Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.....

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wordless Post.....

96 comments:

1. None
    It is a pity that they had to split.
    There is a root cause of that split; a
    pact with Satan by one of them.
    Just look at the split and find which one is anti family and so vindictive.
    Sad

1. If you don't have evidence pls shut it

2. You said this same nonsense about Peter on a previous post and I asked you if you were the lawyer that conducted the transaction between him and the devil because the way you people lie unprovoked amazes me. Abi were you a witness? O dikwa egwu oh.

Anyway I prefer Paul rude boy.

3. None some things work better in pairs

4. Anon 15:31, if the pact with satan is not true, may evil never depart from your house and life.

5. My really want this two brothers to reconcile

6. I have asked her before if she was the devil that he made the pact with. She and her followers labeled me anti-christ😂😂😂

7. @Kamikaze

Like... the way people just flex their fingers to type the most ridiculous BS astounds me. Well, I still think he/she/it is the devil's lawyer or something for them to be so sure of this bizarre information.

8. None of them jare. I change the channel as soon as i see any of them mtcheeww. They are better together.

2. Elizabeth Bathory12 December 2019 at 15:34

I don't know which is which. I think it's the 'Reason With Me' crooner.

3. Who is this one coming here to compare Coke and Fanta??

4. Rudeboy

janelicious

5. Rudeboy.
    But this comparison is not necessary.

1. I swear.
      It can only bring envy and jealousy among them. Please the person comparing should compare them to himself .

2. Peter did a post on Twitter that since he separated from his bro that he started aging backwards and he now has peace of mind. I think his comment called for the comparison.

6. Yaba left escapee12 December 2019 at 15:40

I see one musician up there, and a dancer.

7. To be candid Rudeboy is having a smooth solo career as it's evident in reason with me song views of almost 38m and others songs having views of over 45m.The total views are about 100m views. Having said that he has also sold out shows in schelle,Guinea etc.

8. None!! 2 heads are better than one, 1 will chase 1,000 and 2 will chase 10,000. No be me talk am

1. Not every 2 heads oh.
      Them no tell you?
      Dont you see bands with 2 to 3 heads collapse and one singer blows?

2. @ anonymous 16:09, Tell them. Paul is doing well for himself which Peter can not hide his jealousy. paul is talented and focused on his music career. I would rather go solo than having peter as two heads.

9. You had to ask!!!!!! King Rudy ofcourse, na dance we wan chop????? But I prefer the duo so come back already

10. Yes.. Rudeboy is standing out..
    He did not deviate from the P-Sqaure style of music.
    Mr. P wants to be Michael Jackson abi na Ursher. Me don't understand ooo. Why cant him be himself.

We all know why naah. Na somebody dey control am.

1. Your write up sounds like your alias. Crazy indeed. Please add ridiculous.

2. Yeah with his crappy autotune (Mr P)

3. Mr P has no business with a music studio

11. They were better together as one. But rudey is doing relatively well for now.

12. This is one of the reasons why they split up. People should let them be period.

1. Lami, absolutely. I think we should all stop this. Totally unfair and quite toxic.

2. I actually got pissed off seeing that post by Ezreal Ani. As in why should u be asking for comparison between two siblings? How? How's what they do their business. if someone compares the poster with a classmate if his who's doing better than him...wont he feel bad?
      No difference between this post and that "see your mates" line parents or relatives tell family members.
      Let's allow this brothers to live their life. Their split shouldn't be outsiders business. I am pissed on their behalf.
      If u even check Ezreal Ani might be one jobless mofo who hasn't really done well for himself.

Jeez!

3. Lami thank you. I do not understand the basis of this stupid comparism. Let them be, period!!!

13. MBA nu

After doing

Handel vs Bach
    Monica vs Brandy
    Ronaldo vs Messi
    Etc

I jump and pass

14. Both are idiot agbayas. They are better together professionally. A number of bands that split up in the 90s and 2000s have now come to their senses and are reforming and regrouping and making serious money. These two should put aside their differences and reform.

15. There's no need for this comparison, I think they are both doing well in what they are doing. Though I feel that one of them is still bitter by always comparing and contrasting according his post I saw today while the other is moving on. But that's just my thoughts; they are both doing well in their career.

16. Sorry it's judging by the songs only

Rudeboy songs are more appealing and you can easily relate it to one's environment. His songs has good melodies any body can watch the videos. Infact he understands what the people want musically. And many others please can @ Chikito,Perxian,Ranaldo help me with their vocabularies so that I can write all that I know concerning Rudeboy solo career

1. Didnt u go to school?

2. Make them help you with vocab? How many them Sabi them sef shey na this plain nursery School English way them dey construct entice you so?

17. Rudeboi of course. peter was deceived that he will make it being a solo artiste knowing fully well he can't sing. Even when he will be trying to use their family saga to promote his wack songs but the songs will still not pass the studio they produce it from.

1. you are so right, He's always using the family issue to promote wack songs.

18. I prefer Peter anyday sha but for the solo thing, i think Paul is making it.

19. Before now there is no song they drop that one does not like.if you are walking past and you hear their songs you know once it is theirs.
    Right now I download one more night and reason with me and I regret it.
    Nothing to write home unlike before where their songs were all hits even instrumentals.

1. You neee earbuds

2. @anonymous 17:04 he needs big one for that matter.no mind him. if you can call reason with me crap which means you are suffering ear problem with buhari.

3. Sister Tenth it's only the truth that can set you free please, go back and listen to reason with me song which is an International Anthem

20. In terms of Shows, awards and events, Mr P is leading because he just came back from his US tour and has had one or two good shows in Nigeria. He has won few awards too. He has released more songs than his brother, Rudeboy too.

However, in terms of youtube viewing and acceptance in Nigeria, most especially among igbos, Rudeboy is leading. He has 2 major songs doing well, reason with me and Audio money.

1. Just shut up if you don't know what to say. which tour how many countries did he go to? Rudeboy went on tour last year. Peter tried going his but had to cancel cos they share same fan. Same people that went on rudeboy's cannot buy another ticket to see Peter. He hurriedly went first this year to beat Rudeboy to it. who award help in Naija. Their crafts speak for themselves. Peter is not good with music, he's still living off Psquare old songs.

2. Why should he/she shut up. In terms of shows Mr. P IS leading! That's correct. You rudeboy fans are so aggressive. Tribalists! Na wa o. Osanobua.

3. You're right. Rudeboy is only winning among Igbos

21. you see this life nah God dey put man on top. peter, people hate you bcos of your behaviour not only being a bad musician. Rudeboi is doing his own thing quietly with no scandal that is one thing i like about him aside being a good musician. he sings from his heart. Rudeboi made all of you in that family and yet still humble. I can't remember any of your song if ask.

1. Trully, Rudy made them who they are today, ofcourse they contributed sha... but 80% was him. Hes the talent.

2. Can you see how you people don't have sense? Rude boy made them in the family? Go and ask them who was taking care of the twins when they were homeless in Lagos. Dan banza!

22. Rudeboi all the way. the guy is getting his glory back and he is fully booked this December. he doesn't make noise. I love the way rudeboi is making you a fool by ignoring you. you are trying so hard to be friends with many but Rudeboi is one man squad.

1. Exactly , Paul is so mature. I love his style

2. Yeah, Paul is so mature by always shading his brother and his Lola on social media. Iberibe

23. I really don't think this comparison is necessary, this will cause more enemimity between this duo.

24. Stella,you are insulting Rudeboi by comparing him with Peter. imagine....Rudeboi being a solo artiste from day one, he would have been something else. The producers and the dancers left with peter thinking that he is the face of psquare without knowing that he is just there for the twinny stuff. They are now regretting moving with him. who is now smiling? my RUDEBOI. please tell peter to stop forcing dimples to come out on his face. I hate to see him do his face somehow for the audio dimples to appear.

1. Height of wickedness 😂😂... but trully i dislike that his smile.

2. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha......forcing dimple Kwa? Stella, your bvs can't kill me...chei! you no get joy atall. I can't laugh alone, I had to show my sister to join me.

3. This Bvs are bad lol. Laughing in autotune like Mr.P's songs

4. Hehehehe audio dimple in deed 😂😂😂😂

5. Haha haha 😁😁😁 OMG, bvs eeh

25. No need for this comparison pls..they are both doing well,that's all that matters

26. KingRudy of course.

That guy is Musically Ruuuddde 😍😘.

27. @anonymous 16:36 you say wetin? Do you know what is shows and award? which shows? You don't see him performing. hahahahaha......That guy can lie for Africa. You can bought award in Nija that is why you don't see people with talent disturbing their selves about audio award that can be bought. I follow two of them and i can say it again and again that peter doesn't have any shows apart from the fake award. He went to America and listed some places he performed with only one video displayed and you want me to believe him? you can fool some people not everyone.can you sing Peter's song? if "NO" which means he is not a good musician.

28. I don't think there is any need for the comparison, but me I love listening to Rudeboi songs while I also enjoy watching MrP dance videos

29. see as people finish Peter for Instagram. plenty people hate that guy.

1. Peoples eyes have opened.

2. Chia all his attention seeking is backfiring people are tired of him using drama, controversy to gain sympathy.

Somebody should watch him cos of depression and suicide attempt. I no dey. The guy can fake happiness for the continent and people are no longer buying it.

30. I stand with Mr.P anytime anyday.

31. For those asking why the comparison, Peter started it by posting on Instagram that he has peace of mind since their split.

In all fairness, Rudeboy is ahead. He is the real PSquare. It shows that Peter was right when he said his ideas weren't been taken. Peter's forte is dancing but the taste of Nigerians has changed.

I have heard Rudeboy's songs playing in public and people dancing to it like Fire Fire, NkejiKeke and Reason with me. Mr. P however isn't moving the public despite collaboration with popular people like Simi and one of the girls that sang Love Is Wicked.

That being said, it's good they split professionally. I pray they solve their personal issues though. Peter keeps shading his brothers every chance he gets from his birthday posts to his anniversary posts to his wife's birthday post. Even his latest song made people assume he was saying his brothers were encouraging him to beat his wife. His brothers on the other hand have been quiet.

He needs to stop it please. People will sympathize with you the first and second time you speak up. But when you make it a regular thing and the other party has been keeping quiet, the same people who sympathized with you will look at you somehow.

1. Be deceiving yourself. Both Rudeboy and Mr. P are upcoming. None is better than the other.

32. Hope he doesn’t assassins to his twin brother, cos the way he’s going shows he’s really bitter.

33. Rudeboy all the way.. Mr p is just a dancer.. whats ,,,,,,,look into my eyeyayas🎵🎶 pleaseeeeeeee.

34. Their style hasn't really evolved. TBH the songs just sound like regular p-square songs that I forget they've split up