Sunday, December 22, 2019
31 comments:
😄😄😄😚😚 @ the last meme
ReplyDeleteSha don't spit in my food got me 😂😂😂😂😂😂.
ReplyDeleteLol @ I'll see what I can do.
ReplyDeleteGod of 11th hour, pls come through for me. Amen
Hahahaa the last 3 memes so funny.
DeletePolice asking who get this preek s if he own loss, jaruma jazz for qwealthy penis lmao.
Lmao! 'I'll see what I can do'. 😂 😂 😂
Delete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteShin gbai..by the time they call you from the villa that grandma has swallowed razor blade, you go turn to "mo ni owo púpó". Every where dey hot!
ReplyDeleteMoet cake be like sacrifice. Go drop am for 4 way junction jare.
Toothpaste... Hmmm. I go shopping for groceries, hubby with the others' assistance unpacks and arranges the pantry.
You go fear condiments. Aarrgghh!
Hahahaha.... Some men can never get packing right 😆😆😆😆
DeleteYou dey talk packing, DH buys Ajino in place of Maggi. Na cry get me sometimes.
DeleteSo Xhirted P is married. Ajuju ka amu juru biko
DeleteThe last memo funny 😁😁
ReplyDeleteThe last meme though....facts
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe toothpaste meme, so funny 😀😀😀
The last meme, men's member been causing confusion in the lives of lots of women hehe 😊😊😊
Men, when it comes to those kinda things like groceries and co; they always act like they don't have sense at all lol. Bog babies.
ReplyDeleteLol the last memo is funny
ReplyDelete😂 @ the last meme .
ReplyDeleteI am laughing, very funny.
ReplyDeleteThe last meme got me😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteThat last meme really got me lol
ReplyDeleteThe last meme is pure truth! 😄
ReplyDeleteThe truth baiby! Nothing but the 'truf'!
Delete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 what I order Vs what I got
ReplyDeleteThe last Meme though
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe toothpaste meme 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂. I'm sure he just saw Colgate and just picked it on the shelf. 😂 😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI find the Colgate meme so hilarious, maybe cus I know my bro can totally do this! Some people just don't pay attention at all.
ReplyDeleteO'dear!..🤣🤣🤣🤣..the last meme 🤣🤣🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteThe meme got me rolling and laughing
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂