Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Socialite,Pretty Mike Sends A Memo To Ladies Who Slide Into His DM.....

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Lagos Socialite,Pretty Mike Sends A Memo To Ladies Who Slide Into His DM.....

Pretty Mike has called out all the young ladies who send him DM asking for a relationship......

39 comments:

1. He was even quite nice at the end.

The fucking truth is everyone has standards.

Circumstances might change it but for now, most people don't want to end up with poor dirty looking people. Even they themselves don't want people who look like them.

2. Ohhh Goodness mee! Nigeria is a Hell Hole, everyone and everything talks stupidly at women.. look at this man with a funny looking body shape, just take a look at his midriff downwards, he has critically ugly shape. he even screams Faggot. Why would a woman dive into his DM, maybe if I was living in Nigeria, I would have known or heard about him,even if he's a music superstar, why all that? I'm pretty sure no lady sent Nothing, just Bleeding for a 5 seconds attention dropping Cardi B's name. Bloody low IQ man

1. Something is wrong with you as well. You dont know it yet.

2. Hahahaha he is just feeling himself with his two left legs, only yokozuna slides into his DM.

3. @10:18, you sound like you are really slow in the head. Women do this all day long - even screenshot and post and nobody says anything. One post and you want to lose your little mind. Did he hit a nerve?!

3. Scatter the table. Before you shoot shot, biko know your level. If he tags you in his call-out now, you will say he's a bad person.

1. Their is nothing wrong in shooting shot, he just needs to silently avoid them.

4. Mad ooo, so girls are actually sending pretty Mike DMs? What did they like about someone that has pretty in his name? Oh because of money? Mike is street and he wont give them a dine,they should go and ask his baby mama, baby girl drop her benz and hustle like no man's business in yaba/tejuosho market.

5. Ladies that slide into his Dm hope say una don hear..

Ibem fa goat

1. Ibem fa goat really got me laughing. Nne onwero ife madu agahi fu Na SM.

2. The day I heard this ibem fa goat from my mom
      Dang I couldn't help laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. This guy talks too much for a Man. Three skin tone color ke?? Who the heck wants to date this one??

1. Theres always someone vibrating on same frequency with you... even Shatta bandle will have ladies sliding into his DM, dont be surprised.

2. When Peks Ikeji has babes he has yanshed why won't girls die for pretty mike who has his own money, rides good cars and is quite funny?

7. LMAO at the ladies that want you. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Hilarious but so freaking true. Pretty Mike is such a realist. He says it as is. This is one of his most 'clean' write ups wey no involve explicit & graphic gbenshing.

However, if you are fasting, or in a prayer mode, don't even start reading the 1st line of his write ups on the gram. He is a very graphic writer, i.e. sexually graphic, that draws the readers mind into very vivid gbenshing scenarios.
    I love the dude though, aside his façade of a 'bad boy' image (which is his showbiz side), he is a good person underneath.

9. some ladies sha...

10. As simple as that! Thank you nwanne!πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ˜‚

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣True about going through a guy's pic to check him out first.Ladies sha respect yourselves

12. Mtcheeeew...attention seeker

13. Na the girls i blame sef. Why are you sliding into his DM?

14. Women who slide into men DM have low self esteem. Tomorow now the guy will sleep with them and dump them, they start crying. Abegi i can't belittle myself by doing that.

15. This is so hilarious coming from a man.. Men who don't know their level.
    If you see the kind of ladies some men feel they deserve to will laugh and will on your stomach. Men over reach so let them have a taste of their medicine for once.

1. *you will laugh and roll on your stomach*

16. I only blame the low lives that slide into his DM.

17. He should go and father his children that he has denied. attention seeker

18. Lol
    Its good to see men are beginning to have standards and not settling for less just like our female folks started it.
    Everyone should bring something to the table.. no more female empowerment in the sense of relationships and marriage. It's 21st century remember, we are all equal 😊😊

19. Wow...I cant even have a one night stand with him..Shior

20. @Sapphire..keep quiet pls,its a lie.

21. Everyone have standard but at the same time when all is said and done, they return to dust

Except people like me that will live and be raptured when Jesus comes.

By the way, are you guys ready for rapture? I am talking to you. There is someone who has been keeping malice for days, let that bitterness go. Set yourself free.