31 comments:

1. 😄😄😄😚😚 @ the last meme

2. Lol @ I'll see what I can do.

God of 11th hour, pls come through for me. Amen

1. Hahahaa the last 3 memes so funny.
      Police asking who get this preek s if he own loss, jaruma jazz for qwealthy penis lmao.

2. Lmao! 'I'll see what I can do'. 😂 😂 😂

3. Shin gbai..by the time they call you from the villa that grandma has swallowed razor blade, you go turn to "mo ni owo púpó". Every where dey hot!

Moet cake be like sacrifice. Go drop am for 4 way junction jare.

Toothpaste... Hmmm. I go shopping for groceries, hubby with the others' assistance unpacks and arranges the pantry.
    You go fear condiments. Aarrgghh!

1. Hahahaha.... Some men can never get packing right 😆😆😆😆

2. You dey talk packing, DH buys Ajino in place of Maggi. Na cry get me sometimes.

3. So Xhirted P is married. Ajuju ka amu juru biko

4. Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂

The toothpaste meme, so funny 😀😀😀

The last meme, men's member been causing confusion in the lives of lots of women hehe 😊😊😊

5. Men, when it comes to those kinda things like groceries and co; they always act like they don't have sense at all lol. Bog babies.

6. The last meme got me😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. That last meme really got me lol

8. The last meme is pure truth! 😄

9. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 what I order Vs what I got

10. The toothpaste meme 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂. I'm sure he just saw Colgate and just picked it on the shelf. 😂 😂

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. I find the Colgate meme so hilarious, maybe cus I know my bro can totally do this! Some people just don't pay attention at all.

13. O'dear!..🤣🤣🤣🤣..the last meme 🤣🤣🤦‍♀️

14. The meme got me rolling and laughing