Tony Elumelu might give your business a boost, but he cannot turn you into another him - even if he wants to. Cos in a car factory, you can only produce a line of cars if a) you remember exactly what you did the first time, and b) you can recreate the exact same conditions in which you did what you did the first time. Two bakers can have access to the same ingredients under the same roof and come out with different results cos there's a time frame within which Baker A mixes their batter that makes their cakes airier and softer.

But some are afraid to tell you the truth, so you won't unfollow them. They start coming out with dangerous lies and insane formulae that have nothing to do with anything (even in church) as reasons for their success:
    "I fast seven days every month." 
    "I cook for the poor and send to my village in my dream every three days."
    "I jump up and down on a chandelier when I'm praying in the morning, but I sit under a mat that's hanging sideways for my evening prayers." 
    "I don't wear earrings because the council of 24 elders appeared to me in a dream-like trance merged with a vision."

Be guided (Phil 2:12) before you slide into idolatry or witchcraft without knowing. Apart from Abraham, who else has God ever told to physically sacrifice his son? They tell you that they usually go to a physical mountain to pray; how is that your business, nitori Olorun? Did the Bible you're reading upside down, make it a standard? Did God send you? You'll go and do it, and a wild cat will bite you just before you fall down and break your leg. Then, you'll have to spend money you didn't budget for a hospital stay for two weeks, in addition to the problems that carried you to the mountain. Till you pass out, begin looking for supernatural healing for ulcer you brought on yourself, or your organs start shutting down, you won't hear a) not everything that looks like ladder, is. And b) not every ladder is your own. You never do 12hrs fast, na 21days straight. Lol.

PS: Bonus tip tomorrow (God willing).

20. Stella I am asking for the hand and leg of your PA in marriage if she's a female. You will not understand. Your PA is so cool and serene it reflects in her comment and it gives me peace of mind.

1. O boy! Blog PA come and see someone is in love with you.

21. I put up my Christmas tree and Garland since first week of December 🀣 I don't know why this year's xmas has me all extra.

Got to my destination in one piece. Thanks for the safe wishes guys. My intentions for today are, sleep, eat, shit, rinse and rewind. 😁
    Good morning guys. 😘😘

22. Beautiful Friday morning to you all.
    The rush for Christmas journey has started with full force. You need to see the hold up along the express way, I wish them all journey mercies. Please if you don't have anything important to do at the place you are struggling to travel to, is wise you stay back to avoid bad stories. A trailer carrying so more people fall off along my road. Now theybare stuck, you need to see them brushing heir teeth, washing face this morning. Stop stressing yourself for just three days celebration.

Wish us all a safe celebration.

23. Christmas is iust few days away!!
    May all your christmases be white πŸ’ƒπŸΏ
    Happy Friday and y’all have a great weekend.

24. Good morning. I can smell Christmas already.

25. Christmas is here, I thank God for the opportunity to see the end of this year

God bless all the givers in the house, I pray I join the giving team soonest. Stella you're blessed already, and you will remain ever blessed. I thank God for the day I come across this blog

26. Every morning i go to work i see married men by the road side buying food,some will pack their car to buy food and i am thinking, what is the problem with getting a pack of food from home,what is madam doing about this?The number of husbands eating and buying food by the road site in lagos is just too much. just my observation

Good morning

Goodmorning

1. May be the wife is a working class too. If the husband really want a homemade food, why not they wake up on time and prepare it themselves.
      πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

2. You forgot they have wives and not cooks?

3. Maybe Madam too is also buying food... Maybe Madam too had to wake up early and go to work.... Maybe Oga just likes buying food outside!!!

It's not advisable but Men are always on the move!!!

Everyone should just find what works for them jare......

4. some is due to tight schedule though it shouldn't be an every day thing or maybe they prefer eating breakfast and lunch out then dinner at home

5. Maybe both husband and wife are always busy.
      Wifey can wake up very early to prepare food for the house.
      She can cook and store in the freezer, it will be easier for her that way. Eating out all the time is not healthy. Nothing like homemade meals....no matter how little it is.

6. I think it because some men have natural longer throat. If its for women, it will be food or some other things.

7. is everywhere, not only in Lagos. My boss is on this table you are shaking.

27. Last working day of the year. God is the greatest

1. you say what? you are enjoying if your company shut down during this celebration period.

28. Santa better visit me 😌, I Dey wait.

1. Make i follow you wait....o, Santa abeg look my side

29. Good morning everyone
    Hi Phoenix, special compliments of the season to you.

30. Good morning beautiful BVs and Stella the koko...omo today is end of the year party..na to gbe body e πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ...As for me am after the food and today we will get our secret santa gift..make una pray make dem no give me tin tomato as gift abeg..have a beautiful day...

1. Lmao, tin tomatoes is good jor. How was your sister’s wedding?

2. Have a pleasant day dear.
      I pray you get the best gift... hopefully you're not giving someone tin pepper πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Please come back and tell us what you got oooh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. hehehe we reject and bind tin tomatoes and the likes. We accept and recieve hamper full of goodies as in real goodies. it's when you recieve alone without remembering the prayer worriors that's when there'll be trouble

5. Hahaahaa@tin tomatoes. You will get the best gift,dont worry.
      Enjoy your day Phoenix.

6. Phoenix you love party with good music just like myself. Enjoy the party and gbe body wella. I pray you don't get tin tomatoes as you requested. Please come back with update by tomorrow.

31. my wonderful madam is traveling today, I pray that the Lord keep her , I pray for everyone traveling that your journey will not be a disaster, the Lord will keep evil away from the roads for you to pass.

32. Aliko Dangote~

"A 'few Years' ago, I drove myself to the Bank very early in the morning, withdrew $10M & had it dumped into my Trunk.
    I took it to my House, stared at it in my Bedroom at Night, meditated a bit & took it back to the Bank the next day.

That's when it finally dawned on me I had Money."

33. Stella I think it's "has begun". Good bless everyone of us, may God grant everyone traveling journey mercies to and fro

34. I'm grateful for the gift of life.

Yeah Xmas is in the air, God bless you real good for being a blessing to this generation Stella.

Thanks to you Mr Martins for that info yesterday, it's helpful.

Una good morning yard people, have a blessed day.

35. Good morning to you all and happy friday..

36. Good morning beautiful people. The harmattan is blowing small .Great and mighty is our God.

Doppelganger, God bless you for my book. May your heart desires be fulfilled..

37. Good morning house
    #countdowntochristmas

1. Stella when is the Santa pic contest taking place? Today? Nigeria or in Germany? Talk o. I dey tailor place to adjust my Santa cloth zip.

38. Good morning my wonderful people, please my God surprise me today

39. Patiently waiting for my SantaπŸ€—πŸ€—
    Good morning people...
    Kaduna cold is on a different level this morningπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

1. as you patiently wait may you eat the fatest bone

2. i miss KD cold like there is no tomorrow. Enjoy it cos is better than this heat here.

40. Good morning Bvs

Mrs Gee you very lucky bv, a santa based in London has taken your account details and wants to bless you on the 23rd.

thank you

1. Yes o...I love you Mrs Gee. Those children must chop better chicken laps this Christmas😍

2. Been a widow ain't no joke.
      No joke esp without a good job.
      Thank God for her

3. Wow....Congrats Mrs Gee!!!! Your Christmas will be soooo Merry and bright!!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Mrs Gee congrats i am happy for you.

6. @mystery woman ?? Can you come back and explain that your statement. Hope you ain't shading that woman cos I wont take it from you.
      She's a bv i have come to like here, pls.

7. Congrats Mrs Her. May God bless the Angel richly

8. Thanks all
      May God bless all the angels on this platform. You shall never lack good things.

9. Mystery woman if you want Santa too,just talk am. That your statement is unnecessary. Stay clear!

10. Mrs Gee God has finally remembered you, enjoy with your kids.

41. Good morning Bvs

Mrs Gee you very lucky bv, a santa based in London has taken your account details and wants to bless you on the 23rd.

thank you

1. Congrats Mrs Gee...where is my own Santa o.

Lord give me the grace to be someone's Santa next Yr.Amen

2. I hope this puts smile on you and your kids this festive period darlynπŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜

3. This is...
      I lack words
      May God the Almighty, the I am that I am, bless all those who showed kindness to me. Who am I? a total stranger. SDK, God will reward you.
      Abroad based Santa, you shall never lack good things.

4. Congrats Mrs Gee,you are really lucky

42. Doppelganger, you bless you immensely for the book.

Good morning Beautiful people.

43. Good morning all.
    My Christmas tree and light has been up since last week @stella.

Yesterday chronicle,I know of a 13 year old boy who puts on his sister's things down to her land andand makeup, their parents laugh at it when the sister reports.

That been said, yesterday's chronicle,people react in different ways,you people don't know the poster journey and if her first thoughts was that he would harm her,so she should keep quiet.
    The man is a pervert,which is a demonic spirit and not of God.
    If you give room for the 😈 to stay it can push you to do and undo.
    Such a man can even sleep with his daughter if that demonic spirit pushes him
    Poster addiction pass addiction,
    You will leave in perpetual fear for your kids cos you don't even know if that is his only addiction.

So move on and dust on.....

1. The like boy puts on the sisters pant not land,

2. It’s not that serious sis, she over reacted.
      A mature person would have handled this thing perfectly.

3. Abeg close ur mouth, that addiction never grow reach murder... didnt u read he poured her water when she fainted?? To wake her up obviously, not to kill.

44. Last working day of the year. Oh! Thank you Lord for an amazing year. Baba God noni.

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day.

45. Pls help me blessed people. Nigerian rice wants to break my marriage.

When I first started cooking it, it was full of stones despite the fact that I used two bowls to sift out the stones , I would put the rice inside one of them, add water and sift out the stones by using the two bowls , I would see plenty stones at the bottom yet it will still have stones. That was how we cooked local rice in those days when I was small and it was neat.
    Husband complained and complained .
    I asked a church member how she does it, she told me to parboil the rice and it would be easy to separate the stones from the rice. I started parboiling, there was no single stone again but hubby still complained that the rice was tasteless. I also noticed it. So I started reducing the time of parboiling in order to maintain the taste. I also started adding onions and little vegetable oil to the rice according to what an elderly woman who sells foodstuff told me. Hubby is still complaining o. Yesterday he came back home with the food he took to work saying it was tasteless. He has refused to talk to me since then. He had told me several times that he do eat it outside at a party or canteen and it was delicious that I don't know how to cook it, I should go and learn.
    Don't tell me to buy stoneless ones as we buy in small measurement (one paint rubber at most) and its hard to know the one that doesn't have stones. Thanks

1. Very sorry dear , just try and buy the one that doesn't have much stone..

2. Oh wow...ordinary rice causing problems for you guys.
      Not all local rice taste nice. Your husband should take it easy, are you the rice manufacturer? Since he feels you can’t cook it properly, he can teach you then. Nonsense.
      If you can get Ekpoma/Agbede rice, you will enjoy it. Perpoil for just 8 mins and cook with little water....it’s new rice it doesn’t need too much water.

3. I think you should pour it on a tray and pick the stones like you pick beans.Pele

4. Maybe u should just close eye n buy uncle Ben from supermarkets.

5. since he is complaining, he can talk to Buhari about the boarder closure,he should assist you in preparing the rice to his taste. I don't like when some men stress their wife just for something they can all get a lasting solution to.

46. TGIF! I feel a whole lot better than yesterday. Santa is coming to townπŸ˜‚. Have a great weekend ya'all!

47. I'm yet to feel this Christmas, even the harmattan has subsided, compliment of the season

48. Happy holidays people..
    Am I the only one who has this feeling of wearing new clothes on Christmas day and on new year's day..
    It gives me some kind of joy I can't seem to explain, maybe it's because I'm the last child but I love the feeling..
    It's few days to Christmas, no body has asked me what I want for Christmas, it's so sad..

1. I buy new outfits and shoes even down to lingeries every xmas. I'm the last born too but all my siblings do same even our parents.

How about you ask someone what they want for Christmas since you haven't been asked? Sis, there's more blessing in giving than receiving. πŸ™‚

2. Ask someone then

3. @ Ugegbeotega you are not aloe, i don't know why during my birthday, Christmas and new year i love to wear new cloth no matter the amount doesn't matter to me. If the cloth like let it be cheap one, i feel happy to wear it.

49. Good morning my lovely people.

50. those of us , whose bank account balance is reading like FM station 102.67 will received our financial breakthrough and our bank account will change to recharged card digit 20167436768 ...good morning and have a blessed weekend ahead

51. I have been trying to send a message,I guess the characters are so long.
    I'm having a very heavy heart
    And heart broken.
    I really need a hug.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— You will be fine, dear.

2. Come here πŸ€— πŸ€—
      Whatever you are going through, know it will be over soon.
      You will be fine and happy soon.

3. Please calm down. It will definitely end in praise

52. I went back to read the friend who married her bestie"s hubby.
    Some people have mind ooo.
    Truly only God can be your friend without any fear.
    Thank God they did not poison her
    In such issues does karma later play out? Cos honestly I pray it does on this one

1. Things are happening, she is very lucky they didn’t kill her. the other time Funke akindele said something about her not allaowing her friends get close to her husband people wanted to eat her raw...

53. Santa bless me o. I am not allergic to give away. Meanwhile Stella it's as if my ads thru out d week didn't get to ur inbox or did I flout the rules

54. Getting into the Christmas spirit is always a task for me ever since my dad died.
    I have tried and tried and over tried sef.
    I thought I was over the whole thing last year and that this year will be bright and shining but...

Merry Christmas Everyone.
    Wishing us all a joyful season.

55. Happy weekend everyone
    The Lord is good, thank you Jesus for everything.

56. Who's in ph? and you've used the opay ride is it good? or I should stick to taxify.

57. HO,HO,HO,Christmas is almost here o! I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas,I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas, I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas from the bottom of my heart! You guys remember this song? GOD JUL& GOD NYTT Γ…R!

58. #9daystogo
    Hello Wonderful Bvs
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️

59. Good morning everyone.... Pls Santa locate me ooo. I wish us all a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year.

60. Good morning Stella and wonderful bv's. Back in the days when we were Young, Christmas was so exciting because we would be looking forward to our new clothes, shoes, bags, eye glasses, watches. But now being an adult, you think of what to cook, drink and all. Adulthood is a scamπŸ˜‹πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜

61. Hello bvs
    Happy weekend to you all
    How many people have travelled already?
    Enjoy yourselves o

62. Good morning everyone and compliments of the season. Anonymous that corrected me on Davido's post yesterday, I appreciate. Thanks

1. Yinmu! Go and reply kamikaze's message of over a week now.dey do face like you haven't been seeing her message.

2. Anon, leave her alone and quit meddling! She will ignore or reply whoever she wants, what's your stress?

63. Ho ho ho. May we all have a joyful season in Jesus name.
    Thank you Father for your grace and mercy.
    Good morning everyone.

64. Good morning bvs
    Mrs Gee you are such a lucky fellow. May this favour and grace remain with you forever. Amen!!! Am sincerely happy you dear

65. I feel the exact same way sis. My pops died in the 1st week of December 2years back and since then, Christmas has lost meaning for me. I dont even bother getting a new hair do or clothes because I stay indoors all through. I still pray everyday for Gods grace to help me get over his demise.

1. So sorry dear. God got you. Try and socialize more it will help you heal faster. May God console your family

66. Good morning house thank God for anther beautiful day

67. Good morning BVs. #TGIF Compliment of the season. December runs too fast....

We've not had Christmas tree or even light in our house since 2013. So something happened last week, my neighbour decided to decorate the flowers in front of the house with light and when it was put on at night, it was beautiful. By the next morning the real owner who doesn't like had taken it.

My church and the person involved are the real GOAT so santa already came for me and I'm grateful. Gave each one of us half bag of rice and 5 litres of groundnut oil. They understand the times we are in.

68. good morning my loverz ❤

69. Christmas is on Wednesday. Just like yesterday, we were shouting happy new year January 2019.
    Kids are growing, we the parents are aging, its scary