Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Debtor Who Throws Shades And Insults When It|s Time To Pay Back...

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

The Debtor Who Throws Shades And Insults When It|s Time To Pay Back...

But why do debtors do this? .....Who has been on this Table before?either as the debtor or as the one asking to be paid back...

I borrowed money to stay alive when i was in the Uni and i didnt have to pay back and that was just before we graduated..I began to dodge my Friend until she looked for me and told me she understands and would rather let go of the money than lose my friendship and we both cried eh.....Today we don't talk all the time but she is still one of my best friends and rich....I never still pay back the 1k and we always laugh about it when we talk......

86 comments:

1. I am owing someone. She doesn't bother me but it bothers me every night.

1. One borrowed 20k from me,after pressurizing her ,she only paid 15,till today she hasn't said anything about my balance when she Sees me in church, she'll act like nothing happened. I've stopped sha

2. My company sacked me over a mistake I owned up to, refused to pay my salary. Another colleague that does smoothie and Chapman left the same company decided to start his and asked for a loan of 20k from me, I didn't have but I have a very good friend that works in a loan company.
      Took the loan on his behalf from her with a promise to pay back in two weeks, two weeks has turn to 2months. My friend keeps breathing down my neck, my former colleague refuses to acknowledge calls or texts. Me I'm presently jobless I can't even repay the loan.

3. Hmmmmm, I'm owing my brother 300k. I advised him to invest in a business and it flopped. I can't even call him again sef,I'm so ashamed of myself. If I had known I would have kept quiet about the business. My uncle that introduced me to it sef doesn't say anything about it again leaving me to bear the burden myself. There's nothing I hate in this life like being a debtor

4. Stella to think dat I gave my friend 500k to buy a car. Make she no pay me. We go fight.

5. A guy stole from my company. I bailed him with 15k. This guy refuse to pay me after he left the prison. Till today he refused to pay me.

6. That debtor in the chat up should have just kept begging instead of saying those things he said.

7. My friend asked me for 5k after she put to bed, I gave her and asked her not to pay back, let the money be what I would have used to visit her, after 6 months she asked for another 10k and said she will pay back in a month's time, indent to her and one month turned into one year, I didn't ask her for it but made up my mind never to lend her money again. This year she called to say her boy had issues with his eye and she was expecting money the next week and wanted 5k again, I told her I was expecting money in two weeks time and would have loved to help, she cut the call, I will lend her money again and I won't collect the one she's owing me.

My church elder is owing me 60k after the 130k I lent them in 2010, next year will make it 10 years, I called him this year and wrote it off as bad debt.

It's not the same mouth used in borrowing money that is used in paying back.

2. To God be his Glory,I don't borrow Money,neither do I loan Money.
    I give Whatever I can afford to give out,I manage what I have.
    Oh God continue Blessing the Work of my Husband's hand,Enlarge his Coast, May he live Long for Us and May I Continue to be the Wife of his Youth.

1. It's good to pray for your husband. But also pray for your work to be blessed and your coast enlarged too

3. Typical Nigerian behavior.....

1. I don't borrow people money that I can't part away with. Whenever I borrow money from someone, I ensure I pay back without being reminded, I don't feel comfortable if I don't.
      I borrowed one guy like that money, time to pay back dude started telling sob stories, I left the money for him. When I was seeking admission, I gave him money to process the form and everything he didn't know the exact amount, so I just sent him an amount I felt would be enough. I later found out he processed everything for half the amount I sent. I asked about the remaining money, he said he spent it and would refund it later. Anytime I asked, it is one sob story or another I told him to forget about the money . I eventually didn't get admission into that University. We didn't communicate for a long while, the next thing I knew he called one day, telling me to lend him money that he came to town and needs money to go back to school. I told him to ask his dad or brothers, he told me they don't have. I told him I just graduated and I'm not working, he said he knows but he knows that we girls always have a way of getting money. That sentence alone made me mad, I told him to look for the money elsewhere. I immediately deleted his number from my phone and I don't reply his chat anymore.

2. Good you cut him off pretty me. Such a shameless person. So you should goan prostitute for him right? Why engage in such long conversation with him? You should have cut him off the moment he talked about money.

4. Very annoying...the best way to treat such people is never to make the same mistake twice. Dassit!

1. Exactly!! I’m never doing it again..
      Those people are wicked at heart

5. Husband and wife are owing me #7.2million for the past one year now. I am so confused and depressed that I don't know what to do. Police can't do anything to them, efcc have charged them to court for dub cheque that they gave me. God is my only hope bcos all I want is my money and not for them to go to prison.

1. ANYONE WHO DOES THIS HEARTLESS THING TO YOU DESERVES TO ROT IN PRISON!!!

2. you sef no well...how can you lend someone 7.2 mlion naira? are u ok atall

3. Keep praying about it and watch your back.
      Heart of some men are desperately wicked.

I have done alot of borrowing people money in this life, from large to small and none has come back.
      It is d cos of major setback for me.

The selling of credit became worst. As they will start making trouble with you or form malice, just not to pay.
      2020 I come wiser.

4. Ewooooo...Who borrows someone such money in this economy. I'm in pains on your behalf.
      I once loaned a friend money years ago,he even gave me post-dated cheque for month end,it was thing of I did this job for this company,showed me all the proof....
      by month end I'm definitely getting paid. He even promised interest. That is how it entered Audio,this guy stopped picking my calls,had moved out of his office space I know. I started calling his friends,his sisters etc no result. Do you know for 2yrs this guy didn't pick my call nor any unknown number. I was so dissapointed,Iv known you from age 18. Least you can do is talk to me,say you're going through challenges,I will understand so far I have assurance it will one day come.
      After two years out of the blue he called my cousin asked for my account details and paid the money plus interest promised.
      He's now bounced back,doing very well. Funnily we still talk till date. But I told my self never to such again. It was a bad experience. And this wasn't small money. Its a pity it left a bitter pill. So now if I loan you it will be small money I can forgo incase you never pay. Helping with substantial money nahhhhh, go meet your family.

5. Anonymous 14:27, you are very sick. Did I say I borrowed them the money. They collected goods on credit Andi didn't know they are both husband and wife bcos the husband was using a fake name for me.

6. @EESAH...thanks alot.
      @HIGHLY FAVOUR.... thanks very much.i have not relent in prayer and I'm still hoping God will touch their 💓 to have conscience to pay me bcos they have properties to dispose and convert to money but their hearts is very hardened like a rock.

6. Wow! Mrs Korkus I just love the way you carry ur self despite your status and say it as it is without minding this is a public space. If its some people they wl never mention such past due to pride.

This guy no try,he could have pleaded na you are raising shoulder on top someone's money mtcheeeew....

7. I got tired of asking for my money, so, I just let them be. I always pray to God to give me more, I can't come and have heart attack because of my money again, so, the best thing to do is just to erase them from my heart/life.

Some people are heartless debtors.

1. I pray to have money that I can easily let go if people come for help!! I just tire sef

2. So heartless, that's how one guy was owing and giving me serious attitude on top my money..
      One day I just went to his house tying red cloth, told him my uncle is a native doctor, that I'm going to report him to my uncle, just came to let him know, if you see begging..
      That day I got my money to the last penny, my friend that went with me, almost died of laughter..

3. So heartless, that's how one guy was owing and giving me serious attitude on top my money..
      One day I just went to his house tying red cloth, told him my uncle is a native doctor, that I'm going to report him to my uncle, just came to let him know, if you see begging..
      That day I got my money to the last penny, my friend that went with me, almost died of laughter..

4. Ugegbe, it's like I'll adopt this your method for my debtor. The insults I rained on him no work

5. Shooter gyal, I've come to notice people fear anything that has to do with juju, but not God..

6. Ugegbe,you know wasup. just call juju, mata don finish be dat.

8. This is how alot of debtors behave when its payment time.

9. I don't borrow. I don't lend. Shikena.

10. alot of times that i have to give up, i just have to let it go so that i will not have high blood pressure cos the people have refused to pay me back.

I have come to the conclusion never to borrow anyone money any more be it who.

11. A friend has been oweing me since last year. She posted something on her status a while back that reads ‘do not borrow any body money you know you cannot let go off’. It hurt! I have stopped asking and she has never since then paid the money. Her post was right! I have learnt!

1. just imagine the audacity. untop someones money

2. she might have been referring to herself, you know. If i were you, i would have called her up and demand an explanation about the post since she's a friend. The outcome will determine my next reaction

12. I’m in this shit right now, borrowed someone money and promised to pay back one week after!
    We are still on it ooo, she never pay back oo con still get to wan take borrow another!!
    She didn’t even bother to msg sef, na me dey disturb her but yesterday I decided not to ask again
    I know God will open her heart to refund my money
    I’m never lending people money again, it doesn’t always go down well now this her own matter has really taught me a lesson

1. You don't borrow people money, you LEND money TO people and BORROW FROM people. I don't know why many people use borrow for both.

2. Tailor wey collect money and cloth nko?

Dishonest people in different forms

13. As I be now, I go carry money lend person. Dem never born that person. Once bitten, twice shy. If e no be dash, i no dey give. Like dem talk "no be mouth dem take borrow dem dey take pay"

14. I have been in two scenarios.
    One my bro uptown borrowed me 10k,I called him to pay it he said I should leave it,this was 2017.
    We had an argument and he said I should pay him,I was shocked! Cos I know the history,our first son.
    What is ten k to you.
    I asked to pay it and u said leave it now u said pay due to an argument.
    Did the transfer immediately.
    He started sending me a text that So i paid.
    I locked up.
    After three days my senior sis called me to ask what happened,he knows how to report,I told her I guess she spoke to him.he tried reaching me, I let him be.the argument I never spoke rudely.he was at fault.but if you say forget,then you forget,he felt I will not have to give him.
    If I say forget,I forget.
    If I dash you anything,even if we don't talk I will never speak about it.

Now there is a lady I helped back then,her hubby kept coming constantly,I always gave him what we had in the house,
    He will borrow and never pay back.
    One day he came as usual and borrowed,
    After two weeks I asked him.he was fidgeting cos he felt it was business as usual.the wife saw me in the market and hissed passed me.

I have someone I borrowed from 2017,I did not have to pay,I kept begging him.
    Early this year I got some money,I asked a friend to take his account details,I credited without telling him.he called and was surprised.i told him the issue was heavy in my mind.

The one up there is a 😈,how can u do a give away when you owe.
    Too bad.
    Debt draws someone back.
    Debt is bad.
    My mom hates debts so much,it was a song when we were growing up.
    Never to borrow.

15. I'm owing someone #7,500 and it's has been on my mind since. I can't even sleep well...

16. I'm owing someone #7,500 and it's has been on my mind since. I can't even sleep well...

17. I have over 15 people owing me
    Both friends and family
    A cousin borrowed 150k to add up her business, business boom she got a car and she did not even deem it fit to return the money....if I call she won't even pick up.
    Some friends will borrow won't return and come back to borrow more promising they will pay back stupid me too will borrow them...when man is down now no single one around.
    And my problem is I don't know how to ask for it,I just always have this mentality that you know what's right and you should be able to return what you know you borrowed.
    Close to a million borrowed money out there,well I have moved on from it jare.

Better days ahead.

1. U Nd my hubby are same,his own is millions

2. If you don't have my money, the least you can do is pick my call and explain to me. I get really mad If i have to chase the person with calls and they ignore, gosh.

18. One babe I lent 15k, till today she no dey pick my calls again. I remember when I used to type curses to her daily but I don delete her number just for closure sake.

I am more cautious now and I no dey lend again.

19. My ex and I broke up because he was owing me and trying to use the gifts he gave to me as cover up, I refused his way and he got angry , gave me my money back. That was the end.

20. So my neighbor in the university days didn't have money for school fees and it examination period, yet she was a fly girls.
    So l borrowed her the money because she came crying, my other two flatmates had the money but they couldn't take the risk.
    On the agreed payment date no show, no explanation.
    Days of grace ran out, l went to her apartment, girl how far? excuses followed.
    With red eye after months of her avoiding me, l got a lead from another neighbor that she was around, that day l collected my money.
    Afterwards this girl stopped exchanging pleasantries with me, even when l said hello, her flip flop or the heels of her shoes usually responded.
    I won't even recognize her anymore.

21. Reading the WhatsApp messages were saddening. Why would a creditor be insulted for his benevolence?

As if these debtors agree to "is it because of.." Yet when in need, the money was not "this common...".

I try not to owe and I try not be owed to avoid strain in relationship.
    Man makes man to be wicked.

22. I do not lend people my money. I do not borrow either.

23. I have cultivated the habit of lending the amount that I can forfeit should in case such stories comes up.

24. I once had a neighbor that comes to borrow money with every boldness and once you give her , she tend to loose her memory. Funny enough she will come in one year and ask you again. 3k those early 2000 was not small money o. She always forgets purposely ever borrowing money from me. People weak me. I only borrow money i can forget and not ask of. I am a terrible dept collector.

1. Lol @ lose her memory. Why are you people like this on this blog, chai.

25. This is the my message....Don't owe people money and act as though you forgot. it is not good at all. it is better to tell the person that you will pay up...let them just be patient with you.

My primary 5 teacher used to tell us something then anytime you ask for permission to go and borrow pencil...i guess that stuck in my heart. He will ask the class to shout "He who goes and borrowing...Goes and Sorrowing"

And people that buy Goods on credit and act as though they forgot they are owning.. That's a matter for another day 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. It's 'he who goes a borrowing goes a sorrowing'

26. One woman in my office asked for 30k but I had 10k which wasn't mine and I wasn't due to give the person back till the next month so I gave her the money. Worst mistake ever. I had to give the person back his money, I became broke and was also sick. Till today madam refused to pay me my money, one excuse or another. She even resigned so I can't track her. When I was Ill I called her (she hardly picks my call), she said she too is Ill and she is hoping I will even forget the money.
    I can remember the day she asked, immediately she did I gave her the money because I was pitying her after she was insulted during a general meeting. When I wanted to give her, someone said I shouldn't ( I didn't tell the person who I wanted to give). I am suffering for that now. Last time I will borrow any non close friend money again.

27. Some people are naturally mean. They only pretend to be nice and humble when they need your help.
    One time i borrowed a woman money, she had borrowed from all those creditors who take back with interest. Once you cant meet up their deadline, they come to your shop to pack up your goods. Most people who borrow from them are small business owners. She borrowed from them to stock her shop. Their deadline was fast approaching and she didn't have the money she borrowed not to talk of the interest. She was worried. She didnt have anyone to turn to. When she explained the situation to me, i felt pity but we were not that close, cos i met her through a friend. I asked why she couldn't ask any of her neighbors for loan to pay back, so she could pay her neighbor later. She said they were not in good terms. so i just sympathized with her and left. Days after she was so worried, so she called me up and told me she wanted to come see me. When she got to my house, she knelt on the floor crying, she explained that she has added all the money she has, It wasn't enough. She was expecting some money in three days time. She was scared of the embarrassment and the setback it will cause her business if they pack her goods the following day. I told her to sit down, she refused. She said they will come tomorrow bla bla. I was moved. My friend said she didn't have and faced her work. Lol. I didn't have cash at home, so i told her to follow me to the bank so i could withdraw and give her some money to balance up her debt. I was a student then. She promised to bring it back in 3days. I said ok. She thanked me and left.
    Days turned into a week. I was getting angry. Anytime i called her for the money, she would answer the call and tell me she doesn't have. A week passed. It was getting to the end of the 2nd week. I called her why she was acting so mean, knowing as a student who is just managing herself, i borrowed her because she said she was going to pay in three days. She snapped. Telling me where do i expect her to get money from? She didnt get the money she was expecting and i dont expect her to steal for me. I was so angry. My friend laughed at me. I met her through this my friend. She dropped the call. I called her back angrily asking why she could not give her creditors the same reason she gave me. I called her an ingrate. She also insulted me back saying‘ am i God?’ What can i do?’ ‘Who do you think you are, am i your mate? bla bla....... so i ignored her and promised not to ask her again. I think after a week of the insult, she sent the money to me through someone. Since then, i think twice before borrowing people money. Especially an amount i cant overlook. People are just terrible.

28. I know someone that's says even Nigeria dey owe ...me if you ask me to borrow you money,I no get ni...if you are someone close,no vex I no get but you go fit manage this 3k or 5k...in my mind I don dash you no..if you no pay back,no wahala but better money no way..l learnt the hard way,last year I pity someone and didn't do my regular 3 or 5k I gave a reasonable amount.. The person help me pieces the money when paying back eh,it was not useful at all again

29. When i was in school,I loaned my hair stylist 150k to pay his shop rent because I felt sorry for him after he opened up to me.
    My friends warned me but I didn't listen.
    After sometime,i asked him for the money and he started toasting me.
    I was so angry because I trusted him like a brother.I had to arrest him and made sure he paid me back my money.
    smh.
    I've had issues with people I borrowed money to in the past and since I got to know that my spirit doesn't support it,I stopped.
    I no fit shout.

1. Please how did you get him arrested ? One idiot is owing me 150k , i am about to contact the police but i want the easiest way to get him .

30. The debtor here is my so-called husband.
    No one should tell me it's 'our money'.
    This is money I honorably worked for and set aside before I married him.
    Once he knew I had it, borrowing with lush promises of repayment came. Then he started asking to borrow from my earnings when savings was finished.
    When I put to bed & told his mum of the debt, she told me its a woman who provides. I corrected her firmly but respectfully that her son sang the opposite while courting me.
    Now, my people shamed him into paying & he's reduced the debt by 1/6 but brings no housekeeping money.
    Leaving him soon though (not about the money), so I'm less bothered.

1. You made a great mistake of letting him know abt that money before marriage. Forget all this song of open up everything to your spouse.
      I had like 20m before I entered marriage. Inheritance from my father. He doesn't kuku know my father. Lost him at 10. He only knows there is one rent i collect,that one is just 800k per year. It's a flat. All other property we sold years ago.
      He knows I earn 250k monthly plus that 800k I collect yearly which is small money to him,he thinks I just use it to augment my salary. I have that 20m in investments. My statements are in emails which my phone is passworded. I don't tell him jack. Let him know his responsibilities as a man. He still gives me money to run the house. But I take care of most of my needs and little things for the kids.

31. Mehhnn I loaned someone 50k in October, I hoped he would return it by the next month but since then uncle has not said a word about it... I sent him a Merry Christmas text just to jolt his memory but he is acting as if I dashed him the money.. I set that cash aside to give to my mum for Christmas alongside other things, now, I have no idea what to do to get my money....smh

32. I loaned a former colleague $450 and getting the money back has been a headache oh.she is Asian, lost her job after we finished internship. We kept in touch.first she asked for a loan of $250 to renew her professional licence and promised to pay back the following month.When it was time to pay she asked for more to fix her car so she can go job hunting, against my better judgement I gave, she got the job, and start complaining how not so good it was, I advised her to stick with it while she search for another job. She didn't listen cos she also schools at the same time, okay oh but I need my money too. I have bills to pay. This girl started dribbling me oh. She told me she will pay from her school grants, after she get the refund, she remembers all the bills she has, even had the gut to be showing Bill's waiting for her. She said her husband only earns $1500 biweekly and it's tight at home.I know people that survive on less than $3000 a month. I didn't tell her that.she eventually told me she found another job a little less than we were getting where we worked together. I was happy and expecting my money, I even scheduled a bill with that money in mind. Two pay period has passed now a d this girl gave me $250 and the remaining $200 is still pending.I couldn't believe my eyes oh, I trusted this girl too much for this kind of mess. From july till now Dec , story.I sent her a text just yesterday and she told she knows she is owing me,God. My fellow Nigerians we borrow from each other never behave this way oh.Some people 419 pass Nigeria own oh, Anyways, I will get my money back and am sure she already knows she can't run to me in time of distress again.Lesson learnt.

1. Take her to small claims court

33. I am owing a good friend and it hurts as she has stopped talking to me.
    I don't borrow money cos I know I don't earn much and paying back may be hard, I manage whatever I have. Some days, I and my daughter drink garri instead of buying food stuff on credit, thank God she doesn't select food. The only time I borrowed money this year was two months ago(October), I regret it but it was very necessary. My daughter who doesn't fall sick (she stays up to 10months sometimes) became very sick, I had bought malaria tablets of #400 for her but it got worse. Before, she would have been OK after taking it. The #400 was part of the only 1k that was left in the house, no other money on me asides the #600 balance. It was night and I had to take her to the hospital. I called a few friends and relatives that night, stories as usual, my mum tried for me, she gave me recharge card so I could call others for help. I was forced to call this my married friend and cried on the phone begging her to save my daughter, she too is struggling that is why I don't like calling her for help, her husband lost his job. She transferred 7k to me and begged me to return it by month end as it was part of her children's school fees balance, which she wanted to add up and pay by month end. I got to the hospital and they gave her injections and wrote some drugs that I would buy. That 7k finished and it didn't buy one of the drugs. The following day at work ,I applied for a soft loan of 5k to be deducted from my salary, I used it to buy the remaining drug and also bought food and cooked for her for the few days before month end.
    Month end, they paid my salary(October), 5k was deducted and I was left with 20k for the whole month. The home lesson that I do, I had collected two months fees upfront(October and November). I used it to pay school fees, a little amount was left to balance it up.
    So I couldn't pay back the debt, I called and explained things to my friend. She said no problem. I suffered that month because of the deduction.
    The following month (November) salary came and they deducted the school fees balance of 4500. They already knew they won't be paying December salary till January ending and they knew I might leave with my daughter as most staff usually leave in December according to rumours.
    Another tough month for us as there was no home lesson because of exams.

Now my friend doesn't talk to me anymore. I have pleaded and begged her, she just deleted me. 7000 is threatening our long-term friendship. She really tried for me, I pray I get a job in January and pay her.

1. I think you borrowed with the intention of not paying back. You should have tried to pay in 2 or 3 instalments, better than not paying at all whenshe sacrificed part of her children's school fees for you.

A lot of people borrow money when they don't have the slightest clue about how to pay back.

2. 00:33, I never meant to treat her that way, infact its giving me sleepless nights cos I cherished our friendship. If the 7k had been enough for treatment and purchase of all the drugs, I would not collect the 5k loan which I collected from work that affected my salary. I would have collected like 2k cos the doctor said she had shortage of blood and I should give her plenty fruits and vegetables in addition to the blood tonic which was among the prescribed drugs that I bought especially ugu leaves. I would have paid her part of the loan at month end but the remaining 20k from my salary could barely feed us for the month. Now I have reverted to plenty carbohydrate foods like before as I can't afford fruits and vegetables for now. I will pay her by God's grace.

3. You collected money to pay your child's school fees when you know your friend needs the 7k to complete her kid's school fees. Your excuse is not good enough please.

4. Rukky's flour did you read the comment upside down?
      Where did she write that she borrowed the money to pay her child's school fees?

34. Some People are naturally troublesome, not to talk of when they are owning you...

The best thing is not to borrow any money, you know you can’t let go without feeling it...

I borrowed a close friend some money while we were in school and she always claim to be the BIG GAL....,When I asked her to pay me back my Money, She started dishing out Insults... I was shook to my bone marrow...

35. My in-law, borrowed $3.000 from me. He promised to pay at the end of that month. It has been three years now. I have prayed for God to Bless me with a lot more. I have decided to let it go.
    Someone borrowed $10.000 from my Sister. She vamoosed after that. My Sister was told the lady has travelled to the US. I felt so sorry for my Sister but she took it like a champ. Hopefully, the lady will look for her and pay up. That money will go a long way for her at the moment.
    As for me, l nor de loan anyone money again. If you come sing song to me, l will sing a longer version of that same song to you too. Too many meaniea.

36. When it comes to loan, i made up my mind never to borrow anybody money again. In 2017, i loaned 3 guys the sum of 60k in total. Sabo - 50k, Jamil - 5k, Kaba - 5k. Sabo pestered me for days unending. I finally broke my savings so that i can have rest. He promised to pay back in 2 weeks. 4weeks after, i called for my money. Oga said he has come under hard times and would pay me when he can. Even when he got a deal worth 400k with my employer, oga talk say he used the profit to pay rent and settle himself in Lagos.
    Jamil was nearly rolling on the floor when i sent him the 5k, promising to pay back in 5days. One week pass, oga say the money he was expecting entered office akawo.
    Kaba, that one even acted like he forgot and somewhere in the crevice of his mind, he thinks he has paid me.
    I left all the baggage of lending in 2016.
    Now, i give what can never hurt me if i don't get a refund. If someone is in need of 50k, i will give you 3k. Go and get the balance from your other friends.

37. I don't loan people again. I learnt the hard way

38. that's how I lent 10k to a friend, back in 2014, guy man paid 5k n when I asked for the remaining 5k , he said he thought I dashed him.. Told him to pay up or I'll report him to an elder person, he bragged n told me to do my worse... I was so broke that thoughts like, taking a pen knife to his office car park n deflating two of his tyres crossed my mind.. Looking back now,am glad I didn't do it.. D pain of been taking for granted lingered for a while.. Then one faithful day in year 2015, he sent his wedding Iv via whatsapp. I told myself it was the best place to get my money back. Lol.. I dressed up n attending his wedding somewhere around okoko. Lol I carried a big bag with me. Hey Bvs calm down its not what u think. Lol. I didnt go to pack d money they were gonna spray him, I went n collected as many souvenirs and drinks as I could collect n ate enough food to my satisfaction. Managed to stand up n go take a picture with him.. After that I left for my house. Up until this present day..i have put a stop to borrowing abi lending.....

39. To lend person money, first you go gree say you get. That's where I come in. I no get. Shikena. If you knack me tori, I knack you better tori so they u fit give me the one you get sef. Naija people.