Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singers Chidinma Ekile And Flavour's Lovely New Photos....

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Singers Chidinma Ekile And Flavour's Lovely New Photos....

Talented Singers Chidinma Ekile and Flavour seem to be working on a project together but have been posting suggestive photos that insinuates they have more than a working relationship.....something like a PR stunt if you ask me...LOL

64 comments:

1. both of them are adult, and know what they want....and is their life....we wish both of you............but think ....

2. Aren't they supposed to be related some how?

3. Exactly. They want to be in the news mtchewwwwwww

4. Related & they have been kissing in their videos? That’s incest then.

2. Chidimma nwanne m, utu Flavor amarokwa enyi nkiti.(Chidinma my sister, Flavour's prick don't know just friend).
    It penetrates every hole.

1. Trying to pull a Tiwa wizkid on us, goodluck to them

2. Hmmmm,they look good together,and will make a lovely couple.

3. Hahahaha 😁😁 😁😁 😁

3. What is it with these two people sef, whom are they trying to pepper. Abeg they no match.

4. And where is their lovely new pikin?
    😉😉😉😉😉😉

5. Hhhmm
    I thought what Chidimma was carrying in that first picture is a baby

6. Why are they always working together?

7. Chidinma, obele nsi na emebi ike'
    Flavour, ife ibu n'ngada na nye nsogbu

8. PR stunt till we heard they are married

9. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. I join your do the Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

2. Let me help out done go long
      Metchwwweeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwqwwqwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

10. They are cousin jor, they should stop trying to deceive us. Anyways i like the height differences. Tall guys and petite ladies always look cute together

1. Cousins that always french kiss on stage/set. Una tryy.

2. Not related at all.

3. I guess this is ur assumption. No , not related.

4. They use to kiss?? I didn't know. That is not cool. I actually thought they were related. Thanks y'all for the correction.

11. Some tweets suggested something else last week.I hope it’s not true sha

12. Is she that short? Wow...adim surprised.

1. You didn't watch The Bridge?

2. I didn't oh! Was it a soap opera?

3. No, a movie by Kunle Afolayan. You could've gotten a proper view.

13. Hmmmmmmmm after three baby mama's

14. I don't know what's wrong with these two, I know they want to trend but its becoming annoying. I hope Chidinma has not started collecting from Flavour o, because this their closeness is making me think otherwise.

15. PR stunt till she carry belle...Fan Emmanuel is coming for you Chi!

1. I'm so annoyed that I don't even know what to say. Chidinma is shameless

16. Na mkpota utaba ka esi aba ime ahia. Jisinu ike oo

17. They don't look good together

18. Two Local Breeds it suits them

1. So which breed are you? Village breed I guess.

19. Honestly this is getting boring

20. "working on a project together" that's the new way of announcing r/ships these days

21. They enjoying being on people's face and trending as usually.

22. Chidinma is this small?

Whatever gives them peace jare

23. Can this small Chidinma handle Flavour's cassava?

24. Something else pls this is an old trick.

25. One day monkey go go market e no go return

26. PR stunt

27. I heard a wedding is on the way o

1. Really! Flavour and Anna banner

28. Chidinma please, go back to Foursquare Gospel Church Choir and sing for God. That is your calling.
    That's why your music career has not peaked.

Take a cue from Mercy Chinwo.
    After Nigerian Idol, she faced her calling in Christ.