Big Brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Ekeh has launched her dream online Fashion brand.She launched it on Sunday December 22nd and says it is affordable for all....
''This is my dream right here my darlings, as fashion has always been something I am so passionate about.
I’m so glad I won several hearts with this passion while in the BBNaija house.
Today, 22nd December 2019, I officially present to you my new baby M&M Luxury.
I dedicate this to every young queen out there with big scary dreams, please continue pushing, don’t give up, you can do it with God by your side''.
I’m so glad I won several hearts with this passion while in the BBNaija house.
Today, 22nd December 2019, I officially present to you my new baby M&M Luxury.
I dedicate this to every young queen out there with big scary dreams, please continue pushing, don’t give up, you can do it with God by your side''.
Well done...what was it that Lupita said again?
''Every dream is valid''
Make I stop before e turn to free advert...hehehehhehehehe
Big congrats Mercy.....this is just the beginning.
ReplyDeleteMercy did so well. The clothes are so affordable and still classy
DeleteProud of you mama
Smart mercy..Congratulations
ReplyDeleteHaters food is served! Hot with too much atarodo. We have wipes to clean your eyes.
DeleteWe keep winning.
Not smart but manipulative and desperate.
DeleteHaba. As much as I’m not a fan of BBN please whats manipulating about fulfilling a dream? Desperation to achieve a goal isnt out of place except it pushes u negatively. Na wa for una o. D way I see people online go about this BB thing and support for supposed favourite births a certain degree of fear for in me for d next generation. Sad.
DeleteWay to go girl. Keep focusing on what puts food on your table.
DeleteI have ordered some stuff form her page, you should too!
Let's support our girl.
Weldone Mercy. I visited the page and I must say the outfits are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThe support she got from her housemates was superb. I love how pepperdem love themselves.
Mercy congratulations. You have done well. More to come for you.
Exactly. Omo I don go follow the page. Beautiful gowns. 💖💞
DeleteReally beautiful and quite affordable for the average Nigerian wey still get small change.
DeleteI'm really impressed
In fact, I had to follow the page. She's got beautiful and affordable outfits. Well-done Mercy! The sky is your starting point!
DeleteCongrats to you Mercy
ReplyDeleteCongrats Baby girl
DeleteYaaas baby! We are here for you. Thanks for posting this good news Stella.
ReplyDeleteWas waiting for this.Congrats Mercy
ReplyDeletePatronage fall on you,i know say you go sell wella.
Oooo my queen is on the money move!!! Yessssssssssssssssssssss. See how the lambo nation is ending the year. Let me go and order. Congratulations Lambo💞💝🤗.
ReplyDeleteLambo year! We keep winning huh
Congrats Mercy Lambo..
ReplyDeleteStar girl..
This life just be you.
*coughs*! Ikwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Cough kill u there. Bitter man
DeleteGo mercy go!
ReplyDeleteGod gat your back.
I love u girl.
u will go far.
congratulations
Congrats Lamboooooo
ReplyDeleteThe joy seeing ur dreams manifesting is bliss
Mercy gat 1m followers now.. noooo we dnt celebrate that for now. We make money move😊🏃♂️🏃♂️
ReplyDeleteYes oooo she is making the money move
DeleteThis girl has really gone far within a short space of time.
ReplyDeleteShe does not relent
Yesssssoooo that's how stars do.
DeleteShe is not relenting anytime soon o. I love her spirit.
DeleteCongratulations to Mercy Lamborghini! She said it, and she did it.
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for her dreams coming true.
Mercy please, costumer satisfaction, consistency and accountability is very important. Make these your principles.
Messy is a very wicked girl. She cannot even have the gut to wish Tacha happy birthday after all the wrong she did not her. Thank God Queen T is winning outside the house
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 keep wailing
DeleteThis post is about mercy please go to IG and cry
DeleteOur prayer is for all of them to win.
DeleteShun bad belle
Ta go and sitdown, My friend friendship is not by force.
DeleteMumu, happy birthday choke you dia!!!
DeleteWhy are you dis bitter? Still detetmined to kill somebody's shine? Kim Opra, did birthday Tasha didn't wish her. Those that opened an enterprise, Tacha didn't wish or has congratulated any of them on any of their achievements, save for Khafi her friend.
DeleteWho has bashed Tacha for that or who cares?
Mercy achieved this great thing and here you are as always, pouring hate, bitterness and venom.
May God help your soul.
Stella so you want to tell me you are not aware that Tacha was gifted the latest mercedes by her fans or that Mercedes wished her happy Birthday. You are mentioning Mercy, who is selling ali express clothes. Vile woman
ReplyDeleteShut up. Who cares. Audio car.
DeleteThat is wonderful. Go tacha, go tacha
DeleteYou mean that over used benz😂😂😂😂😂.
DeleteWe dnt buy tokunbo tins.
Pls fans buy her a house
Be healed .
DeleteWhat goes around comes around. After insulting Alex and Nina last year saying fans can't didn't give them car and shop now she had to buy an overused Benz and claim it's fans that gifted her.
DeleteYou mean boro pose Benz. I hear say na audio. Nina shades was funny. Tacha don hear am for their hand. But all these car gifts. Have you ever seen them drive it. All na audio
DeleteShut up
DeleteDo you want to teach Stella now,how to blog? Kai some people sef na wa o
DeleteCar that common Cindy was gifted before her, notice me or I die!!
DeleteA brand new car that the leather seat does not have waterproof nylon? 🤭🤣🤣🤣 Audio Queen have done it again just to pepper herself. I love in brand new car! I laugh in fans! 🤣🤣🤣🤭🤭
DeleteShame no let her post am for her page.
DeleteGuys easy! I'm laughing hard here😂😂😂😂
DeleteThank you @Swag! She didn't even look excited in the videos. One can easily tell she gifted herself the yeye benz
DeleteYOU GUYS SHOULD STAY PRESSED
DeleteI contributed and I am glad i did.
DeleteOfcourse it was a gift from herself to herself.... No be only Fans gift🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAll die na die Sha🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭
Ofcourse it was a gift from herself to herself.... No be only Fans gift🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAll die na die Sha🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭
Dassit!
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby girl. God bless this one. May He expand and move it to greater heights in Jesus' name. Amen.
Amen!!!
DeleteWhat happened to Cece's women's sport wear line??? Just asking oo. Too many clothing and handbag lines out there.
ReplyDeleteThere must be some thing else to venture into.
Ceec is the most successful of her set. Sports wear line or not, Ceec is made
DeleteIt's still selling
DeleteAnni are you out of this world?????
DeleteCegar is still on
The person who has never bought anything from her will fold mouth like penguin and be asking daft questions.
DeleteGo to the website and order or where you hoping that the business had crashed???
May God bless her hustle .Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mercy
ReplyDeleteWhy Do bitter comments appaer anony Lol
ReplyDeleteI've already started placing orders. Congrats baby girl 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteBelieve shooter gal at your own peril. Audio ajebota
DeleteLolll can this one even afford olaweaths Ankara??? Lmfao
DeleteCongrats sweetie! This is just the beginning, God's gat you girl🥰
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, the prettiest of them all, I know you will us proud. Keep winning. You are the smartest.
ReplyDeleteThat's how Stazz do! talk and do queen! soar high love!
ReplyDeleteFor 2020 people need to prayerfully ask GOD to show them how to leverage on where they are to grow themselves all round
ReplyDeleteDon't praise others dancing when you are still sitting yourself
Move with wisdom
Wisdom will not finish on your head.
DeleteJealousy is a wicked vice, rejoice with others when God bless them so that your own blessing will fall on you.
Deletebig congratulations to you baby, keep on wining.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mercy ...You are a winner always
ReplyDeleteFinally, I really pray she somehow gets a deal with Fashion Nova or some other fashion line to develop something international for Africa. A perfume line would also be good. Mercy, Tacha, Diane and Khafi have so much that they can be, I just pray they achieve all.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the one and only queen of highlight
ReplyDeleteMercy so happy for you. Most of the items are sold out already and she is planning on restocking. What a child of grace. God bless you more
ReplyDeletecongratulation...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Queen Lambo, the clothing are quite affordable. Love you 😘💕💓😍
ReplyDeleteIn current Nigerian situation, what what price ranges could be termed 'affordable'?
ReplyDeleteAffordable luxury.
Congrats to her.
Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations gurl, you seem really focused. wishing you the best as you build and grow!!
ReplyDeleteHopefully young ones learn and start working on their own dreams and leave
BBN stars to live their own dreams..
congratulations hunny.Been waiting for this good news for ages.Can't waiting to rock M&M baby girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mercy Lamborghini
ReplyDeleteI love this gurl so much.and am glad i voted for young passionate young girl who dares to be different.