Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Wednesday In House News...

Hallo.!..Hallo!!!

Funny how time flies right?Use yours wisely!

IN HOUSE MEMO.

If you agree that Stella's singles mingles should be done with only phone numbers or only email addresses or both,please indicate so that we know
how to plan the next one which will be immediately after Christmas......
Prolly 26th or 27th or 28th......

Blog PA please remind me OK?

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Eh there was really no response to this.........

I got a job months ago after being jobless for a year after NYSC. It's a bank job, the pay is over 200k but it's marketing which I detest. 

I have gotten another job and the pay is 100k. 

My reasons for liking this one is that I will actually learn on the job, take courses to improve myself and have a definite career path. But with this bank job, you get insults if you don't meet your target and I have panic attacks and also dislike any form of harassment. We basically do nothing in the office, just go out to look for money. It is boring and annoying at the same time. I feel like I am not achieving anything. I told HR I wanted something different but nothing was done. 

Plus there is a 2million naira bond( I am ready to pay ).
Pls am I making a wise decision? Please advise me.

You see yourself?Why did you take the Job if you detest it?or you detested it after taking it? Two million naira bond for what?I dont get it oh

********************************************************************************

Send out thoughtful gifts to your loved ones, fitfam friends. You can also gift them to your valued clients to show them that they are special. Kavala Foods has various sizes of fruit hampers to fit every pocket. Call or WhatsApp 08060344830 or 09091085559. Prices include delivery fees.

why not make the one with rice,garri,beans, yam, egusi and ogbono,everything in small bit quantities.....crayfish and dry fish too.....

Bags available for sale in Abuja, nation wide delivery also available
To order kindly contact 07012445967

Corbans cakes and Catering

We bake delicious and mouth watering Cakes, Donuts, Cinnamon rolls and Small chops too. Contact us for your cakes and Catering needs 07068772108. Location Abeokuta .

Contact us for all your event needs, we are professionals and we handle your events professionally. For any kind of event, call/WhatsApp sugarbevents on 09028896614.

Hurray! Its Christmas again!!! It smells nice and the love in the air worth's sharing among friends, colleagues, neighbours, families and those special people in your life.

Order from our wide varieties of hamper which ranges from kitchen condiments, Beverages, breakfast cereals of your choice brand, baking basket gift, new born baby gift etc. We deliver within Lagos for a token or pick up can be at Excellence Hotel Aguda- Ogba, Ikeja.
The big raffia basket up there contains 12 useful household items and 3 eatable items like sweet chilli, wafer biscuit and a bottle of fruit wine. We also build within your budget.

Call/whatsup priceless elly on 08022629196.

Good afternoon bvs, complement of the season .Dynasty_glow is your plug for affordable and exquisite glam for all occasions .. Bridal bookings for 2020 has began ,send a message today to secure your dates ... we are available to travel nationwide. Our studio is located in Festac town ,Amuwo Odofin Lagos ... We also sell human hair and wigs ... call / WhatsApp: 08164840821 for more details
Instagram @dynasty_glow

1 LAND FOR SALE

600sqm estate land for sale at Kabusa after Suncity Estate, behind Sunny ville is available for sale.
The plot is already on Foundation level/DPC.

The area is well developed, road network, security, good layout.
Price: 8M

2. LUGBE LAND FOR SALE. ABUJA. 

The year is almost wrapping up and it's time to take stock of your achievement for 2019.

Grab this offer while it's still available and be a land owner in Abuja in 2019.
Land measuring 800sqm at Lugbe across DUNAMIS CHURCH HQ is available for sale.
Building structure: 3bedroom semi-detached duplex and penthouse.
Title document: FCDA
Price: ₦6M

It's a less than 5 minute drive to & from the Airport.
Phase 1&2 completely sold out.

For inspection call: 08096335381 / 08037311417.

********************************************************'''''''

BATTERY CAGE (FOR BIRDS) FOR SALE

256 units of brand new battery cage available for sale. It contains 120 birds per unit.

If you are about going into poultry business or you are in it already but need a change, contact me for the battery cage.
It's brand new and durable.
Price: 130k
For enquiries/inspection call: 08096335381/ 08037311417

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Tired of poor rates and waiting for hours for your vendor to credit your account?
Switch to the instant payment gang now!

Axios Exchange offers the best rate in the market and swift payment. We buy:
•Amazon-receipt/no receipt
•ITunes
• EBay
•Steam Wallet
•Walmart
•Google play
•Sephora
• Nordstrom
•Vanilla/Visa card
•Apple pay/google pay funds
•All valid gift card or ecode from any country and any denominations
WhatsApp:07018197932

FOR SALE

Phone number: 08071722371, 08038529652

110 comments:

1. Good afternoon all. Nice day aheadπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. And you too.Its a sunny afternoon

2. hi... I'm the anon who wrote about having hotness of the body on ihn yesterday... Thanks to those who replied. Just to correct some things... I'm just 23 so it's no menopause.

Secondly. I have allergy..
      So u don't know if it's d allergy that is causing it.. I was went to the hospital for checkup and the doc said my temperature was normal... I'm suspecting there's something wrong with my thyroid as I always have this feeling if something stuck there though not painful but I can have catarrh and cough ehn

3. Thank you. Very sunny oh.

4. Ihn good day bvs,lovely things to sell,nice day ahead of you bvs.

2. POVERTY IS A BLESSING

A course mate of mine, name withheld, posted something recently on his WhatsApp status. He said; Poverty is a blessing.

Poverty a blessing? I asked rhetorically. I looked at his life, indeed he is of a poor parentage just the way I am. He is schooling and at the same time working. He is one of the best students in my class, currently, he has the highest GPA in my class and you know what? 99.9% of his academic responsibilities lies on his own shoulder. When I see him, I see a young man that is determined to make it in life.

Instead of using poverty as an excuse, he saw it as a blessing and that is where his inspirations arises.

My Dad told me something, he said sleeping on the same bed with a rich man won't make you rich. If you have mat, lie on it. If you don't, lie on the floor but don't forget to find your way to the top. Instead of living your life in deception, feigning lifestyles or trying to belong to some certain classes, my brother, my sister, accept your condition and then fight to make a difference.

A child that has one cloth is not supposed to play under the rain with children that has many clothes. "Na when rain stop him go know wetin life mean." Don't follow people that you genuinely know you are not their class. Know where you belong!

"Don't be ashamed of where you are or your background. Many celebrities used black soap and soda in bathing. Don't be deceived by their recent looks, na real matters. Life na jeje abeg. Aeroplane wey dey fly first trek."

Be confident of yourself, clear your doubts and keep striving. ISREAL HARRY CHUX

1. I disagree. But then to each his ownnnnnn

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Aspire to perspire your desires ndi motivational sprakers. If poverty is a blessing I think the UN is trying to block people's blessings by trying to eliminate poverty

4. This one no make sense today...you can take a break till you find more inspirational quotes...one love

5. I agree, poverty being a blessing means it spurs you, to be better in life.
      United Nations Aids are meant to be for countries in a sudden state of distress, not for countries like Nigeria and Co. that are perpetually in distress.

6. Why shouldn't you be friends with the rich?

3. hello . Full ihn for today.

That cake looks yummy.

4. He knows your pain, struggles, fears & anxieties. He knows they’re keeping you awake at night. He knows you’re trying your best to cope. He tests those whom He loves. And that He won’t burden you more than you can bear. Keep going just a little more. Trust that His help is near!@muftimenk

5. hello . Full ihn for today.

That cake looks yummy.

6. Welcome IHN...God bless you Stella. God bless all bvs. We all shall be great!

1. SnM. Stella i think dropping emails should be allowed. I retired of dropping my numbers on the blog. Only for this lautech,etc students be calling to send them recharge cards. Email is just the best so far. Bvs If u concur come under my comment.

2. Yes email is good and more mature than dropping phone numbers I agree with you.

3. I correspond with you. Emailed is bether

4. Email address is better

5. Email is the best.How i wish there is something like pin number so you can delete people when you notice they are not on the same page with you.

7. Replies
    1. Email Stella.

Danny small pikin

8. Good afternoon wishing you all a wonderful holidays. Please be happy because tomorrow might be that change you are looking for. Go into it with a positive mind.

Remember its not how long you have waited but what matters most is the attitude you kept while waiting.

9. I love the last message.
    Nice concept for the fruit hamper,but this period na food sure pass,you can add small foodstuff to it

1. The Orobo hamper has food items in it.

10. Nice hamper package πŸ‘†πŸ‘†may customers fall on you.
    I'm here to mark present sir.

1. Kavala foods, I love your concept...

Plenty customers fall on all the marketers...

2. Amen. Thank you

11. Greetings y'all..enjoy ur day
    Yes to both numbers & email for d singles & mingles

12. phone numbers are legit for the single mingle post

#GOAT™

13. Thank-you stella for the singles n mingles coming up o.if you have correct christian mother arms please get ready.i will love to meet you.i can die for that.dam!!!!

14. hello . Full ihn for today.

That cake looks yummy.

15. Makeup should enhance your beauty not turn you into another creature.

16. Good afternoon..So today I miss Jobless housewife..She would have said **tears pant and bra**...Stella for S&M please do with email address only..I still cant get over that call one idiot guy made to me and really insulted me for turning him down..Though not interested..

1. Hey Phoenix, I miss her too! I always laughed at the end of her comments with that exclamation!!!

2. Same here, the way she stresses the tear bra and pant stuff is really funny.

17. Good sales to you all.... Poster of bank job, what was the meaning of that bond? Kindly expansiate so that we can advice you.

18. Yam in basket for Christmas gift 😊😊😊 Yes
    That is how it should be. Add goat and okuko πŸ€πŸ¦ƒ into it
    No be all these indomie and pizza and alcohol that cause 20 minutes 🀐🀐🀐
    Ndi uta no around ooo 😘😘😘😘

1. Lmao🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. Poster with the banking job, didn't you read the terms and conditions before taking the job? How come you have to pay 2million again?
    Hello BVs .

20. Good afternoon my town people,

The job poster, please take the 100k job.

A marketer in a bank hmmmmmmmm, take it if you can meet up with the target.

1. Take the 100k job, learn on the job, improve your skills, gain valuable knowledge and experienc, do some certification. Forget that useless 200k marketing job, no career progression or development and it is not worth it. You can even be fired for not meeting their unrealistic target.

21. It should be a matter of preference. Those that want to use Email only are free to and those that want to use both Phone numbers and Email are also free to.

I just want my Queens to find love or let love find them. Every which way. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Thank you boo. It's better this way Stella. Though I prefer email.

22. Noted Boss mi

Bv blessed princess kindly send SDK a mail.

1. Awww...God bless your sweet soul SDK.

2. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Thank you Stella. May God bless you richly. Let me send the mail asap. * Runs out of post with happiness*

3. I have send the mail. Thank you Stella and thank you PA. God bless you both

23. Good afternoon people of SDK.
    This sun be giving us hot hot,may buyers flood sellers.

Grateful for the gift of life.

24. I'm so heart broken at the increase rate of cultist killings in Edo State. Father Lord, help us to train our children right and may their heart detest evil and anything that is not of you... Amen.

25. A lady i have been seeing since june just told me she has a son in the village.i told her immediately it will not work.i cant present after one to my family .they will swear for me.thankGod i refused to fall for her seduction to sleep with her.

1. Can't fault your lame ass cos it's her fault for not telling you from jump.

2. Thank God My sister has been saved from Nwa boy..Okoto meow meow skrr..

3. Gosh una get words for this blog. Which one be okoto meow meow again? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. #18daystogo
    Hello Wonderful Bvs
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️

27. Welcome IHN.
    so Oyedepo picture is now speaking in tongue and saving the kidnapped.
    Christianity has been abused in Nigeria and Africa.

28. Yesterday was my birthday, I had my friends boyfriend or whatever give me, later went to this guy that his girlfriend always forms for everyone,they live together so she believes he can't cheat.we sha did the stuff yesterday.
    My boyfriend later picked me in the and we completed the rounds.
    Right now I'm still horny,I'm such a bitch..

1. Thank Goodness you know who you are..carry on!

2. So what should we do with the information?

29. Welcome IHN. This sun is too hot o

30. Thank you so much Stella for your kindness and generosity. I am truly grateful and happy to have such an angel. God bless you and your family always. Please forgive me for past transgressions❤❤❤❤❤

31. Enter your comment...welcome in house news

32. Good day all hope you guys are having a great time with the hustle and work. For those who have none don't despair better things will surely get to us all. Please Stella lets use our email addresses for a change to reduce so many things with phone number.

The lady with the bank job that you don't like, why don't you take the lesser one that will enable you grow and develop yourself than all this target stress and pressure. Thats my two cents sha. Take care and lots of lovely things to buy

33. Just saw the story of Maersk boss. It's so cruel...I've been feeling so bad since..I pray that for the sake of the children,may God heal the man..I feel so bad..nemesis must surely catch up with the perpetrators of such evil..how dare you take a life you cannot create.. even if they repent , they must surely reap the consequences of their actions

34. Fully loaded IHN. S&M should include phone numbers. confused Banker, may the holy spirit direct you on what to do and the right decision to make. Lovely hampers but na food own sure pass this yuletide period. May good customers fall on all sellers AMEN

35. He who respects himself is free from others

Pidgin English: nor be everybody get open teeth

So nor be everybody you go follow open teeth

1. Isaac who can you refer me to for airtel data. Since you don't sell airtel data.

2. Honestly I know no one who sells airtel or cheaply,so the best bet is to buy through airtime recharge or your mobile bank app...if not for all this limitations,I would also be selling airtel honestly πŸ™πŸ½

36. In House News is here...
    The fruits hamper is lovely, super amazing sales to everyone who posted advert.
    The lady who detest her bank job, if sincerely you don't like the job, kindly quit honorably and get something you are passionate about, take up the second offer if you really like it.
    I missed lot of posts last week, i am reading through... what did i miss bikonu?

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

38. i think 27th will bettter... most persons would have been done with their diff activities... bt stella it should start by morning or noon... cos some persons will be in places devoid of network, if its done at night

1. 27th morning is a memorable day in my family. The loos are always occupied. Why?
      On 26th night, we take Andrew's liver or Epsom salt to reduce the contents of bloated stomach caused by over feeding. The next morning, na helele.
      I still observe this tradition thousands of miles from home πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. A sunny afternoon here.
    Good afternoon everyone.
    BV Tenth, trust you are doing good.
    Kidjo, miss your comments here.

40. May customers locate the sellers. Email address alone is fine pls. Merry Christmas to everyone

41. for single mingles it should be email address and i pick 27th as the date.

you are the one wearing the shoe so is bet you take the best option that makes you happy.

42. Stella I go with it phone number for singles and mingle plus Xmas day would have been sweet. So I can say I met him on Christmas day. Chai like that BV yesterday. Congrats BV Eka.

43. Good Afternoon blog visitors...

Just observing things

44. For the SM post there should be options for phone number/mail.
    I just hope to be lucky this time around. I wish to meet my soulmate either on this blog or outside the blog.

45. Stella, I am more than grateful for posting my advert. you are kind indeed. Bvs help me thank stella, may God continue to bless you.

46. Stella please i prefer Email. Until when you're sure who you're chatting with, then phone numbers can be exchange. I'm not comfortable with phone numbers

1. Stella i still remember the reason you stopped SNM using email. e no concern u if some nonentities keep spamming our mail box hoha! Is only someone who isn't smart that will go and carry his/her main mail addresses and use for snm.

47. Email will be better, it cos of phone number that i never participated. Please let go with Email

48. For the singles and mingle, email is better. I can't wait πŸ’ƒ

49. Thank you so much mama for the cake advert God bless you ma.

50. Email for singles and mingle edakun

51. ...danke gut und ihnen ?
    Time is a depreciating asset tough, so use your time, no waka, waka, no gossip, gossip, (this is subjective) no spoil another man o ! do better thing......

52. E mail is good.
    I must get married latest April 2020.
    Hope I can get married with just 200k per month?
    Though I have side runs .

1. Let's get married already nau πŸ’ƒ
      Don't worry you have me. I know how we will plan it and that 200k with my contribution we will live comfortably. Try me out πŸ˜‹

53. Thanks stella for posting my advert😘😘

54. It should either phone number or email