Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Harry Song Wants To Post His Girlfriend's Photo So That Those With 'Receipts' Will Step Forward...

Monday, December 30, 2019

Musician Harry Song Wants To Post His Girlfriend's Photo So That Those With 'Receipts' Will Step Forward...

Nigerian crooner, Harry Song is not sure if he should reveal the Identity of the woman in his life or continue with keeping it a secret......

It is either this post is a PR stunt or he is getting cold feet.......
Whichever it is,this is the same thing Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim talked about.....(Revealing whoever who decides to date so that those who supposedly own him will step forward with receipts..lol)

31 comments:

1. Hmmmn, he should post the picture already IF he is sure he is going to put a ring on it otherwise let her be. Everyone has a past ,though.

2. My guy feel free do anything you like oo

3. Please show us na. From the back she looks familiar, she looks like someone that went to HRC or Queens and later went to Esut abi UnnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. hey world people...lol...familiarity of life

2. People of the world πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. Hmmn... I'm on this table. I'm downright private. Though I'm not exactly bad... and I'm not wayward. But it allows me to get away with some things.

5. He has NO photos to Post.. for his information, if a lady truly loves him, she will Never want to be Hidden.. a Hidden Relationship is a Failed Relationship.. you have no one, stop Deceiving yourself.. this musician is always Razz

1. Where do some of u belong? When they flaunt their relationships , u guys will nearly eat them raw & now u at condemning a hidden or coded relationship. I tire.

2. You can't satisfy some people inside life😟😟 but I think this is a PR stunt to promote his new song

6. I know the babe wella,she used to come chill with one Hausa man for Sheraton hotel.isioma na old cargo

1. shut up witch....na so una go dey spoil people name all around.

7. Post her pictures... People that leaves in Dubai will surely know if she has ever visited with them SGBG crew😊😊😊😊

8. Hope she's the mother of his twins

9. Na you sabi. If you like post it, if you like don’t post it. Your pot of okro soup

10. who no get past....

11. Uncle show us Isioma, I really don’t know what happened between you and Finiee after I heard you went for introduction. Was later surprised by her marriage to that militant Joshua Macivar which didn’t even last for a year. Hanty is back to searching and forming bestie with another woman’s husband.

1. I heard she was caught pants down in a hotel with another man while married to maciver. So he sent her packing and took the venza he bought for her🀣Dat girl really annoys me, her ashawo ways no be here

2. Very annoying bleached out Bayelsa girl who thinks she's pretty.shes dumb too

3. Jesus! Dem no dey again?

4. 😨😨 give us the full Gist naa😁

12. This Delta boy e be like say you nor get sense. Even if she nor get story, bad-belle people will formulate story.

13. Lmao. Very foolish girl. Stella please search and give us the full gist. She’s not bleached though, that’s her natural color

1. It's not natural anything jor. Her parents are very very dark